Bill Rowse
Bill Rowse at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bill Rowse

Service Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

48 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Bill Rowse

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in More

by Gerry Chaumont
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly, along with the whole team at Georgetown Chevrolet made the purchase of my new vehicle a smooth and enjoyable experience. They are a very caring and knowledgeable team who makes sure every question an More

by jones1desiree
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nancy Ironmonger, Orlando Rossetti, Kelly DiVenanzo , Michael Budd

Dec 21, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and the team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever!!From the moment I walked into the Best experience ever!! From the moment I walked into the showroom to look at a new vehicle, to negotiating the price and finally the purchase was sea More

by Cruising in my Cruze !
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you've brought your car in for service with us here at Georgetown Chev. We really appreciate all the kind words you had to say about Joe and Tony, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have always been a pleasant experience. Our family has used this GM location for 30 years. Added thanks to Tom Drysdale and Bradley Core for their help in More

by AW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, Joe Policelli, Orlando Rossetti , Michael Budd, Bradley Core, William Goldsmith

Nov 20, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We love hearing about longtime customers, we truly appreciate your business over the years. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your new Equinox with Tom and Bradley. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pat is your guy Pat has put my family into the last 3 cars we have bought. I wouldn't trust a a car salesman with my life, but i trust Pat to do everything to get us More

by Mike Wellum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joseph Elliott

Sep 09, 2019

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mike! Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your trust in Pat and the rest of our team! Enjoy your vehicles!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Phenomenal customer service The sales associate, Pat Mancini, and staff, went above and beyond to create a welcoming environment. All were friendly, polite and informative which More

by BevyLynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Nancy Ironmonger , John Haden, Lorenzo Meogrossi, Alana Stroeder

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service The people of Georgetown chev have always serviced perfectly. Great people! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended for any and all people looki More

by MIRRAMAN05
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joseph Elliott, Joe Policelli, Craig Norheim, Nancy Ironmonger , David Bebelaar, Stephen Boisclair, William Goldsmith, John Haden

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My beautiful first car!!! I cannot begin to thank the staff, Bill, Stephen, Dave and Lorenzo and everyone else in the dealership made the purchase of my first car the most amaz More

by Shirlsgirl
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Bebelaar, Stephen Boisclair, Lorenzo Meogrossi

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy I would highly recommend Georgetown Chevrolet as my experience with them was awesome. Will was an excellent person to deal with. I highly recommend More

by ChrisB
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale , David Bebelaar, William Goldsmith

Jun 20, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Chris, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership and hope to see you back again soon!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worth the drive to Georgetown Chevrolet My first time buying a vehicle from Georgetown Chev. I gave my salesman Craig a very unique requirement list for my new 2018 Silverado 1500. He was ab More

by scottsz71
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Norheim

Jun 04, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi scottsz71, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that we could accommodate your requirements for your new 2018 Silverado 1500. We're also happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

1

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,298
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,798
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,798
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,798
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,361
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,521
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4