Trisha Zimmer
Trisha Zimmer at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Trisha Zimmer

Finance Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
5.0
398 Reviews
5.0

398 Reviews

Write a Review

398 Reviews of Trisha Zimmer

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Even though it was a used 2015 Jeep grand Cherokee summit Zac was very easy and great to work with. Will definitely contact in any future dealings. Thanks Zac. More

by jb.grant
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zac Roesslein

November 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with Steve, understood my needs and budget…left with new My new Jeep! Will be back soon for my brother More

by Jeep builder
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

Nov 29, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

I'm thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience dealing with Steve! It's fantastic that he not only understood your needs and budget but also ensured you left with your new Jeep. We appreciate your trust in us, and we can't wait to welcome you back soon when your brother is ready for his own Jeep adventure. If you have any questions or need assistance in the meantime, feel free to reach out. Safe travels and enjoy your new Jeep!

November 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I brought my son to get his 1st car. Steve was the most amazing person we ever worked with at a car dealership. We thought maybe we would be swindled into something like most places. But More

by froom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

Nov 28, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are delighted to hear about the fantastic experience you and your son had with Steve at the car dealership! It's not every day that you encounter someone so dedicated, helpful, and patient during the car-buying process. It's especially impressive that Steve provided multiple options for your son and, even more so, secured a loan without the need for a co-signer. It's wonderful to know that Steve's professionalism and commitment made such a positive impact on your car-buying journey. Should you or your son have any future automotive needs or questions, it's clear that you've found a reliable resource in Steve. Safe travels and happy driving to your son with his new car!

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listened to my needs, found alternatives and let me look at different options all while understanding how much I was willing to pay. More

by Bonita
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

Nov 22, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you, Bonita, for taking the time to share your experience at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. We are thrilled to hear that our team listened to your needs, provided alternatives, and allowed you to explore different options. Understanding your budget is important to us, and we are glad that we were able to accommodate your preferences. We appreciate your feedback and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

November 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a awesome vehicle from Steve Hoath and awesome service I would recommend this guy it was a 2024 dodge hornet More

by Rob_pelletier74
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

Nov 22, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Rob_pelletier74! We're thrilled to hear that you had an awesome experience with Steve Hoath and that you're happy with your 2024 Dodge Hornet. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, feel free to reach out to us. We appreciate your recommendation and hope you continue to enjoy your new vehicle.

November 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchase experience was good. Dane was very knowledgeable and responded to questions quickly. Overall a good experience. Enjoying my Jeep Grand Cherokee. More

by rmhornung
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dane Smith

Nov 20, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, rmhornung. We're glad to hear that your purchase experience at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram was good and that Dane provided you with knowledgeable and prompt responses to your questions. We hope you continue to enjoy your Jeep Grand Cherokee. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out.

October 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Steve and the other staff always responds very quickly to providing answers to our questions which is what led to us becoming a customer of Crestview! More

by Mr & Mrs R
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

Oct 30, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We pride ourselves on our team's responsiveness, and we're thrilled to have you as a customer of Crestview. If you have any more questions or need further assistance, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your business!

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in looking to purchase a new truck Robin went out of his way to make sure my experience at crestview was smooth and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles I inquired about and was ju More

by justingabelmusic
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery

Oct 01, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Crestview for your new truck purchase! We are delighted to hear that your experience was smooth and enjoyable. When the time comes for your next vehicle purchase, We will be more than happy to assist you again. Feel free to reach out anytime.

September 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robin was one of the best, he was willing to listen to our requests, he helped answer any questions and made sure we were happy before we left the lot. Robin was great with communication and was sure to More

by Chelse
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Montgomery

Sep 22, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Robin! It's clear that he went above and beyond to ensure your satisfaction. Excellent communication and attentiveness to your needs are certainly commendable qualities in any service provider. Thank you! We look forward to seeing you in the future.

September 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people & atmosphere. Fast service, friendly staff. We got a great deal on our van. More

by mlynn777
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Macwan

Sep 10, 2023

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review, mlynn777! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our team and enjoyed the friendly atmosphere at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. It's wonderful to know that our staff provided you with fast service and that you got a great deal on your van. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $60,785
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $83,142
2024 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Silver Zynith exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,328
2023 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ram 2500 car, priced at $99,654
2023 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer car, priced at $117,951
2023 Jeep Grand Wagoneer
new
Midnight Sky exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $65,197
2023 Chrysler Pacifica
new
Ceramic Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD