Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bill Rowse
Bill Rowse at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Bill Rowse

Service Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
not yet
rated
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

47 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Bill Rowse

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were..."

- Gerry Chaumont

Pat Mancini and his crew at Georgetown Chevrolet were unbelievable great customer service always friendly and giving there 110 percent!! Bill Rowse the Service Manager made sure our 2021 Silverado was in mint shape for pick up! Orlando Rossetti worked hard for us to get a great trade in for our used truck . Highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle as well as service for there vehicles. There leadership starts from the top with owner Marc and travels all the way Thur the dealership! I will definitely be going back for more. All these people go that extra mile for you, Thank you Georgetown Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Congratulations on your new Silverado, Gerry! We truly appreciate your business and it made our day to hear that Pat and our team ensured you had a wonderful experience. Take care, and if there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly, along with the whole team at Georgetown Chevrolet..."

- jones1desiree

Kelly, along with the whole team at Georgetown Chevrolet made the purchase of my new vehicle a smooth and enjoyable experience. They are a very caring and knowledgeable team who makes sure every question and concern is answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kelly and the team here at Georgetown Chev. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever!!From the moment I walked into the..."

- Cruising in my Cruze !

Best experience ever!! From the moment I walked into the showroom to look at a new vehicle, to negotiating the price and finally the purchase was seamless. Pat Mancini and Tom Drysdale were amazing to work with and made the whole experience an easy one. Nancy in the finance department was an absolute pleasure to deal with and made me feel very comfortable. She answered all of my questions and was always available for any follow up questions I had. She arranged for the delivery/pick up of my vehicle and there were no issues whatsoever. From reception to sales to finance and to parts and service, this dealership is like family and thus you are treated as one! Kudos to all at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We're glad to hear you've had such great experiences when you've brought your car in for service with us here at Georgetown Chev. We really appreciate all the kind words you had to say about Joe and Tony, and if there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have..."

- AW

This is a great local dealership! Sales and Service have always been a pleasant experience. Our family has used this GM location for 30 years. Added thanks to Tom Drysdale and Bradley Core for their help in our most recent purchase of a Chev Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! We love hearing about longtime customers, we truly appreciate your business over the years. We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your new Equinox with Tom and Bradley. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pat is your guy"

- Mike Wellum

Pat has put my family into the last 3 cars we have bought. I wouldn't trust a a car salesman with my life, but i trust Pat to do everything to get us the best value and deal possible. If you are looking for a GM, go see Pat at Georgetown Chev. He's trat you right, every single time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Joseph Elliott

Sep 09, 2019

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Mike! Thank you so much! We truly appreciate your business and your trust in Pat and the rest of our team! Enjoy your vehicles!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phenomenal customer service"

- BevyLynn

The sales associate, Pat Mancini, and staff, went above and beyond to create a welcoming environment. All were friendly, polite and informative which made the decision to lease from this dealership a very easy one. Thanks Georgetown Chev - it was a pleasure doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alana Stroeder, Pat Mancini, Lorenzo Meogrossi, Nancy Ironmonger, John Haden

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service"

- MIRRAMAN05

The people of Georgetown chev have always serviced perfectly. Great people! Wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended for any and all people looking for good service people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pat Mancini, Stephen Boisclair, Joseph Elliott, Joe Policelli, Craig Norheim, David Bebelaar, William Goldsmith, Nancy Ironmonger, John Haden

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My beautiful first car!!!"

- Shirlsgirl

I cannot begin to thank the staff, Bill, Stephen, Dave and Lorenzo and everyone else in the dealership made the purchase of my first car the most amazing, wonderful and stress free experience. From showing me the car, to helping explain all the features, the available warranties and service it was a positively enjoyable time. They are top notch folks who treated me more like family than a customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Boisclair, Lorenzo Meogrossi, David Bebelaar

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy"

- ChrisB

I would highly recommend Georgetown Chevrolet as my experience with them was awesome. Will was an excellent person to deal with. I highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Drysdale, David Bebelaar, William Goldsmith

Jun 20, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Chris, Thank you kindly for your review! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership and hope to see you back again soon!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worth the drive to Georgetown Chevrolet"

- scottsz71

My first time buying a vehicle from Georgetown Chev. I gave my salesman Craig a very unique requirement list for my new 2018 Silverado 1500. He was able to locate, acquire and deliver a vehicle in a timely manner that ticked all the boxes despite the challenges. Great experience dealing with the entire team. I'm fully confident the service department will take great care of my new truck going forward. I live almost 5 hours away, but it was definitely worth the drive to Georgetown Chev.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Norheim

Jun 04, 2018

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi scottsz71, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that we could accommodate your requirements for your new 2018 Silverado 1500. We're also happy to hear that you had a positive experience at our dealership. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out to us!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (34 Vehicles)

used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,498
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
4x4
new 2022 Chevrolet Spark car, priced at $20,256
2022 Chevrolet Spark
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $47,176
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Black exterior
1 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $47,898
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $57,898
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2020 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $42,898
2020 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4