Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Barry Davies
Barry Davies at Harris Mazda
Refer Me

Barry Davies

Product Advisor

Harris Mazda

2525 Bowen Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3L2

Contact Me
5.0
24 Reviews

I was born in Wales but grew up in Liverpool England. I serve in the army for 9 years. After that I wanted to travel and worked in the cruise ships. Then I moved to Nanaimo in 2004 were I have lived ever since. I got in to sales in 2008 and in to vehicle sales in September 2018. I came over to Mazda in May 2020.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

24 Reviews

Write a Review

24 Reviews of Barry Davies

October 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service all around. Really appreciated..."

- Ron

Excellent customer service all around. Really appreciated Barry Davies going above and beyond to get me into the car that I wanted at a price I could afford. Barry even came to my place to pick up the transfer papers for my trade-in. Couldn't ask for better service. Also Jeanine Taylor did a great job of answering all my questions about finance and warranty questions. So far I am loving my Mazda 3 and the great service I got at Harris Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love my new car and they were amazing help getting me..."

- Jessica.combot

I love my new car and they were amazing help getting me into my first car highly recommended to anyone looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was a huge help in getting my family into a bigger..."

- Lisa

Barry was a huge help in getting my family into a bigger vehicle. The team at Mazda Harris is amazing, helped in every way possible Huy steep ca (thank you to many) From my family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Lisa responded

Thank you Barry at Harris Mazda, My family loves Journey you were able to set us up with.

September 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was..."

- ej405065

I was looking for a pre ownerd vehicle on the lot. I was looking for a car with low mileage and had my type of interest in vehicles. I was placed in the perfect car. It looked brand new being a used car and my customer service rep (BARRY) handled me very well. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles there, kind and knew just what I wanted based on my interests. I walked out happily and appreciate the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and very friendly staff .I had all my..."

- Travt2

Great service and very friendly staff .I had all my questions answered right away and ended up in my new mazda in no time very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leanne Reardigan

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry is great, super kind and helpful, offering all the..."

- Summer

Barry is great, super kind and helpful, offering all the information of the vehicle that we might need. Recommend this nice place and specifically Barry!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place great service worked with Barry and..."

- ravensblood13

Excellent place great service worked with Barry and Brylan and they are great guys and got me my new car. Awesome place. A1 place to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brylan Gruber

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and patient...."

- dropsort

Barry was courteous, helpful, knowledgeable and patient. The entire experience was relaxed with no pressure. I would recommend Harris Mazda to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Barry Davies was fantastic and everyone at the dealership..."

- daynahaddon

Barry Davies was fantastic and everyone at the dealership made my experience a pleasant one. I will be recommending to my friends and family for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found them very helpful and efficient. They went the..."

- Buddy

I found them very helpful and efficient. They went the extra mile for any special requests. Put us at ease very quickly. Thank you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Beadle

1
1 - 10 of 24 results