About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cassidy Palmer.
Cassidy Palmer
Cassidy Palmer, Sales Consultant, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
5.0

Cassidy Palmer

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
Contact Me

11 Reviews of Cassidy Palmer

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2019 Colorado"

- Happy Colorado

I had the pleasure of working with Cassidy and Tim They made this process very easy and enjoyable even though I have bad credit They were able to get me what I wanted. I had some specific requests and they did everything they could and I'm very happy thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Feb 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we hope you enjoy your new Colorado!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You to Cassidy & Nik Jr"

- Pearl

It was nice to walk in to a roomy dealership. Cassidy was very knowledgeable, I had not given any thought to buying a Cadillac in my 4 months of vehicle shopping so I give Cassidy a lot of credit for how helpful he was. I didn't have to listen to "how great this dealership was and their great ratings etc" as I heard from other dealerships. It's been quite an experience for me as a single senior lady. Test driving a suv with sold sign in window but "no that doesn't mean anything " 2 hrs later I'm told "sorry it's sold but here is another one" a lot higher price. Thank you Cassidy & Nik Jr your honesty and professionalism was appreciated, no other dealership could I say came anywhere close!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McAvoy, Nik Jr.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience! "

- gmcterrain

The service was wonderful. Very knowledgeable with the vehicles and helpful with any questions. I am very pleased with my experience of buying my new vehicle through this dealership and highly recommend to anyone for their next vehicle purchase! Including friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new truck"

- ISP

Cassidy was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend his services if you are looking for a car or truck. My truck was delivered right to my door and a complete review of all the features was done, even set up my I phone for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to deal with"

- Jay

Very helpful, easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. There was no pressure when buying the vehicle. He made our after-hours pick up very convenient for us. We would definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Casey c

Great people to deal with. Was able to find the vehicle I wanted for a great price. The staff was able to provide the best alternative in terms of finance vs lease. Prior to leaving with my vehicle, the staff did a thorough walk through of the vehicle to ensure I understood all the details. Would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Andrew Wheaton

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Robert Schofield

Had a great experience working with Cassidy on the purchase of our 2017 Buick Enclave. Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We were able to get into a vehicle that suits our family's needs very well, for a great price. When it came time for pick up, the vehicle was very well-prepared. Very clean, fitted with all accessories, and full of fuel. Cassidy spent lots of time going through the vehicle with us , and took us around to meet the management, parts staff, and service staff. All were very friendly and it seems like it will be a great place for future service. I highly recommend dealing with Cassidy for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to deal with"

- Glen Baxter

Excellent to deal with, very helpful, knowledgeable about their products, courteous and friendly. Show room was clean and well lit. Salesman (Cassidy) took the time to look for the vehicle we wanted with the options we wanted in the colors we wanted at the dealers trading partners. We wound up purchasing a Buick Envision Premier II from the dealers stock, but it was nice to know they were willing to bring a different one in for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge, Jason Mann

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"See it can be simple to Buy a car "

- Kegler

We started out our quest to purchase a new Crossover and checked out about 12 dealerships and all the different models that were out there. we were down to Cadillac and Buick when we meet with Cassidy Palmer at Don Wheaton's. he spent a lot of time with my wife finding her the right crossover with exactly what she wanted. You think that would be the easy part but actually he worked hard to satisfy her. Then the dreaded trip to sales managers office (Tim Butler). Well that went smooth as well, straight forward honest deal completed in less than 20 min. Probably would have been 5 min if i did ask so many questions. Now i have never don a lease but when i was told it can save me a few bucks i'm willing to listen. OH NO now the lease manager ( this is where all the hidden cost show up and the price increases by 10 to 15% right) Brandie Martin not only didn't have any hidden charges but was about $80.00 less than what we were told by sales manager. easy to deal with and spent the least amount of all the others getting final paper work done. I'm impressed and thats saying something. I'm always looking for the best deal and of course i want what i want but want to pay as little as possible to get it. Some how they managed to not only get us what we wanted but gave us a great deal on it, smooth transaction great delivery. can say enough about the entire team I worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin, Tim Butler

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Truck made easy"

- Ken Simpson

We found our salesman on Facebook. We told him what we wanted and he listened. He came back with 2 excellent options. We went in for a test drive and left with the truck we wanted. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful to us. We even had our 1st Decaf Latte. Thank you Cassidy. The Simpsons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

1
1 - 10 of 11 results