Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me

Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me
5.0
233 Reviews

Beverly, born in Toronto is the only girl of four brothers and has lived in Mississauga, Oakville and Antigua throughout her life. Beverly has a strong passion for cars and meeting new people which is why she chose to work in the car industry. One of Beverly's favourite experiences in the car industry was when she made her first sale; it was a 2 car sale to one family, one for the husband and one for the wife. She also met her now husband Dave Watt when the Budds' Group of Companies bought the Oakville Chevrolet dealership. Beverly believes that a good salesperson prides themselves through strong customer service, excellent product knowledge and patience, which she herself demonstrates in her day to day duties here at Budds'. Although you may find Beverly zip-lining through the jungle or dancing up a storm at a Kid Rock concert her favourite thing to do is relax in front of a cozy bonfire.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Team Building, New & Pre-Owned Sales, Customer Service

Employee Video

5.0

233 Reviews

Write a Review

233 Reviews of Beverly Watt

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good Experience. Highly recommend. Previously..."

- bart.brooks

Very Good Experience. Highly recommend. Previously purchased a vehicle and their friendly service brought me back to purchase my next vehicle. You won't be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

Apr 10, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for coming back to us again and then writing this great review. We are happy to have you as one of our customers.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought used 2015 Nissan Rogue at Budd's..."

- danish_b_1999

I recently bought used 2015 Nissan Rogue at Budd's Chevrolet, my experience has been very pleasant. Beverly been very helpful and professional during the first meeting to the point I picked up my car. I went to many dealerships to buy previous cars but the way I was treated at this dealership was a very unique experience and I will never forget in my life. Thanks Beverly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks for coming to Budds' :) We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience with our amazing Beverly!

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd car we bought/lease with Beverly Watt and..."

- ester.m.molina

This is the 3rd car we bought/lease with Beverly Watt and Bounsay Osylaphet. As always we are very happy with all the work they do to make sure that they are providing to us the best customer experience. We will be back in 2 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Beverly Watt at Budds'...."

- crenton

Just bought my 3rd vehicle from Beverly Watt at Budds'. Her absolute commitment to customer service is what keeps me coming back over the past 8 years. I'll definitely be back for my next vehicle. What a pleasure to work with! Thank you Beverly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who assisted us at Budds' helped make the..."

- Gerry Hamacher

Everyone who assisted us at Budds' helped make the purchase experience a smooth, comfortable and pleasant one. They were great to deal with as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet, Jim Treen

Feb 09, 2021

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC responded

Thanks Gerry for your review!

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and professional service. We were given..."

- Amin Kawar

Excellent and professional service. We were given comprehensive information of the several options for our needs. Once decided they were very helpful in completing the purchase quickly. This our 4th purchase from Budds over the years and con confirm we were happy with the service provided

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional service. We were able tom go through..."

- Amin Kawar

Very professional service. We were able tom go through many options before deciding what car tom get and we were given very clear information for comparison. This the 4th vehicle we have purchased from Budds over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealt with Bev and Bounsay and I would not go anywhere..."

- g.l

Dealt with Bev and Bounsay and I would not go anywhere else! they made my purchase simple and quick with no surprises. caring and professional and I recommend them to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We dealt with Beverly recently when buying a new vehicle...."

- CW

We dealt with Beverly recently when buying a new vehicle. She made us comfortable and listened to what we wanted, locating the perfect vehicle for us. The professionalism of Beverly, and everyone at the dealership, made our experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Buying experience. From the moment we walked..."

- Leigh Anne Davidson

Exceptional Buying experience. From the moment we walked in the door, Beverly provided us with the utmost in professionalism and care. As a Salesperon myself, I understand the importance of connection with a client - Beverly & her team make that connection a priority. The team was extremely responsive to any and all questions and went above and beyond to make sure we had all the information we needed to make the decision to go with Cadillacan easy one! A+ service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell, Jason Blain

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (155 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,693
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $29,918
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $34,098
2020 GMC Terrain
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $67,529
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
White exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $53,934
2021 Cadillac CT4
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac CT5 car, priced at $54,224
2021 Cadillac CT5
new
White exterior
10 Speed Automatic
AWD