Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Beverly Watt.
Beverly Watt
Beverly Watt at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC
5.0

Beverly Watt

Sales Consultant

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC

410 South Service Road West
Oakville, ON L6K 2H4

Contact Me

Beverly, born in Toronto is the only girl of four brothers and has lived in Mississauga, Oakville and Antigua throughout her life. Beverly has a strong passion for cars and meeting new people which is why she chose to work in the car industry. One of Beverly's favourite experiences in the car industry was when she made her first sale; it was a 2 car sale to one family, one for the husband and one for the wife. She also met her now husband Dave Watt when the Budds' Group of Companies bought the Oakville Chevrolet dealership. Beverly believes that a good salesperson prides themselves through strong customer service, excellent product knowledge and patience, which she herself demonstrates in her day to day duties here at Budds'. Although you may find Beverly zip-lining through the jungle or dancing up a storm at a Kid Rock concert her favourite thing to do is relax in front of a cozy bonfire.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Team Building, New & Pre-Owned Sales, Customer Service

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

212 Reviews of Beverly Watt

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at the dealership made buying my first car a..."

- Sean Harrickey

Everyone at the dealership made buying my first car a easy and good experience. I had lots of questions as a first time buyer that were answered clearly. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell, Daniel Poutsoungas

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased an XT6 from Budds recently and we are very..."

- Waj

Purchased an XT6 from Budds recently and we are very happy with the overall experience. Our sales person Beverly Watt was knowledgeable and easy to work with (highly recommended). Our finance manager Bounsay Osylaphet was also a pleasure to work with. Pricing was fair and everything was taken care of as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service!"

- Amon Amarth1

Excellent service in a timely manner comfortable waiting area with many amenities very clean dealership with friendly staff got me in and out very quickly,good job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new TERRAIN"

- CDrex

Had a great experience with the team there. Everyone positive and helpful. Beverly sold us our second GMC vehicle and she helped make our decisions easy and provided answers to all my questions. (And we had a lot ! ) Five stars !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Maginnis, Jennifer Peaker

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Exquinox 2018

Better Late then never to finally post my positive experience that I received once again while trading in my 2015 Equinox and purchasing my 2018 Equinox with sales employee Beverly Watt. I just want to say that I would highly recommend this dealership and any future car purchases with Beverly Watt for sure. Helpful, knowledgeable, so pleasant, prompt and not a pressured car sales employee. Although I moved to the greater Georgian Triangle area...after visiting several GM dealerships in the north it was worth the drive and inconvenience to return to Budds of Oakville and purchase my second Equinox with Beverly. Thank you for your kind and helpful services Beverly and Budds.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- brittany w

I had a great experience working with Beverly. She was super helpful, knowledgeable and not at all pushy when I got my Escalade. I will definitely recommend Budds to anyone looking to a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent personal service and quality business"

- happycustomer

Excellent service from the whole team (from reception, sales, service and finance). They all helped me select and finance the perfect car for me. Special praise for my sales consultant Beverly Watt. She listened to my "wants and needs" and offered good choices, all within my parameters. After my choice was made, a 2018 used Chevy Cruze, she arranged the final steps of financing and insurance and together, we went over the features of the car and all the new gadgets not available on my previous cars. I picked up my new car two days later, and she was on time and ready for our appointment. Went very smoothly and once again, we went over the workings of the car and she helped me set up the confusing links to my phone and also On Star service. A well organized, informative, friendly and professional environment from Budds" and I very much appreciated all the help and of course, my great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell, Shane Maginnis, Jennifer Peaker , reception in sales department. I don't know her name, but she helped me intially find Beverly Watt and made me feel comfortable and valued as a potential customer.

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good impression as always"

- Sandy

After thirty plus years at this location always great service!! The staff is always friendly and helpful. I have dealt with both the service staff and sales staff over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- SK8R

Friendly, honest, helpful, straightforward Complete customer service experience Walked out with more than I bargained for 100% satisfied and would recommend Happy to have a car I can be confident in for years of driving ahead

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Powell

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from Beverly Watt and Bounsay "

- Jim

I found my experience to be very good in all areas I was not pressured at all Beverly was very patient while I made my decision and Bounsay explained all the options available with no pressure I was interested in staying with Budds because of the service manager Jim Treen who I have dealt with for many years. I have found his advice to be above average on all visits was definitely a deciding factor in my decision to stay with Budds As a female dealing on my own I was treated with respect in a professional manner Thank you for the good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bounsay Osylaphet, Jim Treen

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

New 2019 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $36,668

2019 Buick LaCrosse

$36,668

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $86,013

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$86,013

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $85,412

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$85,412

New 2019 GMC Canyon car, priced at $46,456

2019 GMC Canyon

$46,456

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $46,443

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,443

New 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $52,923

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$52,923

New 2019 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $88,810

2019 Cadillac Escalade

$88,810

New 2019 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $46,905

2019 Cadillac XT4

$46,905