Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Savoury.
Andy Savoury
Andy Savoury at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Andy Savoury

Sales Consultant

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

My goal isn't to sell my customer rather is assist them anyway I can to help them get want they want. Our relationship truly starts after delivery of their vehicle, taking care of all their needs and concerns. No one will take care of you better that I will, no matter what need arises.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

279 Reviews of Andy Savoury

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"By far the best experience i had purchasing a vehicle..."

- Jay NT

By far the best experience i had purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and Andy was the main reason for that. He was friendly, professional and really helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Jay! We're so glad to hear you had such a great time at our dealership. If we can help with anything more, please let us know.

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andy was great help.l knew what I wanted and he didn't..."

- jordenjohn

Andy was great help.l knew what I wanted and he didn't try to up sell me had bin approved over the phone the whole transaction was quick and easy..go see this man. ....no bs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

Feb 18, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear we could deliver such a quick time at our dealership for you! If you have some questions or just need more assistance, please let us know.

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was so easy!,"

- Mike & Kelly

We went to the store to look at a stinger yellow truck, but Andy with help from Imi found a better suited truck for us. We test drove on Monday, decided to purchase on Wednesday and told Andy the add-ons we wanted installed and with help from Zack I believe we were all happy with the final purchase price. Then Colin and Teras from parts and service got the parts ordered and installed so we could pick up our TOTALLY AWESOME new truck on Friday. Andy thank you so much!! You are .great to work with!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec

Feb 10, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for such a great review, Mike and Kelly! We're happy we could find you a truck that suited you both. If you have any other questions, don't hesitate to reach out again.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- Jack

Transacted with Andy Savoury, remotely from Calgary, trying to complete a deal on a Jeep Patriot that I never set in. Andy was super professional and very attentive. All my questions were answered, tons of pictures sent, car prepared and detailed. Sale documents ready ... absolutely every step went flawlessly. We showed up on Sunday, went for a final drive, got plates (registration was arranged for us too) ... and went back to Calgary in a beautiful new car. My daughter is super happy, and Andy made it very special for her, with a red bow as evidenced in the picture .... I would not hesitate for a second to buy another car from the dealership in general and from Andy in particular. Great experience, great deal, great customer service ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammy Gordashko

Feb 04, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your excellent review, Jack, happy to hear we could help you both out! We hope your daughter continues to enjoy her Jeep, and let us know if either of you need assistance with anything more. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people and ‘Great West’ service! They had exactly..."

- TK

Great people and ‘Great West’ service! They had exactly what I was looking for, purchasing was smooth, and everything was precise and on time. Thank you Andy and Tammy for making my latest vehicle purchase one to remember. All the best! (PS - make sure you get the Autotriz ceramic paint protection coating! Super shiny, and no more waxing!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Great review, thank you! Happy to hear we had all you were looking for. Please let us know if you require anything else, or just have a few more questions.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence in Customer Satisfaction"

- robert.batten.2011

Andy provided absolutely the best customer experience i have ever had in purchasing a new vehicle. He was very friendly, professional and made me feel at ease at all times. he took extra time to explain anything I was unsure about. Will definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us, Robert! We appreciate your kind words. If you need anything more, don't hesitate to reach out to us again!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a Great experience. Thanks Andy for the help and..."

- philrmck

It was a Great experience. Thanks Andy for the help and the patience! I appreciate it! Will definitely recommend Andy to anyone interest in buying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review and recommendation, Phil! We appreciate you coming to us. If you have any more questions, just get in contact again.

January 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Nadine

Andy was amazing to work with! He had the vehicles I was interested in, cleaned off and warmed up for me to test drive and made the buying process much more relaxed. He went above and beyond by taking the time to show me how to use/set-up the options on my new vehicle. I will be back to purchase my next vehicle at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Happy to hear we could answer all your questions on your new vehicle, Nadine! If you have any more, please don't hesitate to reach out! We appreciate the review and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Jeep Patriot (which we purchased 3 years before at..."

- spinypuffer

Our Jeep Patriot (which we purchased 3 years before at Great West), was written off less than a month before Christmas. Even without the holidays coming, we needed a vehicle to get us to my husband's doctor appointments, me to work and volunteer activities, shopping, and every day use. We started looking online to see what kind of vehicles were available that would fit in our budget. We wanted to stay with the Jeep brand, as we have had no trouble with them, but also knew that we would have a balance owing to the finance company after the insurance payout. Add to that a not so great credit history, and my husband and I were basically between a rock and a hard place. We first went to a MUCH smaller dealership, thinking that the bigger, more popular dealerships would be more expensive. We were wrong. Feeling defeated, we then went online and saw some used vehicles that Great West had available, and the next day we went there. When we purchased (financed) our Patriot 3 years ago, Andy was the salesperson from start to finish. So we thought if he is still there, we could talk to him. Andy recognized us immediately, and put us at ease. It was like coming home! Andy, Paul and the rest of the team at Great West bent over backwards to help us get into another vehicle! They worked tirelessly to obtain the financing and include the balance owing from the Patriot, to our new vehicle, a 2018 Jeep Compass. And they worked quickly! Our rental vehicle was due to be returned the day before Christmas Eve. We got our new Jeep with 3 days to spare! Andy treated us like family, without the drama! Everyone at Great West Chrysler, the receptionist, the guys out in the lot, anyone we came into contact with, treated us like people. At no time did they pressure us into anything, or make us feel that their sale was more important than we are. My husband and I both agree that next time we are looking for a vehicle, Great West Chrysler will be our FIRST & ONLY stop! Thank you Andy, Paul and everyone else at Great West Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Paul Logan

Jan 07, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for sharing your wonderful story with us! We're so glad we could help you so well 3 years ago, now, and look forward to doing the same in the future! Even before your next vehicle, we're always here to help you two with whatever you need out of your Jeep, so please just let us know.

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Jeep Wrangler"

- wegenast

After many visits and conversations with other dealerships we were very surprised, Great West Chrysler was willing to negotiate and meet us at our price point in one visit. The purchase process was easy and clear leaving us feeling confident in our new vehicle purchase. This dealership went above and beyond and met all our requests upon pick-up. We are adding accessories to our Jeep and our sales representative continues to give outstanding support! We are thankful and recommend this dealer to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec

Jan 03, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your excellent and detailed review, we love hearing stories like this! Happy to hear we could assist you so well across your entire journey. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you two.

1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results

Dealership Inventory (536 Vehicles)

New 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,980

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,980

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $62,980

2018 Dodge Durango

$62,980

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $125,900

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$125,900

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $38,600

2018 Jeep Renegade

$38,600

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,900

2019 Ram 1500

$59,900

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,578

2019 Ram 1500

$49,578

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,615

2019 Ram 1500

$45,615

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,980

2019 Ram 1500

$49,980