Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Bowers.
Chris Bowers
Chris Bowers at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
4.3

Chris Bowers | Page 2

New Car Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

hris’ experiences in the automotive industry have made him the perfect candidate to serve as a Finch New Car Manager. With a 2010 CTS Cadillac, Chris also fills the role of one of our resident Cadillac experts. Family has always been a center point of Chris’ life and many of the activities that he performs in his free time involve spending time with his daughter. Chris’ family-oriented attitude ensures that he will always look out for the interests of his clients and their families. Over the years, Chris has also developed a passion for sports including hockey and golf. Chris has a big heart and he cares deeply for several charitable causes. He supports foundations such as Make-a-Wish, the Canadian National Institute for the Blind and the Ronald McDonald House. As a great guy with a great deal of experience in the industry, Chris is guaranteed to make your experience at Finch a great one.

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Chris Bowers

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman!"

- DustinGMC

I started looking for a vehicle well over a year ago. I visited 10 plus dealerships. I knew what I wanted, but decided to see what else was out there. At many dealerships I left frustrated or disappointed and some were ok but I wasn't in the market for those brand vehicle, I was just window shopping. In January of this year I visited Finch Cadillac Buick GMC and met Mark Klein, a caring, helpful and hardworking salesman. Long story short. I just took delivery of my GMC Sierra on December 2nd. He worked with me for almost a year. Trying to find the perfect truck and waiting out my insurance company (who didn't want to give up the cheque to finalize the purchase). At I felt that it wasn't him just chasing a sale. His care comes through in how he works for you. It's very evident! I am thankful I met Mark and will deal with him for my next vehicle. I highly recommend Mark to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Klein, Rich Spence

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was torn with new purchase but our salesman helped make th"

- Caddy2017

It was a real pleasure dealing with Adam he took the time to clearly explain all options and worked the make the deal fit my preferences. A very relaxed atmosphere will not hesitate to direct others to talk with them first when shopping fir a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen, Adam Meddaoui

June 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience buying new car"

- happy happy

Dianne Muldoon is an excellent sales person at Finch. She kept in contact with me while I was waiting for my new vehicle and once it arrived, she took the time to explain how everything works, set up the options, and is available for any further questions. Dianne is very knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dianne Muldoon

April 19, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- TA1983

Sam was the salesman I dealt with for my pre owned vehicle purchase. He was very friendly and very knowledgeable. He answered every question I had and was not pushy or made me feel pressured whatsoever. He always responded promptly to my emails as well. He even personally picked me up from my home, on the day that I was to receive my new vehicle, and took me to the dealership to complete the transaction! It was seamless and I would definitely recommend Sam and the dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new and/or used vehicle. Just as a side note, everyone at the dealership was very friendly, from the receptionist to the finance dept! It was a great overall experience. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Leung, Adelee Nielsen

February 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I traded my 2015 Escalade to a 2016 Escalade"

- Mikey39

Never experient a better service then this deal and the sales person Morgan Crosby made it very easy, he was very informed with all the new technology this Escalade has. He made things go so smooth first with the deal then when I picket the vehicle up setting everything the way for me , I was very impressed by Morgan and the rest of Finch team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"An excellent experience with reliable folks"

- Tarek

We had been an excellent experience with Craig Stott at Finch. He came and spoke with us while we were browsing, and helped answer our questions. We had been to some other dealerships looking for a specific and uncommon car, and had all manner of problems in other dealerships, like playing around with the money, the car, etc. With Craig (and later Chris), they were frank (even with bad news about discounts being unavailable) and patient. Afterward, when one of the discounts we thought we were eligible for didn't pan out, they found a way to give the same money off otherwise, and keep our total where we wanted. Craig was stellar, and carried the show. However, it's obvious that a salesman like him wouldn't make it in a dealership where goal #1 was to sell cars and pressure customers no matter what. He took his time and didn't pressure us on the xxxxxxxx we didn't want. He reflected well on the dealership, since they obviously foster and encourage good, honest sales rather than just packing and hiding things no matter the downstream result. A high recommend for Craig first, and the dealership in general for having somebody like him there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Tim Polley

August 31, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Sierra 1500SLT"

- Truckguy519

Great experience!! Thanks for the truck and service I was welcomed by everyone and treated professionally Josh and Chris where very helpful during and after the sale. See Finch first!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Craig Stott assistance in purchasing my Cadillac was super!"

- hartmaga

From the reception I received when driving onto the lot and thru the whole process of purchasing my new Cadillac XTS I was very pleased with the professionalism and dedication provided by Craig to insuring I was fully satisfied with each aspect. He has also been very impressive when following up on some minor issues, calling back when committing to do so. I have been more than pleased with all the Finch staff who assisted me to date. Craig has made the experience very enjoyable and a lot of fun as well. I would certainly recommend Craig especially and the entire Finch staff to anyone looking to purchase a car. Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Craig Stott

June 17, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- Mike

After purchasing my new Silverado from Paul, I would definitely recommend him to friends & family. He was very friendly & helpful with the purchase of my new vehicle as well as Chris Bowers. Thanks for making my experience a good one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody McMullin

June 03, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service with clear consice info. "

- Milewilson327

Barry Beckles is the best sales associate I've ever come across. Great job Barry Chris Bowers and Rich Litt are clear leaders with superb customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Litt, Barry Beckles

11 - 20 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

2019 Buick Envision

$34,934

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

2019 Buick Envision

$35,034

2019 GMC Acadia

$57,874

2019 Buick Encore

$32,970

2019 Cadillac XT5

$40,608

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$45,574

2019 GMC Terrain

$33,194