Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Cassidy Palmer-Ruben.
Cassidy Palmer-Ruben
Cassidy Palmer-Ruben, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Sales Specialist

Contact Me

14 Reviews of Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service experience"

- RGcarman

We just purchased a new Cadillac and the entire Team we dealt with was honest, friendly and very professional. We recommend the Don Wheaton experience to all. Randy G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome people"

- Mator69

I have been going there for years and every time I do it’s an awesome experience. Great job guys! Kristina your the best in the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review, we look forward to seeing you again!

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience with Cassidy and Tim"

- Victoria186

My husband and I recently paid a visit to this dealership and were lucky enough to find ourselves looked after by Cassidy on the sales floor and Tim in finance. Cassidy is incredibly patient and calm which made working with him easy and stress free. He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we were interested in leasing and showed us all of the different packages available. All of the options were coming in above the price range we were hoping to settle on so we went home to think about our options. We heard back from Cassidy shortly after as he had worked hard to get us a deal that worked for us and met us where we hoped to be. We went back last night and signed the paperwork for our new 2019 Cadillac XT5. we worked with Tim in finance to iron out the details of the deal and were met with a few hiccups which Tim took care of with absolute professionalism. It’s obvious Tim is a pro at what he does. This team seems to work closely to support each other and I really can’t say enough how pleasant and pain free our experience was. Cassidy is a gem and is GREAT at what he does. It was such a pleasure working with him, he’s an absolute credit to the organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Feb 25, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review Victoria! Enjoy your new XT5!

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2019 Colorado"

- Happy Colorado

I had the pleasure of working with Cassidy and Tim They made this process very easy and enjoyable even though I have bad credit They were able to get me what I wanted. I had some specific requests and they did everything they could and I'm very happy thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Feb 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, we hope you enjoy your new Colorado!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You to Cassidy & Nik Jr"

- Pearl

It was nice to walk in to a roomy dealership. Cassidy was very knowledgeable, I had not given any thought to buying a Cadillac in my 4 months of vehicle shopping so I give Cassidy a lot of credit for how helpful he was. I didn't have to listen to "how great this dealership was and their great ratings etc" as I heard from other dealerships. It's been quite an experience for me as a single senior lady. Test driving a suv with sold sign in window but "no that doesn't mean anything " 2 hrs later I'm told "sorry it's sold but here is another one" a lot higher price. Thank you Cassidy & Nik Jr your honesty and professionalism was appreciated, no other dealership could I say came anywhere close!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John McAvoy, Nik Jr.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchasing experience! "

- gmcterrain

The service was wonderful. Very knowledgeable with the vehicles and helpful with any questions. I am very pleased with my experience of buying my new vehicle through this dealership and highly recommend to anyone for their next vehicle purchase! Including friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my new truck"

- ISP

Cassidy was very professional and friendly. Highly recommend his services if you are looking for a car or truck. My truck was delivered right to my door and a complete review of all the features was done, even set up my I phone for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent to deal with"

- Jay

Very helpful, easy to deal with and very knowledgeable. There was no pressure when buying the vehicle. He made our after-hours pick up very convenient for us. We would definitely recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Casey c

Great people to deal with. Was able to find the vehicle I wanted for a great price. The staff was able to provide the best alternative in terms of finance vs lease. Prior to leaving with my vehicle, the staff did a thorough walk through of the vehicle to ensure I understood all the details. Would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Andrew Wheaton

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Robert Schofield

Had a great experience working with Cassidy on the purchase of our 2017 Buick Enclave. Very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. We were able to get into a vehicle that suits our family's needs very well, for a great price. When it came time for pick up, the vehicle was very well-prepared. Very clean, fitted with all accessories, and full of fuel. Cassidy spent lots of time going through the vehicle with us , and took us around to meet the management, parts staff, and service staff. All were very friendly and it seems like it will be a great place for future service. I highly recommend dealing with Cassidy for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results