Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Arnold Cabalza.
Arnold Cabalza
Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai
5.0

Arnold Cabalza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I've worked at Toronto Hyundai since 2010, and I enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle at the right price. When buying a car today, consumers have so many options in terms of make, model, features, styling and accessories. It's my job to explain the benefits of our vehicles so that customers can make informed buying decisions. These days, with so much information about cars available, it's important to keep up date on the latest makes and models, and Hyundai does an excellent job providing the product information that I need to be competitive. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

359 Reviews of Arnold Cabalza

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to Arnold Cabalza!"

- Rose

EXCELLENT SERVICE @Hyundai Dufferin especially to Arnold and Heather. They are very accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process... Thank you again and for sure will recommend your excellent service to all our friends!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lawrence Lam, Heather Black

Sep 09, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Rose, thank you so much for your kind words about our staff. We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at Toronto Hyundai. All the best to you in your new vehicle!

September 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold is the best!"

- Joseph

Arnold is the best agent i can recommend!He helps me big time in finding a car that suits our family..He is very trustworthy and honest. You will not be disappointed with his service.Thank you sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis, Heather Black

Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Joseph, we're so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for the kind words about Arnold. All the best to you!

September 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So lucky to have dealt with Arnold!"

- Carla

If you want an honest sales person who knows his stuff, go and see Arnold. He was very helpful throughout this major purchase. He gave us the best car within our budget. We left feeling very confident that we made the right decision. Thank you so much for your advice and expertise! From, Carla & Tim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Carla & Tim, we're so glad Arnold was able to assist you with this very important purchase! Thank you for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. All the best to you both!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ask for Arnold!"

- nathan

Arnold was extremely helpful, accommodating, and honest throughout my shopping experience. My family has bought 2 vehicles from Arnold in the past with positive experiences. As a young professional, I wanted to make sure that my first vehicle purchase was going to be the proper investment. Arnold helped me with all my needs & wants, and was very honest when I had concerns. He was genuine with his answers, and I never felt like he was pushing me just for him to make a sale. Ultimately, he helped me make a great decision. I am looking forward to working again with Arnold for my next vehicle purchase. Hopefully he'll still be working there! Great experience from start to finish. Thank you Arnold and the Toronto Hyundai team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black

Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Nathan, we're so glad you enjoyed your time with us & we're extremely appreciative of the fact that you returned to Toronto Hyundai for a second purchase. Thank you so much & all the best to you!

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Palisade 2020 is the best!!!"

- Anna

Thank You Arnold Cabalza such a great year for having this Palisade 2020 ... Godspeed!!! More power to Hyundai......, More business with you guys!!! Again thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Black, Lloyd Balbarosa

Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review Anna! All the best in your new Palisade.

August 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealer!"

- Lhen

Thanks to Arnold who really helped us to buy our 2020 Palisade. Also we really appreciate those people who also understand our situation and spend time to give the best offer that they can give. It was almost closing that time yet they stay a few hours to discuss our needs. We went to other dealers before heading to this locations and We must say that this location is the best! Arnold and other staffs gave us enough time to think about their offer unlike other locations they made us feel that we need to decide immediately or else the offer won’t be available anymore. Arnold is so easy to reach out whenever we need some information about the car and financing even though we’re not in the store anymore. This is our 3rd car and this is the only time that we felt that we made the right choice. We would really recommend this location! Again thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Lhen, thank you so much for choosing Toronto Hyundai & for leaving such positive feedback. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the best in your new 2020 Palisade!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely pleasant experience!"

- Mark & Charmaine

We were referred by a coworker to see Arnold to help us purchase a vehicle. Upon meeting him, we immediately felt comfortable as he was very accommodating. He answered all our questions and really took the time to assist us in every way possible to the best of his ability. With his expertise and patience, he found the right vehicle that fit our budget - we are quite happy with our Hyundai Sonata! And most importantly, he was honest about everything and we were not pressured at all. We will be back again in the future when we are ready for a bigger vehicle. Thank you so much Arnold for your awesome service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Mark & Charmaine, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such positive feedback. We're so glad to hear it! We also look forward to seeing you again in the future. All the best to you both!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy"

- Francesco

I just purchased a new 2019 Elantra Sport at Toronto Hyundai and had the pleasure of dealing with Arnold Cabalza. Right from the start he was very calm, patient, and knowledgeable. I knew right away he was an experienced Sales Consultant and I felt at ease. He was also very thorough and efficient. By efficient I mean he didn't waste my time and did not keep me there for hours. I have purchased a few cars in the past and have even helped my parents and friends when purchasing a vehicle and by far this was the smoothest transaction of all my experiences, and the quickest. He is a true professional. The best part of my experience with Arnold is when he called me his friend and I truly believe it. Thank you, Arnold, and I will see you soon my friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Francesco, thank you so much for taking the time to leave such kind words about Arnold! We're glad you had a positive experience with us. All the best to you in your new Elantra!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"happy and satisfied "

- raquel61

recently purchased a Tucson car at Toronto Hyundai we are very happy and satisfied especially with the help of Mr. Hilario Gabayno who was very patient and he help us a lot and explained everything and gave us options .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Raquel, thank you for the positive feedback & kind words about Hilario. We're so glad you enjoyed your time with us. All the best in your new Tucson!

August 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and friendly"

- KonaQueen

I needed a car in just a couple of days time, and Arnold of Toronto Hyundai made it happen. I had checked out Toyota, Nissan and others and they couldn't deliver the model and colour I wanted in the time frame I needed. Toronto Hyundai was super helpful and made it happen. Plus it was the best car in terms of features, reliability, and price compared to the competition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 03, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review. All the best to you in your new Kona!

1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results