Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cassidy Palmer-Ruben.
Cassidy Palmer-Ruben
Cassidy Palmer-Ruben, Sales and Leasing Specialist, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Sales Specialist

Contact Me

23 Reviews of Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good deal."

- Ernie H

Worked with Nick and Cassidy in trying to find a suitable new vehicle for my needs. Arrived at a great price on a new 2018 Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Nik Jr.

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Ernie! Enjoy the new Enclave.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Happy 2x Customer!"

- Joe

Bought 2006 TrailBlazer SS in 2010, Now a 2019 TrailBoss! Ku-dos to Casidy, made the wife a little impressed spot cleaning the truck before handing it over. " Great job guys" Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Joe! Enjoy your new Trail Boss!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Blazerlove

After an initial hiccup with the vehicle due to a miscommunication Brandie and the dealership quickly resolved the issue and did everything they could to get us in to the perfect vehicle. We were very happy and got exactly what we wanted. Great service, very responsive, I highly recommend. Thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad we got things sorted out for you.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. "

- DanBarber

They brought us vehicles to test drive and showed us all the features. I put them through the ringer and they did everything we asked and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Dan!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Cadillac XT5 -June 2019"

- Satisfied

Sale was an excellent experience. Cassidy, Ben and Tim,andNick were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They were efficient and took care of the sale without any problems. I recommend this dealership for any purchase of GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy car buying experience "

- Sherclad

For the first time ever I was able to get a new Cadillac and there was no high pressure sales just a genuinely nice team of people. Cassidy was great to work with we went on several test drives to decide what fit us best. Highly recommended. The price was very competitive and it was an all around great time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buick Enclave"

- JayBee

Cassidy and Tim were awesome to deal with, being a first time buyer I was intimidated but both of these men put me at ease and were able to show me the options available to me. I have already given out Cassidy's name and will be back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

May 27, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your Enclave!

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New Blazer"

- racerman888

Of all my experiences purchasing vehicles this was by far the best one. the sales team were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle and very laid back not pushy at all. The Financing department was a very pleasant experience and they were very hardworking to get you the very best deal I will always bring my business back to this dealership and strongly recommend them to everyone. Thank you for all that you have done to get me into my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mann, Ethan Shaw

May 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car experience"

- Lahutton

The salesman i dealt with was cassidy he was very helpful all the way from the beginning inquiries to the end of the sale. Even after he walked me through all the options on the vehicle sat through the onstar set up so very thorough my experience was very satisfactory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Jason Mann

May 13, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service experience"

- RGcarman

We just purchased a new Cadillac and the entire Team we dealt with was honest, friendly and very professional. We recommend the Don Wheaton experience to all. Randy G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Brandie Martin, Nik Jr., Husan Tahir

Apr 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Randy! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac, it was a pleasure working with you.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results