Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Bamdad Kolbadi
Bamdad Kolbadi  at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me

Bamdad Kolbadi

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

With more than a Decade of knowledge about cars, ready to help you to find the right car which satisfy you. Respect, patient and understanding are the reasons why I get my referrals. Instagram: @carswithbami

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Pre-owned

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Bamdad Kolbadi

June 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a good experience with this dealership. Bami went..."

- jamesgallant

I had a good experience with this dealership. Bami went above and beyond to help me with whatever I needed. Was a pleasure to do business there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our 2018 Prius C at Scarborough Toyota. It was..."

- Sean Fitzpatrick

We bought our 2018 Prius C at Scarborough Toyota. It was our first time buying a car and Sales Rep Bamdad Kolbadi could not have been nicer or more helpful. He guided us through the whole process of getting everything we were hoping for. The rest of the staff at the dealership were also incredibly friendly and helpful. Thanks Bami! I would highly recommend going to him for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Dawari

May 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bamdad, Qas and Sneha had done a wonderful job and making..."

- M.lopez7819

Bamdad, Qas and Sneha had done a wonderful job and making me feel secure in purchasing a vehicle. They were very thorough and courteous. I even received a follow-up phone call to be sure that I was satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qas Mian , Sneha

May 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi I brought my 2021 Toyota sienna from this show room...."

- Farhad

Hi I brought my 2021 Toyota sienna from this show room. I am satisfied with the service and my dealer Bamdad Kolbadi was very helpful throughout the process. I recommending this place to buy any cars. Thanks again.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bamdad was very friendly, helpful, efficient and made my..."

- Jane Reid

Bamdad was very friendly, helpful, efficient and made my purchase a stress-free experience. I believe he got the best deal he could, for me. It was a pleasure to work with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Yong

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to say thank you Bamdad(Bami) for helping me..."

- Sushil

Would like to say thank you Bamdad(Bami) for helping me by providing necessary information to buy the car I wanted, hope all will go well, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great advise. Not only did Bamdad..."

- tushar

Excellent service and great advise. Not only did Bamdad walked me through the entire process but he also made it easy. It felt like dealing with a friend who had your best interest. The whole vibe at the dealership was positive given the current environment. Great service and I would recommend any 1st time buyer to talk to Bamdad

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to thank Mr.BAMDAD and Mr.Nuray (Ray) that they..."

- Melekovale

I wanted to thank Mr.BAMDAD and Mr.Nuray (Ray) that they are solution-oriented and happily sent us there. Excellent experience for us.Thanks again Toyota Family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent support and gave delivery of the car on time...."

- Kalyanaraman

Excellent support and gave delivery of the car on time. Explained the Vechile very nicely and very customer friendly. Processed the loan on time and was very clear on the documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a brand new Toyota Corolla SE 2021. Firstly Toyota..."

- Zarif

Bought a brand new Toyota Corolla SE 2021. Firstly Toyota is first choice if you are planning to buy a car and their service is very good. The sales person Mr. Bami is very professional. He helped me buy a good car with good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,495
2017 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Toyota C-HR car, priced at $24,495
2019 Toyota C-HR
used
Black exterior
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $33,995
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
FWD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,995
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
Silver exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $18,995
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2014 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,995
2014 Ram 1500
used
White exterior
AWD