Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Arnold Cabalza.
Arnold Cabalza
Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Arnold Cabalza

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

I've worked at Toronto Hyundai since 2010, and I enjoy helping customers find the right vehicle at the right price. When buying a car today, consumers have so many options in terms of make, model, features, styling and accessories. It's my job to explain the benefits of our vehicles so that customers can make informed buying decisions. These days, with so much information about cars available, it's important to keep up date on the latest makes and models, and Hyundai does an excellent job providing the product information that I need to be competitive. If you are in the market for a vehicle, I look forward to serving you.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Tagalog Tagalog

Call
Email

409 Reviews of Arnold Cabalza

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"PS. Do not hesitate to go straight to Mr. Arnold Cabalza..."

- Sindey

PS. Do not hesitate to go straight to Mr. Arnold Cabalza at Toronto Hyundai :) I highly recommend Mr. Arnold. He helped me walk throughout the car process without sweat and headache. He is the best sales consultant I ever met! He is very professional, straightforward, knowledgeable, honest, and trustworthy. Thank you Mr. Arnold for helping me get my 1st car and giving it at a great price I had the best experience at Toronto Hyundai. I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family in the future. Thank you so much! God bless you and more power!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much Sindey! We truly appreciate the review & kind words.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold is a very professional, knowledgeable and helpful..."

- Poging

Arnold is a very professional, knowledgeable and helpful in extended the cost savings & excellent service for all 6 SUVs bought. He has the passion and thoughtfulness and treated us as his family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

We're so glad you took the time to leave a 5-star review and for your repeated business! Thank you so much, it is truly appreciated.

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold was a good salesperson. He was helpful and..."

- Jm.medrano14

Arnold was a good salesperson. He was helpful and answered all our questions. He is very knowledgeable. He knows how to give the best deal to his clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star review & kind words about Arnold!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and assisted us with everything. Go see him..."

- Mercedes

Very helpful and assisted us with everything. Go see him if you end up looking for cars at Toronto Hyundai. 5 Gold Stars for Arnold

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for the 5-star review Mercedes! We're glad you enjoyed your experience with Arnold. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold was very professional and kind during my first car..."

- avuong8855

Arnold was very professional and kind during my first car shopping experience. Would defiantly recommend to family and friends in the future. Thank your wonderful service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

We're so glad you chose Toronto Hyundai for your first vehicle purchase! We're thrilled to know Arnold made your experience a pleasant one. Thank you for the recommendation! All the best to you in your new Hyundai.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star to Mr Arnold Cabalza! Very helpful and will not..."

- Marvin

5 star to Mr Arnold Cabalza! Very helpful and will not gonna let you down! When you go to this branch go look for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Marvin, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the kind words about Arnold. All the best to you!

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Arnold very helpful and knowledgeable and patient. It was..."

- Remofierro.rf

Arnold very helpful and knowledgeable and patient. It was a pleasure making a new friend. He was very straight forward and answered all the questions you needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Remo, thank you for the 5-star review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback. All the best in your new Hyundai!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shout out to kuya Arnold at Toronto hyundai. Me and my..."

- P. Dawey

Shout out to kuya Arnold at Toronto hyundai. Me and my husband can’t thank you enough for helping us purchase our first vehicle. Purchasing a vehicle during a pandemic can be stressful but he made the whole process simple and easy. Anyone looking to buy their first vehicle, look for Arnold. He will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Precious, thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback for Arnold. All the best in your new Hyundai!

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great dealer, he is very helpful and friendly..!..."

- rancesjunius

I had a great dealer, he is very helpful and friendly..! He explains well and answer all my questions regarding the car. He’s Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a 5-star review!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Hyundai.... Kuya ARNOLD..."

- Ericson and Ilda Andres

We had a great experience at Hyundai.... Kuya ARNOLD CABALZA is the best SALESMAN we ever dealt with; he listened,worked in our budget.... it is highly recommended to all.... thank u so much kuya....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Toronto Hyundai responded

Ericson and Ilda, thank you so much for taking the time to leave a 5-star review! We truly appreciate the positive feedback regarding Arnold. All the best in your new Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 409 results