Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arnold Cabalza.
Arnold Cabalza
Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai
5.0

Arnold Cabalza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I've worked at Toronto Hyundai since 2010, and I enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle at the right price. When buying a car today, consumers have so many options in terms of make, model, features, styling and accessories. It's my job to explain the benefits of our vehicles so that customers can make informed buying decisions. These days, with so much information about cars available, it's important to keep up date on the latest makes and models, and Hyundai does an excellent job providing the product information that I need to be competitive. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

373 Reviews of Arnold Cabalza

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello 2020 Santa Fe"

- Robert & Rina

We loved our beautiful first car, 2018 Kona, but we needed to trade her in for a 2020 Santa Fe. Thanks to Mr. Arnold Cabalza for coming to meet and help us with the process although he is not feeling well and not yet fully recovered. As always, he served us very well. We are completely satisfied with the way he delivered us our new 2020 Santa Fe. More power to you, Mr. Cabalza! You did an excellent job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Robert & Rina, thank you for the kind words about Arnold! We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave a 5-star review. We're honoured that you chose us again to purchase your new Santa Fe! All the best to you both.

December 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- alanbermudez

I made my first car purchased (Hyundai Tucson 2020 ) with a very low mileage from Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai at Dufferin location.. Arnold was very proficient, well-informed, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in was smoothly fair on my end. I would definitely recommend Mr. Arnold Cabalza to my family and friends. To tell you the truth Arnold was very helpful and pays so much attention to the little things- from the describing of the car to showroom complete to providing facts, figures and answers to questions without no pressure of a sale. What a convenient way to have a salesperson like Arnold who I felt no intense moment to the whole process of buying a brand new car. Thank you Arnold for making the exploration and decision making procedure so conveniently easy for me and my family. Again, thank you as always ! Regards Alan Bermudez and Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A wonderful experience"

- crisjean

We are satisfied of what we bought and we are very thankful for having Arnold and the whole team in there location. They're very friendly and they offered a lot of deals. Thank you for all your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Dec 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Crisjean, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate your business!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Donna Jarrett

Arnold Cabalza was an excellent salesman. I truly appreciate the help and guidance he provided with my purchase of a 2019 Hyundai Tucson. I am very happy with my new Tucson and the way Arnold handle my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Donna, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the kind words & your valued business. All the best to you in your new Hyundai Tucson!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Worth the wait""

- Julius Soliga

It is my first time to buy a car and I really appreciate Arnold's help. He usually calls or text me every time if there's any changes about the status of the car. He always gives me positive attitude and some auto tips. The car is really worth the wait. I could not be happier with my vehicle or the purchase process. Thank you Arnold for your great service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Julius, thank you for your 5-star review & kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate it!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience!"

- Razel and Rosana

We had a great experience when we purchased the 2020 Tucson Preferred Trend AWD. Me and my mom would like to thank and recognize Arnold and Heather. They are both very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process... Thank you again and for sure will recommend your excellent service to all our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Dec 02, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Razel and Rosana, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate your business. All the best to you guys in your new Tucson!

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service"

- Michael Fetalino

i really appreciate Arnold' help.. me and my wife are very happy with his great service and friendliness he offered to us.. he did all his knowledge and power just to help us and make us feel at home in the dealership.. thank you again arnold.. i wish you could help more people in need like me..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Michael, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review & such kind words about Arnold. We truly appreciate your business! All the best to you & your wife.

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- mnb

Arnold is excellent! No pressure. Patient. Respects you. Serves you with his best effort. Gets you the best price. Honest in answering your questions. His assistant Hilario is excellent too! He takes us for the testdrives. Very patient and answers all our questions about the car. My wife and I have been treated like VIPs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hilario Gabayno

Nov 01, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for Arnold & Hilario! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience with us. All the best to you in your new Hyundai!

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"amazing salesperson"

- tina

Arnold is direct to the point. excellent transaction. I didn't feel any pressure considering I'm a first time buyer.. I would definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Tina, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words about Arnold. Thank you for allowing us to assist you with your first vehicle purchase. All the best to you!

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and honest, he never pressure me."

- Joe

Arnold has giving all my options not his, he never ask anything I didn't want to hear. Overall he is friendly, kind person. I will definitely recommend him 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Joe, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate & value your business. All the best to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results