Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Bamdad Kolbadi .
Bamdad Kolbadi
Bamdad Kolbadi  at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Bamdad Kolbadi

Product Advisor

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

Car expert. Not only about sales aspects but also mechanics. Instagram: @carswithbami

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New and Pre-owned

11 Reviews of Bamdad Kolbadi

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would like to say thank you Bamdad(Bami) for helping me..."

- Sushil

Would like to say thank you Bamdad(Bami) for helping me by providing necessary information to buy the car I wanted, hope all will go well, thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great advise. Not only did Bamdad..."

- tushar

Excellent service and great advise. Not only did Bamdad walked me through the entire process but he also made it easy. It felt like dealing with a friend who had your best interest. The whole vibe at the dealership was positive given the current environment. Great service and I would recommend any 1st time buyer to talk to Bamdad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to thank Mr.BAMDAD and Mr.Nuray (Ray) that they..."

- Melekovale

I wanted to thank Mr.BAMDAD and Mr.Nuray (Ray) that they are solution-oriented and happily sent us there. Excellent experience for us.Thanks again Toyota Family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent support and gave delivery of the car on time...."

- Kalyanaraman

Excellent support and gave delivery of the car on time. Explained the Vechile very nicely and very customer friendly. Processed the loan on time and was very clear on the documentation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a brand new Toyota Corolla SE 2021. Firstly Toyota..."

- Zarif

Bought a brand new Toyota Corolla SE 2021. Firstly Toyota is first choice if you are planning to buy a car and their service is very good. The sales person Mr. Bami is very professional. He helped me buy a good car with good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is was very honest very patient professional man I..."

- Daahir6

He is was very honest very patient professional man I will recommend all my friends and my family or anyone I know thank you very mach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pauline Kamin

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bami and Hassan helped us purchasing our new 2021 Rav4....."

- Lea

Bami and Hassan helped us purchasing our new 2021 Rav4.. Bami assist us in regards of the car and other services. He explained everything we want to know about the car and he answer some of our questions even after his work. He also give us some tips. We really appreciate it. Julius and I was very happy to meet Hassan who made us feel that Scarborough Toyota was great and very accommodating. They are so nice and friendly. I recommending Bami to my family and friends. He is very approachable and so nice person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bami and Peter has helped me so much in purchasing my..."

- mariafpalcon

Bami and Peter has helped me so much in purchasing my first car Corolla apex and even after the transaction, Bami still assists me in regards of the car and services. It was a quick transaction and I have let him know what I need and how limited my availability would be and he tried his best to attend to my needs and help me get the car that I really really love. Service was great and he always follows up on me making sure every thing is good and I'm happy with the car. He has answered all my questions regarding this car and gave me extra tips. Bami even answers my texts regarding my car even though its already after hours and he's off work. I really appreciate it. Me and my dad also loves meeting Peter who made us feel that Scarborough Toyota was very welcoming and great for helping families! Everybody was super friendly and accommodating in this location. Looking forward to bringing and recommending this dealership to my friends and other family members

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Bisesser, Qas Mian, Petrut Dogarescu , peter

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall very satisfying experience in every sense of the..."

- Martin sanchez

Overall very satisfying experience in every sense of the word. Very professional. Great customer service. To conclude extremely happy with everything, especially very thankful to sale rep. Bami. Great personality . Very resourceful. Thanks so much for a awesome time getting our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very resourceful consultant who goes the extra mile in..."

- Dace

Very resourceful consultant who goes the extra mile in ensuring that his customers get their dream cars within budget. The guy to call for all your Toyota needs in Toronto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (80 Vehicles)

used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,990
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport car, priced at $11,990
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $13,900
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
Red exterior
6 Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Honda Civic Sedan car, priced at $14,990
2019 Honda Civic Sedan
used
Grey exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2010 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $6,900
2010 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
used 2014 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $12,590
2014 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
FWD