Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Savoury.
Andy Savoury
Andy Savoury, Sales Consultant, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Andy Savoury

Sales Consultant

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

My goal isn't to sell my customer rather is assist them anyway I can to help them get want they want. Our relationship truly starts after delivery of their vehicle, taking care of all their needs and concerns. No one will take care of you better that I will, no matter what need arises.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

238 Reviews of Andy Savoury

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Salesman Ever to deal with "

- Kamaka

Andy Savoury did an awesome job Getting me into my new 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee. Do yourself a favour and get your car from him!!! The Overall experience was great, from the Salesman to the Management team and the Finance guy. Thank you Andy and team Great West Chrysler for making my car buying experience this great, God bless!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for coming to us for your new Jeep Grand Cherokee! We hope you enjoy your new Jeep. Thanks for the review! If you need anything more, please let us know.

May 10, 2019

Dealership Rating

"No pressure and very personable!"

- BTV

We came in knowing that we wanted to look at a specific vehicle and when it came to test driving it we were given the freedom to go by ourselves. We were able to enjoy the ride without feeling pressured and were even able to go home to make sure it would fit in the garage. Everyone was very personable and made it an easy buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to us for your new vehicle! We're glad you enjoyed the pressure-free sales experience, we always want our customers to be as happy as possible. If we can help with anything more, just let us know.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"3rd van purchase "

- Naomi A

We had a very satisfied experience. This would be our third van from this dealership, but it didn’t seem that anywhere in our file that this was known. I was surprised that there was not some sort of client loyality program or perks, but our salesman Andy was very accommodating. I appreciate how he was willing to make us happy, with weathertech mats and extra headphones for the kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the review Naomi, and glad to hear we were able to make you happy throughout the purchase. If we can help you with anything else, just let us know and we would be happy to help you again.

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"High standards quality to deal with customer thanks Andy"

- Ram123

I happy with seller mr Andy Very friendly and he have excellent experience how to talk with costumes he is really respect customer I will recommend to all my friend to deal to Andy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation! We're glad you had such an excellent experience. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anymore assistance.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- tmb1471

The service I received from Andy, was second to none. He helped me find the right vehicle for me and made sure that there was nothing forgotten. The Finance department as well were incredible. They helped me with everything I needed and really took the time to explain if I had any questions. I would highly recommend Great West Chrysler to anyone looking for a vehicle. I will 110% return there for my next vehicle. Thanks Great West Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Shute, Jim White

May 03, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your excellent review! We appreciate you taking time to share your wonderful experience. We look forward to seeing you again for your next vehicle! If you need any further help, don't hesitate to contact us.

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They go the extra mile"

- Tysooon

If you are in the market to buy a new vehicle definitely go see Andy. From the test drive down to getting down to businesses and hammering out the best price it was a no pressure, great experience. I traded in a Ram 2500, doing my research on used prices knowing what I wanted for my truck, they offered me a great price on my trade in. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank your for the review, we're glad you enjoyed your experience with us so much! We look forward to seeing you again, please let us know if you require anything else.

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- Craig

We would highly recommend this dealership. We were treated with respect from the minute we walked in the door. All staff had a smile, very helpful with anything we needed. Special thanks to Andy who got us our truck, we love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the terrific review, Craig! You can expect that same kind of service whenever you come to see us. If we can help anything else, please contact us.

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"xxxx yeah"

- Akameka

Andy Savoury is the guy to see if you want someone to put you into something that suits you. Both he and Tammy Gordashko were awesome for the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko

Apr 29, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great words about both Andy and Tammy! We're glad you had a stress-free experience, enjoy that new Jeep. Let us know if you need help with anything else.

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Jeep Purchase at Great West Chrysler "

- 2019 jeepfan

I bought my 2019 Jeep Cherokee from Great West Chrysler on April 10, 2019. Originally my plan was to ‘look around ‘ for a new vehicle, but after test driving the Cherokee, I was sold. I loved the way it handled on the roads-both city and country. The newest technologies, from lane sense to keyless enter ‘n g, were appealing and easy enough for this senior to understand. I stopped in at Great West Chrysler at 3:30 pm and by 8:00 pm I owned a new Jeep Cherokee. The staff, especially sales consultant Andy Savoury and financial consultant Jim White, were extremely helpful and accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership if you’re in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Great West Chrysler

Apr 16, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always make it super easy for you to get the exact vehicle you want! Glad you got a fantastic Jeep Cherokee! Thanks for the great review, and please let us know if we can help you with anything else.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Megk

We had a pleasant time getting our new vehicle, some set backs and it took a little longer then normal but they made it work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your positive rating and review! We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. We always strive to make the entire purchasing process work out as best we can. Let us know if we can help with anything further.

1
...
1 - 10 of 238 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,240

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,870

2018 Dodge Durango

$81,880

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$43,090

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$41,535