Arnold Cabalza
Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me

Arnold Cabalza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me
5.0
486 Reviews

I've worked at Toronto Hyundai since 2010, and I enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle at the right price. When buying a car today, consumers have so many options in terms of make, model, features, styling and accessories. It's my job to explain the benefits of our vehicles so that customers can make informed buying decisions. These days, with so much information about cars available, it's important to keep up date on the latest makes and models, and Hyundai does an excellent job providing the product information that I need to be competitive. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

5.0

486 Reviews

Write a Review

486 Reviews of Arnold Cabalza

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janet Nguyen: I had the pleasure to work with Janet who made my financing process smooth and efficient. Not only did she deliver great service, she also was attentive to details and any question of my conc More

by Kona N
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Zhou , Janet Nguyen

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold and Janet were fantastic! Thank you Toronto Hyundai. The new Santa Fe rocks, I am really impressed with the quality of the new Hyundai models. More

by michaeljdoran
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Nguyen

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Highly recommend! Arnold went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing! More

by llena.daisy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got a very good deal on my car and the warranty as well. Thank you Toronto Hyundai! The guy who helped us is very informative and knowledgeable and provide us great advice. We really appreciate Mr. Arnold More

by R'Denz
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold Cabalza was as usual very helpful and patient answering all my questions. I have been a client for over 9 years and Toronto Hyundai has shown excellence in their dealings with their clients. More

by marissa
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tito Arnold is very helpful to us specially exaining everything we need to knowZ we are thankful we have him as our dealer. ❤️ More

by barcenasprincessjoy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Know Mr Arnold Cabalza since yrae 2016. the first car we bought from hyundai dufferrin I can say that Mr Cabalza was very helpfull and excellent person, he was explained well things we want More

by bersamina_almamaria67
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr Edgar Guiao

Oct 15, 2022

bersamina_almamaria67 responded

Excellent

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold Cabalza is really nice and he helped with everything to get my very first car. He is awesome and very helpful! More

by Lordie
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Arnold Calbaza was amazing. I got my 3rd Hyundai (Kona 2023) & another due for pick up next year. He is very honest, attentive, helpful from day 1 to pick up. He has professiona More

by dolly0831
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Nguyen

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person Arnold Calbaza was amazing. I just got my 3rd Hyundai (Kona 2023) & the 4th (Pallisade 2024) due for pick up next year from him. He is very honest, attentive, helpful from day 1 More

by dolly0831
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet Nguyen

1
...
1 - 10 of 486 results

Dealership Inventory (53 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $43,000
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Blue exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,880
2016 Honda Accord
used
White exterior
CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $64,500
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Blue exterior
8 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,000
2018 Kia Soul
used
Black exterior
6 Speed Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda 3 car, priced at $17,450
2019 Mazda 3
used
Grey exterior
N/A
Front Wheel Drive
used 2013 INFINITI JX35 car, priced at $14,250
2013 INFINITI JX35
used
Black exterior
CVT
AWD