Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Trisha Zimmer.
Trisha Zimmer
Trisha Zimmer at Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep
5.0

Trisha Zimmer

Finance Manager

Crestview Chrysler Dodge Jeep

601 Albert St
Regina, SK S4R 2P4

Contact Me
Call
Email

181 Reviews of Trisha Zimmer

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Test drive/purchase"

- Storm

Initial test drive with Brock was very positive Second visit comparison of Compass and Cherokee helped with decision of vehicle Thank you Pete Willingness to work with my budget, thank you Cameron Efficient and personal finance process, thank you Trisha Lots of questions and answers during purchase and Tec set up Thank you Pete Overall positive experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Appreciate the friendly service"

- WesBob

Pete is a great guy, wishing we could have finalized the deal with him but we enjoyed meeting Denis as well and we had a good experience with him as well. Pete took good care of us after the sale. Thanks Pete!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied buyer"

- Claud

I was treated well and fairly. Stress free experience, no pressure sales. Straight up professional. They made me feel at home sitting on the couch watching the ball game!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep Cherokee "

- Chris

Great service, good knowledge of buying used or new. Lots of different options which was nice. Glad I came and found my new dealership. Thanks Pete

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, Peter Byers

September 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff"

- Dean

Very pleasant the moment I walked in the door. Staff is very approachable and nice. They listened to what my needs and wants in a new vehicle were and gave me exactly what i wanted. I would recommend crestview to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, Peter Byers

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome to work with"

- Blaah

I work in Ontario and couldn’t make it back to Regina to sign the paperwork and make the deal but they worked with me and met me halfway to pick it up. Would recommend buying from these guys even if you’re not from the area. And when I said I didn’t want the price to go up considerably for extended warranty they made the numbers work into my budget!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Byers

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy purchase of a new vehicle with Brock"

- trinity991

Brock was great to deal with. He’s very friendly and likeable. He listened really well to what we said about what we wanted in a vehicle. Would definitely buy through him again. Trisha in finance was also wonderful. She explained things well and stayed late so we could finalize paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and effective"

- KrisPennete

Brock was very efficient and professional. He was very personable and knowledgeable about the cars at his dealership. Pleasure doing business with Brock. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brock Harris

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!!!"

- Kmarsh2018

I recently purchased my first vehicle from Crestview Chrysler. Steve and Trisha were awesome! They answered all of my questions and then some. They walked me through the whole process and made buying my first vehicle easy and stress-free! I highly recommend Crestview!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Hoath

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Crestview "

- BAUMER

The team at Crestview are very professional and knowledgeable. They take the time out to actually listen to what you want for a vehicle and make it happen. Hands down best salesman I have dealt with. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marino Vecchioli, Peter Byers

1
...
1 - 10 of 181 results

Dealership Inventory (445 Vehicles)

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,559

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$39,559

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $75,119

2019 Ram 1500

$75,119

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $56,819

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$56,819

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $86,619

2019 Ram 1500

$86,619

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $73,909

2019 Ram 1500

$73,909

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $43,349

2019 Jeep Compass

$43,349

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $55,169

2019 Ram 1500

$55,169

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $71,829

2019 Ram 1500

$71,829