Chris Bowers
Chris Bowers at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Chris Bowers

New Car Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me
not yet
rated
36 Reviews

Chris’ experiences in the automotive industry have made him the perfect candidate to serve as a Finch New Car Manager. With a 2010 CTS Cadillac, Chris also fills the role of one of our resident Cadillac experts. Family has always been a center point of Chris’ life and many of the activities that he performs in his free time involve spending time with his daughter. Chris’ family-oriented attitude ensures that he will always look out for the interests of his clients and their families. Over the years, Chris has also developed a passion for sports including hockey and golf. Chris has a big heart and he cares deeply for several charitable causes. He supports foundations such as Make-a-Wish, the Canadian National Institute for the Blind and the Ronald McDonald House. As a great guy with a great deal of experience in the industry, Chris is guaranteed to make your experience at Finch a great one.

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 7 mos

Employee Video

not yet
rated

36 Reviews

Write a Review

36 Reviews of Chris Bowers

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had the privilege of dealing with Paul at Finch Chevrolet during my automotive purchase. I ordered a new Sierra 2500 AT4 months ago….. due to COVID and the issues with micro chips, there was a natu More

by Mat Granger
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues, Justin Gonciarz

May 05, 2022

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your brand new Sierra 2500 AT4, Mat! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that you had such a wonderful experience working with Paul. We love hearing the feedback of our long term customers such as yourself, so thank you! Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great guy and very friendly. Would recommend him to friends. Wonderful salesman and he was very informative. Thank you for going above and beyond For us with the purchase of our 2020 XT5 Cadillac More

by Teresa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Gonciarz , Craig Stott

Sep 10, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Teresa! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your XT5 with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car. We were from out of town. We had multiple phone conversations and texts to get what we wanted!! Tons of communication and purchase was smooth sailing More

by M R Page
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Dillon Poulin

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review, and thank you for making the trek in to see us! We're very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Kevin and Dillon. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time owning a Chevrolet Since I started driving I have owned a Ford vehicle. After hearing years of great reviews about how awesome it is to own a Chevy, I thought it was tim More

by Cleveland Brownlee
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adelee Nielsen, Craig Stott

Sep 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate you coming to us and we hope that you're enjoying your Chevy! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Prices and Top Notch Service Paul Rodrigues was fantastic with me. Not your typical salesman trying to make you buy everything. Go see him or Sales manager Chris Bowers. Great gu More

by RLo22
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues, Dillon Poulin

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us about your experience with Paul and Chris! We're happy you had a wonderful visit! Enjoy your car!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My purchase couldn't have gone worse!!! It started after I picked up my car (trade in) out of storage and headed to Finch's Chev in London. On the way I got pulled over by the OPP in Tillson More

by never again
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Nov 02, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! I am terribly sorry about your experience with us! I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly so that I can rectify this issue. Please reach out to me directly at jordin@finchautogroup.com. - Jordin Finch, General Manager

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

100% impressed and I can't thank Craig enough. Not too many people out there going to come in on a day off to get you on your way Craig sure did!. I highly recommend anyone buying new or used see C More

by Laura
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iryna Accorsi, Craig Stott

Jun 28, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! We're happy to hear that your experience with Craig was awesome! If there's anything else that you need, please don't hesitate to contact us!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall a great experience! The entire staff that I dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable. Ben Vandercammen was great to deal with. Very prompt, courteous and truly genu More

by Mfisher1981
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Ficca, Ben Vandercammen

Jan 24, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We will be sure to pass the message along to the whole team!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Used Cadillac Car Purchase Very informative employees. Looked after all the details with care. Offered alternatives. Made us feel valued. Will refer Craig and Chris and this dea More

by Benton
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Jan 11, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience working with Craig and Chris and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best friend Dealing with Jody in buying my newest toy was as if she were my best friend. Instantly we hit it off. During the entire bartering procedure we were b More

by Spyder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody McMullin, Toni Sutter, Maybe the wrong Chris...dunno

Aug 31, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the great review! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process with Jody was so pleasant. We're happy that you hit it off right away and that what is usually a tense situation was actually fun and enjoyable! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $50,900
2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2016 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $45,000
2016 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
Rear Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $87,900
2021 GMC Sierra 2500HD
used
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $39,900
2020 Cadillac XT4
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $39,900
2019 Lincoln Nautilus
used
Red exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $41,900
2020 Hyundai Palisade
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD