Andy Savoury
Andy Savoury at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me

Andy Savoury

Sales Consultant

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me
4.9
321 Reviews

My goal isn't to sell my customer rather is assist them anyway I can to help them get want they want. Our relationship truly starts after delivery of their vehicle, taking care of all their needs and concerns. No one will take care of you better that I will, no matter what need arises.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

321 Reviews

Write a Review

321 Reviews of Andy Savoury

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy with the dealership and especially the service we received from Andy, we would recommend Andy and GWC to all our clients and friends! Thank you so much!! More

by dhopkyns
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your review dhopkyns! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Andy, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest purchase I've ever made. I made a deal with Imi Merali within the first 5 minutes of our conversation. I live in Calgary and when I picked up the vehicle there were no surp More

by marcandreroy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imi Merali

May 16, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello marcandreroy. Thank you for leaving this fantastic review. We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad Imi could make the process smooth and easy for you.

April 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

No Other Dealership EVER can Touch Them. They Put Themselves Out There. Thanks Andy & Staff. More

by Scrimyk
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue

Apr 13, 2022

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Scrimyk. Thank you for leaving this super review! We are committed to providing the best customer experience, and we are glad Andy and the team could help with your purchase! Great pic!

Apr 13, 2022

Scrimyk responded

Been to several dealerships and turn down because of credit and other issues in life, but Andy and Eden both put themselves out beyond and the team, it’s what anybody has done for me for at least 20 years they gave me a second chance to show that I can redeem myself after everything I have been through they are compassionate,understanding,Friendly and will not stop until the jobs done , hats off to the team so thank you very much !!!BEST dealership in Canada. P. S I Love This Kia Forte !!!!!

November 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased, Andy Savoury in Sales and Your Warranty Manager were so friendly and quick to understand our Dilemma and expedite the repair of the issue with my Security System! All working perfectly now More

by Rick and Sandy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 08, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Rick and Sandy, thanks for coming to see us, and for sharing your experience and review, it is appreciated! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad our team was able to assist you to your satisfaction!

September 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the worst dealer experience I've ever had!!!!! Bar None. We had a deal agreed to with Andy and $500 deposit down on the Jeep Grand Cherokee and the Sales Manager calls me and tells me the deal was More

by CJ
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Garret Anderson

Oct 08, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi CJ, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, and we would like to understand your situation better. You are welcome to speak to our General Manager at 780-483-5337.

Oct 08, 2021

CJ responded

I think the General manager can get any details he needs from Andy. Andy seemed to be as surprised as we were when the sale got cancelled! I stand by my review.

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2018 Wrangler from Andy. He was very easy to deal with. He and Janie made the process very simple and pleasant. I will be recommending that people start here on their journey for a vehicle. More

by Ron S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janie Goguen

Jul 16, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for reviewing and recommending us Ron, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your Wrangler, please let us know.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership is very helpful and has meet or exceeded our expectations. Taz loans helped out with the finance we need. CJ was fast and got us a great rate. More

by Onl99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Chamberlain

Apr 23, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Onl99! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that CJ was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have incredible things to say about Great West employees and I everyone want to know! I am so excited for them to hear it as well! I also have a warning at the very end for those thinking of going More

by heartbreakerheartthrob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing story of your experience at our dealership heartbreakerheartthrob! Customer experience is always our #1 priority and we're so glad you are happy with the service our team could provide. Enjoy your new Gladiator, and if there is anything else we can assist with, please do not hesitate ask!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience. Very friendly professionals. Excellent knowledge about products and services. He helped us with the test drive and the car accessories. More

by Rafael
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen , Mariya Griffin-Beale

Apr 05, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Rafael! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought all of my vehicles from Great West Chrysler. They have always been my preferred dealership. Andy helped me with this purchase. Great Salesman, friendly, and very helpful. More

by Connie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

Mar 19, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for coming to see us again Connie, we appreciate your business! Customer service is always our top priority, and we are glad that you are satisfied with your service and purchases at our dealership!

1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

used 2014 BMW 3-Series car, priced at $17,999
2014 BMW 3-Series
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic w/OD
AWD
used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $29,997
2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $53,832
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $73,676
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Destroyer Grey exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $63,384
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed Automatic
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $72,557
2022 Dodge Durango
new
White Knuckle exterior
8-Speed TorqueFlite Automatic