Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Branden Fithen.
Branden Fithen
Branden Fithen at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
Refer Me
not yet rated

Branden Fithen

Sales Consultant

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Branden Fithen

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman with no pressure. Test drive offered and..."

- Undrtkr

Great salesman with no pressure. Test drive offered and entire experience was positive. Nice facility with lots of room for social distancing. Would recommend this dealership to anyone without reservation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review and recommendation!

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I appreciate their willingness to stay late and complete..."

- L.Noack

I appreciate their willingness to stay late and complete my car purchase. They’re a good bunch and Branden was a knowledgeable salesman. I’m looking forward to meeting the excellent service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Jul 06, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! He hope you love your new car!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don Wheaton GM has the customer service experience..."

- Ford Mustang Unhappy Customer

Don Wheaton GM has the customer service experience mastered. If you are looking to buy from a dealership that has it all, great sales reps, a great service department and an inventory larger than most... these are you guys! Thanks Don Wheaton team! God job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek

Jul 06, 2020

Ford Mustang Unhappy Customer responded

My pleasure, love the new vehicle. This rating should have been all 5 stars ⭐️ in all categories but it only gave me the one option. 5 stars ⭐️ for all. Thanks

Jul 06, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! It was a pleasure working with you!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I have ever been too. I have..."

- madip

This is the best dealership I have ever been too. I have been searching for a car for a month now and I was getting frustrated however the second I stepped into the dealership the staff and environment was so welcoming. They truly care about their customers and their needs. Will only ever buy vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Nik Jr.

Jan 27, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

new 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $54,958
2020 GMC Acadia
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,393
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $53,373
2021 Cadillac XT4
new
`` exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $63,343
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $12,495
2021 Chevrolet Spark
new
Mosaic Black exterior
Manual
FWD