Back

Peter Smith Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC

Belleville, ON

4.7
131 Reviews
Contact Dealership

42 Towncentre Dr

Belleville, ON

K8N 4Z5

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

May 12, 2022

Professional and courteous. Mark and Cole put together a deal that I was happy with and delivered on time. I also dealt with Cheryl and Greg (service) and both delivered with a More

by BLAINE.THOMPSON
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2022

Our experience with this dealership is always awesome. Andrew Is amazing and takes great care of us and is so awesome to deal with. He is and always will be our sales guy. Amanda is the best. She looks af More

by JLONEHOT76
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2022

Always fun and exciting to see all the cars Excellent service above and beyond Won't go anywhere else More

by KGALLANT47
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Very professional clean and everyone seemed to have a great attitude which gave my wife and myself a very comfortable and pleasant experience More

by FAST-EDDIE-73
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 03, 2022

this was my first ever new vehicle purchase and Scott from Peter Smith GM made this experience so simple and fun! yes you heard me, FUN! Scott's great humour along with his knowledge about the vehicl More

by SASHA.KEELER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Mike and Cheryl both were very helpful with the purchase of my new Chevrolet Equinox. More

by Tamara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 28, 2022

I bought my car at Peter Smiths dealership eight years ago and have taken it back for service all the time and have always had good and courteous service. More

by JFORD20
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones, Meghan (?)
April 28, 2022

I had an appointment to remove my snow tires and install my summer tires. I had a leak in one of my tires and had been told previously that I would need a new one. The technician inspected the damaged tire More

by WMGMCCALLUM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Jones
April 28, 2022

Always find the staff to be very courteous and helpful. Both sales and service staff have always met our needs and been able to answer any questions we might have concerning our current vehicle. Brady in More

by SHARONBRULE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2022

Staff is friendly and knowledgeable, the customer is made to feel comfortable and service provided is excellent. More

by JOHN.NEIL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Greg jones
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results