Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cassidy Palmer-Ruben.
Cassidy Palmer-Ruben
Cassidy Palmer-Ruben at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cadillac Sales Specialist

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Cassidy, our salesman was very friendly and informative."

- JACKIE

A very positive experience - Cassidy our salesman was very friendly, and not "aggressive" in trying to sell us a vehicle, which is why we purchased a car from him. Would recommend him and dealership to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Jason Mann

Oct 03, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Jackie! It was a pleasure working with you.

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 spark"

- Jay

Good service quick responses, they were very friendly and explained everything in detail I would recommend them to others. I left with a full understanding of everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Sep 16, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Jay!

September 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Escalade experience "

- Rex & Jane

We enjoyed a great experience shopping for our used SUV. They had a wide selection of SUV’s to look at. Cassidy was was knowledgeable in the various brands and trim levels. Follow up so far has been very good. We are very happy with our 2018 Escalade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you both for the review! We hope you enjoy your Escalade!

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Crusin' with my Cruze"

- Zerohour

Today i picked up my new 2019 Chev Cruze and dealt with Cassidy and Tim. I traded in my 2014 Chev Equinox and came back to purchase my Cruze due to the outstanding service I've received over the years. Both Cassidy and Tim where very professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Sep 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review, enjoy your new Cruze!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"also thank you to Cassisy great place to deal with"

- sunnyboy

on the trade in of our vehicle we were offered a top price and were able to secure a deal on a new chevy spark. dealing with Corey Sayer was a pleasure . Great customer service thank you for all your help 10 out of 10 rating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! Enjoy your new Spark!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good deal."

- Ernie H

Worked with Nick and Cassidy in trying to find a suitable new vehicle for my needs. Arrived at a great price on a new 2018 Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Nik Jr.

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Ernie! Enjoy the new Enclave.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Happy 2x Customer!"

- Joe

Bought 2006 TrailBlazer SS in 2010, Now a 2019 TrailBoss! Ku-dos to Casidy, made the wife a little impressed spot cleaning the truck before handing it over. " Great job guys" Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Joe! Enjoy your new Trail Boss!

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Blazerlove

After an initial hiccup with the vehicle due to a miscommunication Brandie and the dealership quickly resolved the issue and did everything they could to get us in to the perfect vehicle. We were very happy and got exactly what we wanted. Great service, very responsive, I highly recommend. Thanks team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandie Martin

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad we got things sorted out for you.

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. "

- DanBarber

They brought us vehicles to test drive and showed us all the features. I put them through the ringer and they did everything we asked and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nik Jr.

Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Dan!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2019 Cadillac XT5 -June 2019"

- Satisfied

Sale was an excellent experience. Cassidy, Ben and Tim,andNick were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. They were efficient and took care of the sale without any problems. I recommend this dealership for any purchase of GM vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results