Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Arnold Cabalza
Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me

Arnold Cabalza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
5.0
453 Reviews

I've worked at Toronto Hyundai since 2010, and I enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle at the right price. When buying a car today, consumers have so many options in terms of make, model, features, styling and accessories. It's my job to explain the benefits of our vehicles so that customers can make informed buying decisions. These days, with so much information about cars available, it's important to keep up date on the latest makes and models, and Hyundai does an excellent job providing the product information that I need to be competitive. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

453 Reviews

Write a Review

453 Reviews of Arnold Cabalza

October 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold Cabalza, has a very good customer service. He..."

- Fedcalma

Arnold Cabalza, has a very good customer service. He really knows the vehicle so well. Thank you Toronto Hyundai especially to Arnold Cabalza.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're glad you enjoyed your experience at our dealership with Arnold. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you hyundai toronto to delivering me my new..."

- Nestor&Jane

Thank you hyundai toronto to delivering me my new palisade specially to Mr.Arnold Cabalza for a big help that he gave thanks you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Nestor & Jane, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for our dealership. We also appreciate the kind words about Arnold! All the best in your new Hyundai Palisade!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are accomodating to all clients. Thank you Hyundai..."

- jaypee524

They are accomodating to all clients. Thank you Hyundai Toronto. especially Mr. Arnold Cabalza. God bless Hyundai

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you JP for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate it. We wish you all the best in your new Hyundai!

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"highly Recommende Arnold Cabalza. Very approachable..."

- tiago cunha

highly Recommende Arnold Cabalza. Very approachable person and accomodating. Thank you so much Arnold Cabalza

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Tiago, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We truly appreciate the positive feedback about Arnold! All the best.

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being a first time car buyer, I was very happy with the..."

- j.e.tablante

Being a first time car buyer, I was very happy with the level of service and care I received from Toronto Hyundai. I would like to particularly thank Arnold Cabalza who took care of me during this important decision. He answered any and all questions I had and walked through everything with me step by step. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback about Arnold & for your 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business. All the best in your new Hyundai!

September 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"highly Recommended to Uncle Arnold Cabalza. Very..."

- carljosephqueman

highly Recommended to Uncle Arnold Cabalza. Very approachable person and accomodating.thank u so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words about Arnold & for the 5-star review. We really appreciate it! All the best in your new Hyundai.

September 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toronto Hyundai is a great place, if you're looking to..."

- jq

Toronto Hyundai is a great place, if you're looking to buy any kind of vehicle. Arnold Cabalza was very knowledgeable about the products offered especially my new 2022 Kona, He was very precise, on time, and very accommodating by seeking additional advice when necessary. Arnold is humorous and makes you very relaxed. As a first time car owner, Arnold explained the ins and outs for me one step at a time no rush and I loved that. My Hyundai Kona is very versatile, I love it. I would recommend Arnold to my friends and family. Thank you for all your help. Alqueen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgardo

Sep 28, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

JQ, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & for the kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate the positive feedback. All the best in your new Hyundai Kona!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended to Kuya Arnold Cabalza. Very..."

- Evelyn S.

Highly Recommended to Kuya Arnold Cabalza. Very approachable person and accomodating. Thank you for helping us to get our first and second car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Evelyn, thank you for the kind words about Arnold & for the positive feedback. We appreciate the 5-star review! All the best in your new Hyundai.

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommended to Kuya Arnold Cabalza. Very..."

- Eden Siroy

Highly Recommended to Kuya Arnold Cabalza. Very approachable person and accomodating. Thank you for helping us to get our first car.God bless you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Eden Siroy responded

Awesome!

Sep 13, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Eden, thank you for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got assistance from Aaron Buenaventura and the service..."

- Francis P.

Got assistance from Aaron Buenaventura and the service was amazing. Highly recommend coming here if you are looking for good service. He was efficient and walked us through the process well, and answered all of our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 09, 2021

Toronto Hyundai responded

Francis, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & for the kind words about Aaron. We truly appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 453 results

Dealership Inventory (150 Vehicles)

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,224
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,624
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Grey exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $29,074
2021 Hyundai Sonata
new
White exterior
8 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,624
2021 Hyundai Elantra
new
Orange exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,124
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Black exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
new 2021 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $27,124
2021 Hyundai Venue
new
Grey exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive