Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Braden Mcgregor.
Braden Mcgregor
Braden Mcgregor at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
5.0

Braden Mcgregor

Delivery Coordinator

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

18 Reviews of Braden Mcgregor

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a pleasant experience here "

- Dford

From the initial contact through the internet, I was treated respectfully and without pressure through the whole purchase of a new truck. Tenille answered any questions I had, Rana explained the packages but did not pressure, management and delivery personnel were also helpful. Overall we were treated respectfully and professionally!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and courteous !"

- Happy Customers

Vince was very efficient, knowledgable and very courteous in helping us in our purchase. We would highly recommend him to our friend. Breadan was so thorough in running us through the mechanics of the truck. Was very enjoyable experience. Will diffenetely come back to Sherwood Chev. Thank you so much, very happy with our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad, Vince Manwaring

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fit my budget"

- Sparky

Staff accommodating not pushy sale done quickly I liked that. Staff answered all my questions. Took their time to explain all the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Matiushyk, Dustin Miller

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stressful"

- Harry Potter

With the exception of the manager, this dealerships staff are stellar, Braden, Erik, and Yazan are the kind of people more dealerships need. There was a misunderstanding on my part about signing the car. I asked for a few days to review finances at the dealerships discretion, but being told that moral issues do not pay the bills at this dealership, put a bad taste in my mouth and regret that I bought a car there, the few days I asked for were not granted. Which is a shame as things worked out in my fav and I’m thinking of trading up in a few months. Sad to say it won’t be at this dealership. The knowledge Braden and Erik have regarding the car I bought was exemplary. And although Yazan is a new employee there, he was a pleasure to deal with as well. Rana came across as not being very happy, but she was courteous and patient with my questions and lack of understanding regarding the process of buying a new vehicle. I would just like to say, there is a huge line between doing business, and building a business relationship, something this dealership has no clue about. If pushing a customer into financial ruin, or making a sale do not involve morale. Then one would conclude your dealing with the wrong people. Regardless, the people I have dealt with at this dealership were a great bunch to deal with for the most part. The management has some serious issues. Which have cost them at least three customers so far, as I spend a lot of time around the racing scene, car shows, racing events, etc. My car sold itself, the dealership did not. Had they been a little more understanding with the situation at hand. This dealership would have been a rare place, as it would have integrity, morale, and expertise rarely found in the world of car dealerships. Thank you for the education of the product I purchased there, and the hard lessons in the etiquette of morale. Cheers...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Gadallah, Rana Fayyad , Yazan

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional!"

- Shady1771

I’ve bought and traded in many vehicles in my life and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. A real pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and friendly"

- Lbs1964

Was super happy with the service and how helpful everyone was. Was hurt over trade in value to was I was told. Down sized and feel I gave away my last truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Sloan, Jordan Campbell, Scott Pierce , Thanks to the girl in finance, that got me approved

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- Mike19

Everyone I talked to was so nice and helpful, made me feel like friends, felt comfortable and was never pressured into anything, I will recommend buying from this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Menzel, Vince Manwaring , Connor Chelsberg

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction "

- Rokam

Jarid Toma and the team at Sherwood Park Chevrolet, ensured that I ended up with the exact truck that I needed. Replaced the original purchase within a couple weeks after the original purchase turned out not satisfactory to my needs, gave me a loaner and kept in constant communication the whole time. Very polite, understanding, professional and accommodating. I would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and Thorough, "

- A Satisfied Customer

Back in 2010, I bought my last Equinox from Nicholson Chev-Olds when it was located on Argyll. It was time to trade it in. Having gone to other Chev dealers, they couldn't be sure they could get the 2 Litre engine I wanted before the 2018s were sold out. When I found the new location in Sherwood Park, they didn't have the vehicle I wanted on their lot, However, Dustin was able to find the 2018 Equinox that I wanted in less than ninety minutes. I found all the staff worked well as a team. Rana was very professional and helpful in finance. When I picked up the vehicle, Mitch patiently went through all the electronics, knobs and switches before I left. I left knowing where every control lever was and what it did. Braden suggested front mats as an accessory without making it a pressure sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rana Fayyad , Dustin Miller, Mitch ?(don't know last name), Rana Fayyad, Braden McGregor

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All they care about is making a sale"

- BGK

I leased a new vehicle there in Jan 2017. It is the worst dealership I have ever dealt with. my first visit to the service department was the day after I picked up the vehicle. I have been back to service about 10 times with the same type of complaint. I have had many dealings with Jordan Campbell and it is obvious the only thing he is concerned about is making the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Shawna Bilozyr-Sitek, Jordan Campbell, Ben Klak, Rob Perras

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,976

2016 Ford F-150

$39,976

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,499

2016 Audi Q5

$29,499

Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,931

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,931

Used 2011 Kia Sportage car, priced at $9,999

2011 Kia Sportage

$9,999

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,583

2015 Audi Q5

$39,583

Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $53,259

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$53,259

Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,905

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,905

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $28,845

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$28,845