Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Bowers.
Chris Bowers
Chris Bowers at Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Bowers

New Car Manager

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

640 Wonderland Rd N
London, ON N6H 3E5

Contact Me

Chris’ experiences in the automotive industry have made him the perfect candidate to serve as a Finch New Car Manager. With a 2010 CTS Cadillac, Chris also fills the role of one of our resident Cadillac experts. Family has always been a center point of Chris’ life and many of the activities that he performs in his free time involve spending time with his daughter. Chris’ family-oriented attitude ensures that he will always look out for the interests of his clients and their families. Over the years, Chris has also developed a passion for sports including hockey and golf. Chris has a big heart and he cares deeply for several charitable causes. He supports foundations such as Make-a-Wish, the Canadian National Institute for the Blind and the Ronald McDonald House. As a great guy with a great deal of experience in the industry, Chris is guaranteed to make your experience at Finch a great one.

Industry Experience

33 yrs

Employee Video

35 Reviews of Chris Bowers

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy and very friendly. Would recommend him to..."

- Teresa

Great guy and very friendly. Would recommend him to friends. Wonderful salesman and he was very informative. Thank you for going above and beyond For us with the purchase of our 2020 XT5 Cadillac

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Justin Gonciarz

Sep 10, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Teresa! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your XT5 with Craig. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car...."

- M R Page

Honestly the best place to visit when looking for a car. We were from out of town. We had multiple phone conversations and texts to get what we wanted!! Tons of communication and purchase was smooth sailing. Kevin Debrita went above and beyond for us!! Dillion also made things seem super easy as he handled the financial end of things!! The Dealership was super clean and sanitized!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin DiBrita, Dillon Poulin

Jun 17, 2020

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you very much for that positive review, and thank you for making the trek in to see us! We're very pleased to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Kevin and Dillon. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time owning a Chevrolet"

- Cleveland Brownlee

Since I started driving I have owned a Ford vehicle. After hearing years of great reviews about how awesome it is to own a Chevy, I thought it was time to give it a try. The team at Finch was amazing from when I opened the door till I walked out with my new truck. They welcomed me with open arms and made my transition very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Adelee Nielsen

Sep 04, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We truly appreciate you coming to us and we hope that you're enjoying your Chevy! If there is anything else we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch. We're here for you!

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Prices and Top Notch Service"

- RLo22

Paul Rodrigues was fantastic with me. Not your typical salesman trying to make you buy everything. Go see him or Sales manager Chris Bowers. Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Rodrigues, Dillon Poulin

Aug 08, 2019

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for telling us about your experience with Paul and Chris! We're happy you had a wonderful visit! Enjoy your car!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase couldn't have gone worse!!! "

- never again

It started after I picked up my car (trade in) out of storage and headed to Finch's Chev in London. On the way I got pulled over by the OPP in Tillsonburg. The officer said the plates did not belong to this car. These plates had been on that car for 17 yrs, so it seemed hard to believe. The officer spent about 30 mins on his data base trying to figure out what was going on. Next he followed me to the nearest MTO office. There I found that without my knowledge Finch's had taken ownership of my car before my traded date. Both the OPP and MTO were very good in dealing with my situation. Called Finch's who checked and confirmed that it was their screw up. I told them I have to leave the car at the Tillsonburg MTO as it was improperly plated and couldn't be driven. Next I called my wife to pick me up in Tillsonburg at the MTO and take me to the Finch's to get my new car. For that 2 hours of OPP / MTO stress and my wife having to drive 40 mins to pick up and then another 30 mins into London. I got a few sorry's from Nick D'Oria I honestly thought they would do something to try an smooth that over. But only a couple inexpensive sorry's for my time and aggregation. Nick is very new at sales and it shows. On top of that his support through this part was nonexistent from the floor manager who ever that is. No one ever showed their face to me other the Nick. It seems the art of keeping a customer is lost at Finch's Chev in London. I always say "spending money shouldn't be this difficult". If it is move on.... and I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick D'Oria

Nov 02, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi there! I am terribly sorry about your experience with us! I would love the opportunity to speak with you directly so that I can rectify this issue. Please reach out to me directly at jordin@finchautogroup.com. - Jordin Finch, General Manager

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" 100% impressed and I can't thank Craig enough."

- Laura

Not too many people out there going to come in on a day off to get you on your way Craig sure did!. I highly recommend anyone buying new or used see Craig Stott. He blew me away!! I'll never in my life forget what he did for my balloons and all! Craig took real good care of me throughout the whole process! I can't thank you enough. I love my new 2018 Cruze LT Sedan and I LOVE the things you did for me more than words can say! I will always do my business with you Craig and your dealership!! I'd give them a 100 * I'm extremely impressed and I would highly recommend everyone go there. Laura McDonald

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott, Iryna Accorsi

Jun 28, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Hi Laura, Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! We're happy to hear that your experience with Craig was awesome! If there's anything else that you need, please don't hesitate to contact us!

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall a great experience!"

- GMC Mike

The entire staff that I dealt with were very helpful and knowledgeable. Ben Vandercammen was great to deal with. Very prompt, courteous and truly genuine. Chris Bowers was very professional and Tony Ficca was delightful to deal with and very knowledgeable answering questions. This is my second lease and I definitely look forward to dealing with this elite team again. I will recommend Ben to my family and friends because he makes getting a new vehicle stress free with his excellent demeanor and knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Vandercammen, Tony Ficca

Jan 24, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We will be sure to pass the message along to the whole team!

January 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Cadillac Car Purchase"

- Benton

Very informative employees. Looked after all the details with care. Offered alternatives. Made us feel valued. Will refer Craig and Chris and this dealership to our Family and Friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Jan 11, 2018

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the great review! We're happy to hear that you had such a great experience working with Craig and Chris and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best friend"

- Spyder

Dealing with Jody in buying my newest toy was as if she were my best friend. Instantly we hit it off. During the entire bartering procedure we were both laughing and actually having fun buying/selling a car. Usually a tedious tense situation. NOT with Jody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody McMullin, Toni Sutter , Maybe the wrong Chris...dunno

Aug 31, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thank You for the great review! We're delighted to hear that your purchasing process with Jody was so pleasant. We're happy that you hit it off right away and that what is usually a tense situation was actually fun and enjoyable! We look forward to your continued business and can't wait to see you again.

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchasing experience! "

- EscaladeESV

We met Chris four years ago when I leased a Chevy...it was coming up to end its lease, and we remembered how kind and straight forward Chris was to deal with previously. Our family has grown and we were looking for a new Escalde ESV. Chris and Craig S went above and beyond to ensure us a phenomenal price and experience. They never rushed us or pressured us. We highly recommended this dealership, specifically Craig and Chris to anyone looking for a new vehicle! We look forward to a long relationship with these two! Thank you! Loving our new ESV!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Stott

Aug 09, 2017

Finch Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Sweet ride! Thanks for the great review! So happy to hear that you had a great experience working with the expert team of Craig and Chris! We look forward to a long relationship with you and your family as well!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (180 Vehicles)

used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $47,082
2020 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2010 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $1,900
2010 Hyundai Accent
used
Blue exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2007 Pontiac G5 car, priced at $1,800
2007 Pontiac G5
used
Black exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2003 Oldsmobile Alero car, priced at $1,500
2003 Oldsmobile Alero
used
Silver exterior
4 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $59,402
2021 Cadillac XT5
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class car, priced at $42,900
2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD