Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Savoury.
Andy Savoury
Andy Savoury, Sales Consultant, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Andy Savoury

Sales Consultant

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

My goal isn't to sell my customer rather is assist them anyway I can to help them get want they want. Our relationship truly starts after delivery of their vehicle, taking care of all their needs and concerns. No one will take care of you better that I will, no matter what need arises.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

249 Reviews of Andy Savoury

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone gets the same high level of treatment!!"

- bfjeld

Bought a used truck from Andy Savoury this weekend. Andy was great to deal with and was like talking with a friend. When I came back to pick my used truck up , I was treated like I had just bought the most expensive tip of the line vehicle they offer! Andy showed me around the dealership for a return visit if I needed service or parts. Paul in finance took care of registration so that saved me another stop. This whole dealership was great and I highly recommend Andy and the gang at Great West!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Logan

Aug 20, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us for your truck! Come back anytime should you need service or parts, we're always here to help. We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you again soon.

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy Savoury you did it again Thanks "

- rennydudas

The biggest reason I continue to purchase my trucks from you Great West is the fact that we meaning my girlfriend and I have built a relationship with Andy. His straight up attitude and length of service with Great West is the biggest reason we come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Zachary Yachimec

Jul 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're happy you and your girlfriend feel a part of the Great West Chrysler family! We appreciate you coming back to us, and look forward seeing you again in the future. Let us know whatever you need and we'd be happy to assist you. Thanks for the excellent review!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice ride with in my budget"

- KelownaTom

Andy in sales did a great job in finding the ride I wanted at the price point I was looking for. Great West came through for me with a pretty good deal that I could not say no to. Give them a shot if you are in the market like I was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great words about us, Tom! Glad we could get you a great ride on a great deal. If you need anything else, just let us know.

July 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond amazing buying experience."

- Raeleen

Andy was excellent to deal with, he was very patient and not pushy or intimidating which was very nice compared to my previous buying experiences. I walked in believing that I’d already picked my car at another dealership and that a new Jeep wasn’t in my budget but Andy sure enough found me something in my budget and that I absolutely fell in love with. I’ve already recommended Andy to others and when it comes time to get a new Jeep I will be definitely revisiting him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

Jul 08, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Raeleen! We're glad we could find you something that fit perfectly in your budget. We're always waiting whenever you need that new Jeep, or just require some more assistance. Let us know!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Dodge Caravan Experience"

- holo4

Bill and I have driven Dodge Caravans as our primary vehicle for many years. We chose this particular dealership because its online ads showed the van we considered purchasing was available at a competitive price. Within approximately 15 min of our arrival, Andy G. greeted us, understood our determination to upgrade to a specific van and brought a similar one up to the showroom. Andy pointed out this van’s similarities to our current 2013 model and reviewed revisions to this 2019. We were only somewhat disappointed the colour of model we chose was not on the lot but with Andy’s assurance that it would arrive within days, we went ahead with a deposit toward purchase. Andy listened attentively, explained terms and conditions extensively and made us feel valued as customers. He earned our trust and we walked away knowing our new van would be arriving shortly. Fast forward 4 days...we drove our new van home. Salvatore (and Paul) handled the financial aspects of our purchase with professionalism and clear communication about associated extras and costs. On pick-up day, Andy greeted us warmly, attached the new plate and congratulated us on our new van as he handed us two travel mugs; but we can hardly wait to see the grin on our youngest grandchild’s face when she sees her sparkling new red mini-Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Pisano (Finance) and Paul, trainee

Jul 02, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Wow, thanks for the excellent review! We're glad we could contribute to your long-line of trusty Caravans! We're always here if you need anything with your vehicle, from concerns to questions, just let us know. We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you two again!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super easy!"

- zach.mitchell1227

Would deffinately go see Andy! Best salesman I've ever delt with! Go see the guys at great west Chrysler! They'll treat you like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the great words about our dealership and Andy! Come back to us, anytime, for that same great service, Zach! Thanks for the terrific review.

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- mverge1

I was desperate for a vehicle. Mine had died and I needed a reliable vehicle. Despite my less than perfect credit rating Andy and his coworkers were able to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we were able to help you out! Thanks for the review, we really appreciate it. If you need anymore assistance, we are more than happy to assist.

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review of great west Chrysler June 2019"

- S.vdveen

The day before I walked into Great West Chrysler I went to another dealership. 2 1/2 hours later I walked out empty-handed because the sales person couldn’t understand my needs or wants. Whether pricing or mileage or whatever he just didn’t get it. Then on June 12 I came into great west on a recommendation from a family member. I regret not having done So in the first place. Our Sales guy, Andy, was very friendly immediately and knew what I wanted and listened. An hour-ish later I had signed papers and walked away. Picked up the car on the 13th in excellent condition and Andy went through everything in the vehicle with me. Would definitely recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation, we're happy to hear of the great dealership experience we delivered! We're always here if you require anymore help, so don't hesitate to get in touch with us again.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In and out and Hassel free"

- lowridercontracting

After weeks of scrolling through Kijiji I found a truck worth trading mine in for. From the time I came in for the test drive to signing the deal it was painless. Andy comes from a strong family values and it showed. Great hospitality and treated my 7 month old daughter to a new electric jeep power wheels as a signing bonus. They team at Great West Chrysler was able to give me top dollar for my trade over 4 other places I looked. There was no pressure by the team there and when I had a concern about deal they did better then matching it they beat it. Thanks everyone I'll be seeing you when it's time to trade up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Zachary Yachimec

Jun 04, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for taking the time to share these kind words about our dealership! We really appreciate your positive feedback and we're glad to hear Andy made your buying experience here such a positive one. Take care and we hope your daughter enjoys the new Jeep Power!

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10/10"

- Alisonv

A fast and easy experience. Great customer service and very nice and accommodating people. Very satisfied with my purchase and my experience at Great West Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Salvatore Pisani

May 23, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your review, Alison! We're happy to hear you were so satisfied with the service at our dealership. You can always expect that same level of customer service. If we can help with anything more, please contact us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2018 Dodge Durango

$76,900

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,090

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,335

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,900

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$38,900

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$109,989

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$39,900