Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Cameron Clarkson.
Cameron Clarkson
Cameron Clarkson at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
4.8

Cameron Clarkson

Finance Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
Call
Email

261 Reviews of Cameron Clarkson

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the word go, there was no feeling of distrust, or..."

- Blybyrd

From the word go, there was no feeling of distrust, or game playing. Very up front and respected my concerns. Awesome job from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Brett McNaught

I came to Crestview after being a loyal customer of a different Regina dealership for nearly 20 years. When I first walked in I was greeted by Steve Hoath who listened to my needs and quickly found the vehicle I was looking for. Met Steve and Marino on Monday afternoon and drove away with my new vehicle on Saturday morning. That was after it was brought in from a different dealership and had all the accessories installed and packages applied or it may have even been sooner. When buying my previous vehicles, it was usually the finance aspect that was the least pleasant experience. Cameron changed that for me as he listened and understood what I needed. Job well done by everyone I dealt with. Brett McNaught

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Steve Hoath

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks have been very good to deal with alot of fun"

- Roland Finnie

These folks were very willing to help me find a truck that met my needs and fit my budget . We also had a ton of fun doing it hats off to these folks great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Razorblade

Peter was very professional with our dealings. He explained the options and financing worked. Offered me a coffee or water. Good place to deal with. Highly recommend Peter for your salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers , Detail crew did a nice job.

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"young female buyer, and was always treated with respect"

- KirstenK

I bought a 2019 Grand cherokee from Crestview. Working with Daniel was very easy and stress free! The process was very smooth. I would recommend working with Daniel!!!! Honest with pricing and never LIED TO!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske , Daniel Erickson

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brent da bomb! "

- Kydawg

I recommend Brent as he totally was knowledgeable, courteous and got us into our 2019 dodge rebel ! Super awesome dealership ~ like i say Brent is da bomb go find him tell them Kylie sent you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske, Brent Wright

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change/backup camera malfunctioning."

- Mike D.

Thanks again boys. they replaced the backup camera, changed the oil and I had my truck back before noon .Great service, quick shuttle service to and from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steph Jost, Ryan Kells, Kevin Brooks , Craig shuttle driver Thanks Craig

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Kris10

I had stopped by the dealership to look at the inventory, I knew what I was looking for and drove in straight to that section. I was approached within minutes and was asked what I was looking for and it wasn’t a pushy sale. (No one needs a pushy salesmen when they’re about to spend thousands of dollars). Once inside the dealership we thoroughly went through paperwork and packages making sure I got what I wanted and not paying for things I don’t need. My sales person and financial dealer were very easy to talk to they were helpful and explained everything I was getting as well as my coverage for the next several years! I was headed to the lumber store today and instead purchased a brand new Dodge Grand Caravan, I was slightly distracted from my original task for the day but ended up with amazing customer service and got more than I asked for in a vehicle at a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Erickson

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""SUPERB!""

- Colleen P.

My Sales Consultant Cam Beaton. was very good at listening to what my wants and needs were. He offered a variety of options without being aggressive or pushy. Also very knowledgable when I had any questions. At the end of the day I got what was suited to my needs both for a vehicle and for my pocket book. Very positive experience. Cam Clarkson in Finance gets a top rating as well. Awesome guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cam Beaton

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 dodge journey"

- Katryna. Lindsay

Brock is very easy to work with. The dealership has friendly people that are very easy to talk to .. thank you very much for helping me find my suv...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris

1
...
1 - 10 of 261 results

Dealership Inventory (452 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,559

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,119

2019 Ram 1500

$75,119

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,819

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,819

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,619

2019 Ram 1500

$86,619

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,909

2019 Ram 1500

$73,909

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $43,349

2019 Jeep Compass

$43,349

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169

2019 Ram 1500

$55,169

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,829

2019 Ram 1500

$71,829