Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bradley Core.
Bradley Core
Bradley Core at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Bradley Core

Sales Consultant

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me

Looking to buy a New or Used vehicle? I am your guy!!!!! I'm dedicated to my customers to ensure they are happy with their GM purchase!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

GM Pro Certification

General Motors Truck Specialist

7 Reviews of Bradley Core

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to buy a certified, pre owned 2016 Mazda cx-5...."

- Ruben.dsa

I went in to buy a certified, pre owned 2016 Mazda cx-5. Everyone was welcoming and Brad was great to deal with. He was knowledgeable and polite and provided a comfortable experience along with Orlando and Michael. I had concerns about the car and he made sure to check up on it and provide me with the information you the next day. It was a positive experience and I hope it continues this way moving forward!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Orlando Rossetti, Michael Budd

Apr 22, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, and for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience working with Brad, and our team here at Georgetown Chev! Our priority is customer service and we are ecstatic that we met that mark, take care!

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Cruze from..."

- SW

I recently purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Cruze from Georgetown Chevrolet and had an excellent experience. A large thanks to Bradley Core, who worked on his day off to help me find the vehicle I was looking for. I would also like to thank Michael Budd, Orlando Rossetti, and Tom Drysdale for your excellent advice and customer service, and for making my first car purchase a positive experience. I am loving my new Cruze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Bradley and our team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up my new car today and I’m absolutely thrilled..."

- donnajb46

Picked up my new car today and I’m absolutely thrilled with the excellent service from the wonderful people at this dealership Thank you to Bradley Core for your excellent help in helping me choose this beautiful new car Thank you also to Nancy and Orlando, you are just a pleasure to deal with! Blessings Donna Brimblecombe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger , Orlando thanks so much

Jan 11, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Donna! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Bradley. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have..."

- AW

This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have always been a pleasant experience. Our family has used this GM location for 30 years. Added thanks to Tom Drysdale and Bradley Core for their help in our most recent purchase of a Chev Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We love hearing about longtime customers, we truly appreciate your business over the years. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your new Equinox with Tom and Bradley. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brad was really honest and very helpful In finding a..."

- stevebennett488

Brad was really honest and very helpful In finding a truck affordable for me awesome salesman. Love the truck thanks again Georgetown Chevrolet and brad core

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger , Nancy Ironmonger

Aug 04, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Steve! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Brad. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Orlando & Brad are great"

- Sabrina

Orlando and Brad were great, super honest and helpful which is all you need. Mohammed was also so polite and helpful in the financial department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review Sabrina! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience with Orlando and Brad. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and service, great deals and friendly staff"

- irvinejosie

We are very happy with our new truck. We reside North of the province and we think that it was worth the trek to Georgetown Chev to get the great savings. Bradley, Orlando and Nancy did an excellent job in organizing the paperwork and getting my vehicle all ready to go for pick up in one day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (85 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $45,826
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Buick Encore car, priced at $30,991
2020 Buick Encore
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $34,566
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $36,561
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,686
2021 GMC Terrain
used
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $40,661
2021 GMC Terrain
used
Silver exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD