Cheyna Cornish
Cheyna  Cornish at Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC
Refer Me

Cheyna Cornish

Service Appointment Coordinator

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

42 Towncentre Dr
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z5

Contact Me
4.3
23 Reviews
4.3

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Cheyna Cornish

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrew is assume always there for you. Cheryl is a fountain of information. the service department is first rate love my trax More

by MICHELLESBIGBOY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the customer is made to feel comfortable and service provided is excellent. More

by JOHN.NEIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Covell, Steve Clark , Greg jones

Jun 10, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thank you for the review John - we hope to see you again in the future. Cole Dealer

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always the service at the Peter Smith dealership was very good. All work done to our satisfaction. More

by ROSE.DORAN071
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark

Aug 30, 2022

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC responded

Thanks for the feedback Rose - if there is anything that would help make it a 5 star experience next time please let me know! callinger@petersmithgm.com Cole Dealer

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. Vehicle repaired while I was given car to do my business and repaired in a couple hours . Thanks great job More

by DAVE_FISHER83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am very satisfied with the service I got on April 19. I will be back when it is time for my next service. More

by KHESLINGA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Peter Smiths Andrew hay has always taken care of all my needs. More

by CHRIS.MICHELEHADDOW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Hay

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience, everyone is very helpful and knowledgeable when answering any questions, they're quick and reliable. More

by TONYA-HENRY87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Where's Greg Jones? He looked after me! I'd give him six stars! I rated Steve and Cheyna with one star because they didn't look after me, Greg did! More

by TRUE_NORTH397
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a friendly and considerate dealership. Friendly and very helpful even when I stop in with small issues without appointment. More

by dondiannemurray@sympatico.ca the
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in service

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have had a pleasant experience every time I have went to Peter smith for service on my Cadillac ATS. Most recently my wife had to book my car in for me and took the car to the appointment while I was at More

by WESLEYSHANER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Clark

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $66,373
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $64,013
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,523
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $58,743
2023 Cadillac XT5
new
Argent Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,803
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,788
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD