Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arnold Cabalza.
Arnold Cabalza
Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Arnold Cabalza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I've worked at Toronto Hyundai since 2010, and I enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle at the right price. When buying a car today, consumers have so many options in terms of make, model, features, styling and accessories. It's my job to explain the benefits of our vehicles so that customers can make informed buying decisions. These days, with so much information about cars available, it's important to keep up date on the latest makes and models, and Hyundai does an excellent job providing the product information that I need to be competitive. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

391 Reviews of Arnold Cabalza

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toronto Hyundai experience with excellent dealership job."

- flocersalen

I highly recommend the excellent service of Mr Arnold Cabalza, He is very helpful and very patient person with a very good heart. Arnold is always do everything what is good to the customers to be happy and satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Arnold Cabalza"

- Kyle

I've had an excellent experience with Toronto Hyundai and I highly recommend the service of Mr. Arnold Cabalza as he helped me with the procedures run smoothly! Make sure to ask for his name when visiting this location for your future vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 07, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Kyle, thank you for the kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review. All the best to you!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend the service of Mr. Arnold Cabalza. He..."

- Haezel

I highly recommend the service of Mr. Arnold Cabalza. He is very helpful all throughout the sales.. very detailed and thoughtful. He gave us a great deal!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Aug 06, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Haezel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback & kind words about Arnold. All the best to you!

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My brother and I had a very good experience with Hyundai..."

- frankcom_jay

My brother and I had a very good experience with Hyundai Toronto location. We had a very knowledgeable sales person named Arnold he was not pushy in anyway and he had a great personality and was knowledgeable on the product we purchased I would recommend this location I would also recommend Arnold as sales person in your future purchase :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Mr. Frankcom, thank you so much for the kind words about Arnold. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review and recommending our dealership! All the best to you & your brother.

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Arnold Cabalza for his excellent..."

- Haezel

I highly recommend Arnold Cabalza for his excellent service. A man with a word and very good heart. The best experience I'd ever had! Thank you so much for making everything possible. Im enjoying my new venue car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Haezel, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Arnold. All the best in your new 2020 Hyundai Venue!

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No regrets on my new purchase"

- Ponce

Arnold was very patient and informative. I felt welcomed by his excellent service. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you, Arnold!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! All the best in your new Hyundai.

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our first car purchase was a blessing."

- Aris and Pinky

My wife and I simply must thank you for the superior service we received from you. The staffs went above and beyond to make sure our experience was the best it could be. Your salesman, Arnold Cabalza was highly commendable as he took it all in stride and never treated our purchase with anything less than the utmost professionalism. It is a service like this that will keep us coming back to your dealership again and it merits chain of referrals. Maraming salamat po and God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Leung

Jul 07, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Aris & Pinky! We're so glad you chose Toronto Hyundai. Thank you for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold! All the best.

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Becoming part of the Hyundai family... again. Thanks Arnold!"

- sheldoncoles

I purchased my 2019 Santa Fe in October 2018, and now in June 2020, I was in the market for a second, smaller car. I looked at going the used car route, but I like the piece of mind that I'm not buying someone else's 'lemon'. And you can't beat that new car smell! I reached out to the Toronto Hyundai Team and test drove some models in February, but pulled the chute on a brand new Elantra GT N Line in Polar White. I'm really impressed with the styling and finish on this car. Hyundai is doing great things with the design of their vehicles and I'm really happy I chose the Elantra GT. It has all the bells and whistles! Arnold was amazing the whole time he dealt with me and wife. He always has a smile on his face and is one of the friendliest people you will ever meet! Thanks to Benjamin, Rick, Lawrence, Heather and of course ARNOLD! for making my purchase go so smoothly. And of course thanks to the Service and Parts team for getting my Elantra ready for pick-up. I think they're the friendliest sales team I've ever had to deal with – YOU'RE THE BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Heather Black

Jun 24, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Sheldon, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review about your experience with us. We're so glad you came back to us for your second Hyundai vehicle. All the best in your new 2020 Elantra GT N!

June 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am really lucky to be served by one of the top agent in..."

- Hill

I am really lucky to be served by one of the top agent in Toronto! Also very pleased and satisfied with the service. I just know that they are a very trustworthy agent especially explaining all the details when getting a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We're so glad we were able to assist you with your purchase. All the best to you!

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy peasey car purchase"

- j.cicci

From the first call to book my appointment, through to me driving away in a brand new car, was an absolutely seamless and stress free event. Upon arrival for my appointment, I was greeted by one of the friendly receptionists, and she paged the sales rep that I’d been referred to. He came right out to greet me, and promptly offered me a cold bottle of water, as well as a fresh face mask. Within the first minute, I could tell that Arnold Cabalza was a very kind and outgoing person. It was so evident that this gentleman knew his stuff. He asked all the right questions to quickly figure out exactly which vehicle would not only check off all the boxes for safety, reliability, and function, but also had amazing visual appeal. On top of my feature list, he was able to reduce my monthly car payment by about $150.00. In this economic climate, who doesn’t need to save money, wherever possible? He made all the arrangements for me, and satisfied all of my requests. I was able to pick up my new vehicle in 4 days, and I’m so pleased with the whole transaction. Thanks to Arnold, I’m driving my 5th Hyundai, and enjoying this newest vehicle the very most of all. Now I wake up in the morning, literally looking forward to my drive to work, as it’s all still fresh, and that new car smell is just so appealing. Without hesitation, I can say that I will definitely be giving referrals out for friends or family to visit Arnold when car shopping, but I myself will be returning to this specific Hyundai dealership. Of several I’ve visited in the GTA, I felt the most comfortable at this location. The dealership is very clean, with well maintained washrooms. As a healthcare provider, cleanliness is so important to me, especially right now as we are still under partial lockdown because of the COVID-19 virus. I look forward to all of the enjoyment I will have driving this car, and also to any future car purchases. Thank you Hyundai Canada, and especially Arnold Cabalza.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Jennifer, we're so happy to be reading your review. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with such positive feedback! We truly appreciate you choosing Toronto Hyundai. All the best to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 391 results