Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Trisha Zimmer.
Trisha Zimmer
Trisha Zimmer at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me
4.9

Trisha Zimmer

Finance Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me

275 Reviews of Trisha Zimmer

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience buying my new Cherokee. Very..."

- tinnytiamaria

Had an excellent experience buying my new Cherokee. Very quick to respond to my request for a test drive. Unfortunately sold the one I wanted to test before I got there but thats ok it was a Compass and I liked the Cherokee much better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Received a fantastic customer service from Robin..."

- Darko Musi

Received a fantastic customer service from Robin Montgomery when we purchased our Nissan Pathfinder from your used cars lot. He was knowledgeable, fast and efficient. This is our 8th car we bought at Crestview over the years and one of the better experiences. Also Trisha Zimmer was fantastic as always. Super fast with all the financial aspects of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to..."

- djkress

Great knowledgeable people Friendly staff willing to help with any questions you have. Clean show room with lots of different models on display Recommend to anyone shopping for vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Steve Hoath

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have personally purchased 3 vehicles from Crestview..."

- KristenS

I have personally purchased 3 vehicles from Crestview now. They always make the experience smooth and stress free. I can always count on Steve. H and Marino.V to get us the best deal. My most recent visit I traded off my 2018 Jeep Compass for a 2021 Jeep Cherokee! They pulled through and got me exactly what I was looking for and gave me very reasonable trade in value. Thanks so much for the help, greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Steve Hoath

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, a real above and beyond..."

- Kody

Fast, Friendly, Knowledgeable, a real above and beyond experience! When I was approved for a new truck I was thrilled, however my options were not quite what I was looking for. The team at crestview didn't give up at that tho, and managed to get me into the truck I wanted while remaining in my budget! Thanks for all your hard work & for putting me into my dream truck! They also made keeping my current rims & tires a breeze with a simple swap over after purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath, Rob Fenske

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to work with, not pushy or overbearing. Did their..."

- s.owen

Great to work with, not pushy or overbearing. Did their best to make a deal that worked for me, even though I was buying a Ford at a Dodge dealership! Definitely recommend this business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler. The whole..."

- Kara

I highly recommend Crestview Chrysler. The whole experience of purchasing a vehicle was positive. Cory and the rest of the team were very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Cory went over and above to be helpful and i would definetely buy my next vehicle through him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Fenske, Cory Harden

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with this dealership and my experience..."

- Annie

Very impressed with this dealership and my experience with Tyler! My fiance and I went to a few other dealerships around regina to test drive vehicles and Crestview had the best interest rate and deal we could find. Tyler made my first time buying a vehicle a great experience and we are so happy with our new Wrangler. Thank you Tyler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with this dealership. Took a couple..."

- Dale

Had a good experience with this dealership. Took a couple vehicles for an unaccompanied test drive (which I like) and a fair offer was made for my trade in. Friendly, quick and up-front with negotiations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Steve Hoath

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Salesman. Appreciate the fact takes the time to..."

- Abdul.jasser

Great Salesman. Appreciate the fact takes the time to show around. Answer questions. Does his job efficiently.will definitely come again. Highly recommended. Thank you sir.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $38,119

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$38,119

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $45,578

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$45,578

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $87,134

2021 Ram 1500

$87,134

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,449

2021 Ram 1500

$75,449

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $79,099

2021 Ram 1500

$79,099

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,103

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$44,103