Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Burritt.
Chris Burritt
Chris Burritt at Turpin Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Burritt

Service Consultant

Turpin Kia

10563 Highway 7
Carleton Place, ON K7C 0C4

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Chris Burritt

November 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased a number of vehicles from..."

- william.cameron

My wife and I have purchased a number of vehicles from Turpin Kia. We have always felt welcomed by all the staff. Mike and Andre work with us to gets us the best deal and find the right modle in our pricer range. Terry and the gang in the service department always provide great service, car is always ready on time , clean and tidy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andre help me get a great deal and got me in my new..."

- jason.gibbon

Andre help me get a great deal and got me in my new vehicle in record time, Mike introduced me to my new vehicle and all its features and Chris has been also helping me find the right vehicle for my family . All around great group of people at Turpin Kia in Carlton Place, friendly, knowledgeable and they're there to help anyone with their vehicle buying needs by guiding you to the right vehicle for you and your family, thanks everyone Jason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andre Smith

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I have purchased many vehicles from here ,..."

- Callmelindy,

My wife and I have purchased many vehicles from here , and we have always been quite satisfied. We appreciate that the salesman always knows the vehicle inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second to none"

- John

I have dealt with many dealerships in my 65 years of driving but have never had better service in both sales and service than at Turpin Kia..Mike Peters in sales is just a down to earth tell it like it is salesman and very helpful. Not at all pushy, just helpful. The rest of the staff during the sale was also top notch. This is my second Kia having bought the 1st one in Oct. 14. The service staff is always very helpful and Terry the service manager goes out of his way to help solve problems should they arise. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just love the folks at Turpin Kia in Carleton Place"

- Terry Kirkpatrick

My 2019 Sorento is the sixth Kia our family has bought from these folks, beginning in 2006 when they were Perth Kia (Mike Peters and Terry Koeslag were there) and continuing with them when they moved to Carleton Place, which is actually closer to my home, and made me very happy not to lose the great service from this dealership. The cars are superb, but the service is truly exceptional. I loved my 2007 Sportage, which is still on the road at something over 300,000 kms on it. We've had two Rios, a Forte, and a Sedona. All of the people we have dealt with over the years have been just terrific!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Terry Koeslag, Peter Stokes, Andre Smith, Karen Clouter, Austen Peters

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car is fun again"

- Val123

From when we first decided what vehicle we wanted up until delivery today, the service was top notch. Turpin Kia was able to accommodate our schedule, budget and need for a new vehicle and we could not be more pleased. Already in talks with Andre to see about trading in our second vehicle for another Kia. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fern Turpin, Mike Peters, Terry Koeslag, Peter Stokes, Andre Smith, Karen Clouter, Jody Ferguson, Austen Peters

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience- Awesome"

- Morrow'sSr.

One feels the Presence of the Sales Team the moment you arrive in their section . Mike Peters is our sales person who has been with our KIA family for over 15 yr's! Our new KIA Sorrento LX 2019, Passion Red, is waiting for us, outside the sales window for our 10:00 am appointment. A quick good morning,to Andre Smith, Jody Ferguson, and Peter Stokes, who were totally prepared & got us in our new Purchase in less than an hour. We gave the team our utmost highest rating - absolutely superb! Durban & Laurelle Morrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fern Turpin, Mike Peters, Terry Koeslag, Peter Stokes, Andre Smith, Karen Clouter, Jody Ferguson, Austen Peters

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New vehicle"

- Sportage19!

I have been dealing with Turpin Kia since 2012 so before it was açually Turpin. They are there to please and I keep coming back. Continued service great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Peters, Andre Smith, Karen Clouter, Austen Peters

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2014 Kia Soul car, priced at $11,495
2014 Kia Soul
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $30,540
2021 Kia Sportage
new
White exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,390
2021 Kia Forte
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $22,570
2021 Kia Rio
new
Blue exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $39,295
2021 Kia Sorento
new
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,495
2016 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD