Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Arnold Cabalza
Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me

Arnold Cabalza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
5.0
440 Reviews

I've worked at Toronto Hyundai since 2010, and I enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle at the right price. When buying a car today, consumers have so many options in terms of make, model, features, styling and accessories. It's my job to explain the benefits of our vehicles so that customers can make informed buying decisions. These days, with so much information about cars available, it's important to keep up date on the latest makes and models, and Hyundai does an excellent job providing the product information that I need to be competitive. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

440 Reviews

Write a Review

440 Reviews of Arnold Cabalza

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our first ever car purchase and thanks to Arnold..."

- Alek and Sam

This is our first ever car purchase and thanks to Arnold it was an incredible success. Arnold is responsive, kind, and knowledgeable. He was able to get us the best deal possible and guide us through the intimidating process of buying a car best suited to our needs! We are so happy with our purchase and a huge part of that is attributable to Arnold. It took 5 days from the time that he showed us the car to the time we drove it home - an extremely fast turn around! Arnold does his job very well with professionalism and joy. He is also a really wonderful person and a true friend. Thank you Arnold and all the best! -Alek and Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Buenaventura

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again hyundai toronto for getting my 5th car i..."

- Nestor&Jane

Thank you again hyundai toronto for getting my 5th car i feel special for you because im the few owner of hyundai tucson hybrid and apecially thanks to my friend Mr Arnold Cabalza this is not possible without him thank you Kuya i appreciate your help always!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron buenaventura

Jul 29, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Nestor & Jane, we are so happy to be reading your review. We're so grateful you have chosen our dealership for your FIFTH HYUNDAI vehicle! Absolutely amazing. Thank you so much! We truly appreciate it.

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my first car with Mr. Arnold Cabalza. He..."

- maymaysupnet18

I have bought my first car with Mr. Arnold Cabalza. He is accommodating, helpful, sincere and always dedicated to his job. I am thankful that my friend recommended him to me. He went beyond in exerting his efforts to provide me an exceptional offer. He is very professional and I will definitely recommend him to my friends. Thanks Sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We truly appreciate the 5-star review. All the best in your new Hyundai!

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2022 preferred AWD Kona thru Arnold Cabalza on..."

- ratnam

Bought 2022 preferred AWD Kona thru Arnold Cabalza on July 14 2021. What a wonderful experience we had because of Arnold. Never seen such a fantastic professional sales person who goes beyond, to help his customers to get the best value for their money. I always meet professionals with their fake PR smiles in most industries but Mr. Arnold is very genuine, honest, committed and has excellent Integrity. If you want to buy a car , Go to Arnold becuase he puts your interests before his.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Ratnam, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Arnold. We truly appreciate the positive feedback. All the best in your new 2022 Hyundai Kona!

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my first car with Mr. Arnold Cabalza. He..."

- Eric Militar

I have bought my first car with Mr. Arnold Cabalza. He is accommodating, helpful, sincere and always dedicated to his job. I am thankful that my friend recommended him to me. He went beyond in exerting his efforts to provide me an exceptional offer. He is very professional and I will definitely recommend him to my friends. Thanks Sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Eric, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such positive feedback about Arnold. We're so glad you chose Toronto Hyundai. All the best to you!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold is the real deal. He is friendly, accommodating,..."

- S

Arnold is the real deal. He is friendly, accommodating, and goes out of his way to give you the best possible service. If you're looking for a car, you should come to him first.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate it.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales agent is Mr. CABALZA, very helpful, proactive..."

- Grace

My sales agent is Mr. CABALZA, very helpful, proactive and the best. Very satisfied with my experience in Hyundai. Keep up the Good service Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zhou, Rovena Gaffar, Heather Black , Aaron Buenaventura

Jun 24, 2021

Grace responded

Thank you Hyundai Dufferin

Jun 24, 2021

Grace responded

Fast and good service. Very satisfied and delighted with Hyundai Toronto. My sales agent was very helpful.

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best service that I could ask for. Arnold..."

- Mariel Joy G.

I had the best service that I could ask for. Arnold Cabalza was a big and great help to find & choose the perfect car that would fit my needs. Would highly recommend him 100%. Overall, a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kuya Arnold never hesitated to give us a follow up on the..."

- Jake

Kuya Arnold never hesitated to give us a follow up on the vehicle that we bought. We do appreciate his effort in giving us the best deal when we traded our car. I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a Hyundai or a KIA. Thank You Kuya.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Jake for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kuya Arnold Cabalza is very..."

- Marvin

Kuya Arnold Cabalza is very nice,accomodating,approachable...He help us until we got our new car 2022 hyundai tucson...thank you so much kuya for helping us.. Please find arnold cabalza highly recommended 😊

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Marvin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such positive feedback about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 440 results