Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Trisha Zimmer
Trisha Zimmer at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Trisha Zimmer

Finance Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
4.9
305 Reviews
4.9

305 Reviews

Write a Review

305 Reviews of Trisha Zimmer

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very trustworthy place. From my child hood I remember..."

- Darian F

A very trustworthy place. From my child hood I remember my dad saying it was the only place he would buy a vehicle from in the city. Just today I purchased my second vehicle from them after 3 years. The GM and managers, salesmen, and the finance managers not only make the process easy, they don’t con you into something you don’t want and can’t afford. I have fairly bad credit and they have helped me gain it back over the years. My sales man from today, Corey Harden not only helped me get into what I was after, he also kept the options open and made the entire process easy. I must mention that the staff are very up front. They will tell you honestly what will work and what will not, but they will still ensure that you are able to drive away not only happy but satisfied with not only your purchase but also the service. This is coming from a vehicle hoarder who has gone through over 20 separate units in the last 10 years. Best dealer around.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Cory Harden

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robin just sold us our new 2021 Ram 1500 Warlock. I..."

- wadedavid

Robin just sold us our new 2021 Ram 1500 Warlock. I originally went in looking for a used truck but after telling him what we wanted to do he was able to get us into the new one for the payments we wanted. Excellent service. Knows the product and is extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my new Jeep !! Thanks Tyler Howat and everyone at..."

- Deb -Regina

Love my new Jeep !! Thanks Tyler Howat and everyone at Crestview that helped out and for the great service !! Definitely will be sending people your way !! —-Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve helped me in getting my 2021 Ram 1500 that i need..."

- Frank

Steve helped me in getting my 2021 Ram 1500 that i need to use in pulling my camper and im satisfied with his excellent service

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Steve Hoath

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Steve to trade in my 2014 Escape for a 2017..."

- Logan Surkan

Worked with Steve to trade in my 2014 Escape for a 2017 Focus. He was great to deal with and I recommend him to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

July 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helped me into a newer vehicle and I didn't have to worry..."

- Bannermanrojiv

Helped me into a newer vehicle and I didn't have to worry about my other vehicle and they were friendly and kind helpful and they didn't pressure you to buy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport.I..."

- tvacant

I bought a brand new Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport.I absolutely love it.Robin Montgomery is a very professional sales person. An amazing experience. Excellent

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been looking for a new-to-me Grand Cherokee for a..."

- tamtam2211

I have been looking for a new-to-me Grand Cherokee for a while now, but have had either poor service or lack of stock at other dealers. I finally found the right one at Crestview, and the team there was a breeze to deal with. I was very happy with my salesperson Cory and the entire process. There was no high pressure sales tactics and Cory was very thorough and knowledgeable. I was very apprehensive about going into another dealership after previous past experiences with pushy sales people, but I was pleasantly surprised with the professionalism from Crestview. I will definitely be back and will be recommending Crestview to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Harden

July 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got a 2017 Sonic RS. Great car and drives even better. I..."

- Maynz.Assiniboine

Got a 2017 Sonic RS. Great car and drives even better. I really appreciate how fast they work to get me a vehicle. Thanks a lot guys you the best

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Howat

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience I've had with staff at a car..."

- bernicehowie12

By far the best experience I've had with staff at a car dealership. From the Sales Consultant Robin Montgomery, to the Finance Manager all were courteous, respectful, accommodating, informative and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, Robin Montgomery

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Red Hot exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $62,494
2021 Jeep Wrangler
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,906
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $50,980
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Barcelona Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $72,474
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,495
2018 Ford F-150
used
Magma exterior
Automatic
4WD