Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Candace Myers.
Candace Myers
Candace Myers at Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd
5.0

Candace Myers

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

13215 - 97 St NW
Edmonton, AB T5E 4C7

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Candace Myers

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing. Made me feel like family. "

- Kyle93

From the moment I walked in to the dealership everybody made me feel welcome. Candace went above and beyond to get me the deal I wanted, the trade in value for my old truck, as well as following through with me after the purchase to check in and see how things were going. It was a great experience. The whole place is like a family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall Good Experience"

- MiniOwner1

From the sales representative to the sales manager to the business manager, all were responsive, polite, and professional. They went out of their way to patiently answer questions and ensured that we understood the deal and the vehicle. We recommend this dealership and are very happy with the vehicle we purchased and the fair deal that we got for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis (Business Manager)

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience! "

- Chris M

I had an amazing buying experience at Northgate. From the top down this is a world class dealership. Josh saved me thousands on the truck I wanted. In the business office, Shawn and Pamela did not pressure me into anything, simply let me know what they offer and let me decide if I wanted it or not. Candace did a wonderful job walking me through all the options my truck had. Very informative and knowledgeable. would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop in and experience the same great experience that I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Welter , Shawn Dempsey and Pamela McGrath

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- RDaviau

The staff were all friendly and quick to get answers for our questions. Candice Myers was super helpful and so was Pamela in finance. The people in the service department were also super helpful in picking winter tires and getting us information on various products. Overall I’d say the experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing customer services "

- Tiagorego1985

Candace and Shawn were amazing , they were so helpful , honest and did everything they could to help me getting the vehicle I wanted, I highly recommend Candace and Shawn services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you for your recommendation!

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing staff amazing customer service"

- Happy Camper

So long story short ford sucks and I was looking for a new car and asked for advice from family and friends when my friwnd Travis who works at Northgate told me he could assist. in no time flat I travelled from Calgary to Northgate in Edmonton and was treated like family from everyone !!!! So much good words to say about my purchase and the friendly staff that I need more space ! I am very satisfied and appreciate Travis and all the staff helping me go from bad to awesome love my new equinox!!!! Much love to all thank you so much will definetly recommend friends looking for a new car to your store 💚

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Cameron, Naz El Asaad , Travis Smyth can't remember everyone's name but I'd say I met most and was treated amazingly well

Apr 25, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the review and congrats on your new Equinox!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"willing to work out a great deal"

- real person stephan

My experience with Northgate was great. Both the sales consultant (Candace) and the manager (Jeff)were great to deal with as they were not pushy but willing to work with me. Also they were straight and to the point and didn't play around. Both are very nice people and since I was an out of town customer, Jeff the sales manager even picked me up from the airport. Even sitting down with the finance staff was easy. They explained everything clearly and made sure I understood what was going on and what I was signing. Even after I had bought the vehicle Candace spent some time to make sure I was setup correctly with the infotainment system and knew how to use it. Best dealership I've dealt with. I would definitely recommend Northgate GMC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bills , Travis smyth

Apr 05, 2018

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thanks for the great review!

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would highly recomend. Dealership and Candance Myers."

- IreneW

Thank you Candace Myers for everything that you did for us . We have no doubt about your abilities because we have not only seen it with our own eyes, but experienced it as well. Because of YOU we sailed through everything instead of headache after headache.. You're and angel with a huge heart and that is why you take everything personal Thank you for carrying us though this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 8 of 8 results