Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Arnold Cabalza.
Arnold Cabalza
Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Arnold Cabalza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I've worked at Toronto Hyundai since 2010, and I enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle at the right price. When buying a car today, consumers have so many options in terms of make, model, features, styling and accessories. It's my job to explain the benefits of our vehicles so that customers can make informed buying decisions. These days, with so much information about cars available, it's important to keep up date on the latest makes and models, and Hyundai does an excellent job providing the product information that I need to be competitive. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

422 Reviews of Arnold Cabalza

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold was very easy to talk to and very understanding of..."

- Jl Guadalupe

Arnold was very easy to talk to and very understanding of my situation. He helped me. Get the car that firs my needs. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, John! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave such positive feedback about Arnold. All the best to you!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is Very friendly person. We were lucky we met him when..."

- jun

He is Very friendly person. We were lucky we met him when we decided to trade our car. He explained everything!He deserve 10 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Jun, thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate it.

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold was a pleasure to deal with. He really went the..."

- bill.ikon

Arnold was a pleasure to deal with. He really went the extra mile to make sure we were happy .From the moment we were greeted by Arnold we felt at ease,and he made the whole process enjoyable. He took great attention and care to ensuring the car we received was perfect for us.We really love our new car.Thank you very much for your kind attention to every detail , Arnold. If we could give you 10 stars we would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate the positive feedback. All the best to you!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful to me I finding my new car. He..."

- Ayreez

He was very helpful to me I finding my new car. He explains everything and answers my questions. I highly recommend Arnold. He guarantees customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Ayreez, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate it. All the best in your new Hyundai!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold and the team at Toronto Hyundai provided excellent..."

- Geoff Burke

Arnold and the team at Toronto Hyundai provided excellent customer service, were not pushy in their sales, and even delivered earlier than expected on the vehicle. Arnold himself was a wonderful person to work with and we will look forward to working with him again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Geoff, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & for the kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it! All the best in your new Hyundai Palisade.

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i could gave more than 5tars to arnold cabalza for giving..."

- rogilbragancia

i could gave more than 5tars to arnold cabalza for giving right advise and professional service. thanks to hyundai toronto, hopefully the service will continue everyday and will be able to get back into the next higher level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Apr 05, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Rogil, thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff! We truly appreciate it.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience I have with Toronto Hyundai...."

- christian

It was a great experience I have with Toronto Hyundai. Mr. Arnold Cabalza is the one who helped me to get my new car. He is amiable, approachable, and always available for inquires. He assisted me from the beginning of my application until I got the approval. He updated me from time to time with the status of my application. We are thrilled because after the 2nd day of my application, we already got good news, and after the 5th day of waiting, I able to bring home the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Christian, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it! All the best to you.

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Arnold was very helpful from the inquiries up to the..."

- donna

Mr.Arnold was very helpful from the inquiries up to the delivery of our car .It was really a great pleasure being his customer highly satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Donna, thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold. We're so glad you chose Toronto Hyundai for your new vehicle purchase. All the best to you!

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you again guys to deliver our 4th car thanks for..."

- Nestor&Jane

Thank you again guys to deliver our 4th car thanks for your service thank you Heather for the deal that you made to us thank you very much!Specially to my friend Mr Arnold Cabalza i dont know what to say to this guy but thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure getting help from Mr. Arnold Cabalza at..."

- Elijah.Joseph

Such a pleasure getting help from Mr. Arnold Cabalza at Hyundai Toronto! My car broke down before Christmas 2020 and it's been challenging to find a good car within the alloted budget until we visited Toronto Hyundai. Arnold was such a big help. He spent a lot of time searching for the best deal on an excellent car perfect for us. Very happy with the service we got and even happier with our newly purchased vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Elijah, thank you for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate it and we were so happy to assist you. All the best in your new Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 422 results