Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Cheevers.
Chris Cheevers
Chris Cheevers at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Chris Cheevers

Sales

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Chris Cheevers, born in Toronto, is a recent, yet important addition to the Budds’ Chev family. Chris loves sports, and as well as being a supporter of the Leafs, the Jays, and the Steelers, Chris plays baseball, hockey and golf in his spare time. But sports aren’t Chris’ only talent! Not only does he play guitar, but he is a great cook, having worked as a chef at a nice resort. Chris believes that a good salesperson requires product knowledge, and a great personality, both of which he demonstrates! Where will you find Chris in the future? If he’s not here, he’ll hopefully be playing in the world series of poker!

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

177 Reviews of Chris Cheevers

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EXCELLENT"

- PAUL

BOUGHT A 2019 DEMO ESCALADE RECENTLY FROM CHRIS CHEEVERS-GREAT EXPERIENCE. GREAT GUY. NOT PUSHY AND WILLING TO DO A DEAL. HE WAS QUITE NEGOTIABLE AND THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE WAS PLEASANT. I INITIALLY GOT A PRICE FROM CHRIS-HE WAS THE FIRST PERSON I APPROACHED AND THEN WENT TO THREE OTHER DEALERSHIPS. NO ONE ELSE COULD MATCH HIM NOR WERE THEY KNOWLEDGEABLE OR AS FRIENDLY. JUAN-SERVICE TODAY EXCELLENT SERVICE WHOLE SERVICE TEAM! THANKS FOR BEING SO EFFICIENT AND LENDING ME ONE OF YOUR CARS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Orozco

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a 2015 GMC Sierra from Budd's Chevrolet. I dealt..."

- George

I bought a 2015 GMC Sierra from Budd's Chevrolet. I dealt mostly with Chris Cheevers in sales and he was great to deal with. Got back to me promptly and answered all my questions. Bounsay worked on my financing and he got me approved quick with an awesome rate. I would recommend them for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"pre owned purchase"

- BT

I made an appointment and as soon as I walked in to reception I was welcomed with caring. Its not easy giving up a car which has bee terrific and buying another one. Reception was awesome and then I met with Chris who was excellent. No secrets just told it as is ..I am thrilled with my purchase and loving the Cadillac Drive.....I was worried about tires and when I picked up the car four new tires were on the vehicle as per Cadillac standards....also a small dent had been fixed as they said

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- HankLee2

My wife and I were looking for a new SUV and found exactly what we wanted on Budd,s website. We live a considerable distance from the dealership and we negotiated the purchase through emails and phone calls with Chris Cheevers and Rob Powell. Chris and Rob were excellent to deal with. Rob arranged our financing and Chris ensured that the all the the vehicle was ready for delivery when we arrived to pick it up. Both these gentlemen ensured that our purchase was stress free and virtually seamless. Thank you for providing us with superior customer service we are very happy with our new to us Cadillac XT5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience!!! "

- Kinga

I was is extreme need of a new car. Made contact with Budd's via email portal. The response was quick, Rob was able to arrange my finance fast and efficiently. He then introduced me to Chris Cheevers who was outstanding and got my new car ready for pick up Wednesday. They were able to give me a loaner car till Wednesday so I could still pick up my kids from school and take them to their daily activities. I am very pleased with this dealer and both Rob and Chris. I did not feel the sleazy sales man conduct at all. Both man treated me with upmost respect and demonstrated nothing but professionalism. Would purchase a second car from them any day. I have already spoken about my experience to many of my friends. They will consider Budd's for their next vehicle purchase. 👍😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Job, Budd's."

- Graham and Shirley

Both Chris Cheevers and Rob Powell were very helpful in our recent purchase of a 2017 Cadillac XT5. They were both knowledgeable of the product and the process and made the entire experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence Service"

- JK

Highly recommend Budds’ Chevrolet for the new car. Great experience overall.Everything went so good with the sale. I would recommend to anyone who is looking to buy new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Mike

Chris helped me find my vehicle. Rob helped my with the sales. Everything went very smoothly. Would recommend to anyone who is also looking to get a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- Nick4321

Walked into Budds and was greeted by Chris Cheevers, we were interested in the GMC Terrain and Chris was able to answer every single question we had. His knowledge of GM products is superior and his customer service is outstanding. Working with Chris Cheevers and Rob Powell was an absolute pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service dealt with Chris Cheevers!"

- Aurelia Bruno

On his day off, Chris contacted me as I was interested in a 'coming soon' XT5 Cadillac. We met up a few days later, I test drove the car and that day I bought the car and traded in my 10 year old Rogue. We could not be happier with our purchase and price we got for our trade in. Coming from Pickering, it was well worth the drive to Budds. We recommend if you are car shopping, give Chris a call, he will take good care of you! Thanks so much Chris, Aurelia and Joe Bruno

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Lumax

1
...
1 - 10 of 177 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $86,013

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$86,013

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,412

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,412

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $46,456

2019 GMC Canyon

$46,456

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,443

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $52,923

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,923

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $88,810

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,810

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $31,471

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,471

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $23,700

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$23,700