Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Andy Savoury.
Andy Savoury
Andy Savoury, Sales Consultant, Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Andy Savoury

Sales Consultant

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

My goal isn't to sell my customer rather is assist them anyway I can to help them get want they want. Our relationship truly starts after delivery of their vehicle, taking care of all their needs and concerns. No one will take care of you better that I will, no matter what need arises.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

226 Reviews of Andy Savoury

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good buying experience"

- Mike

I just bought a used car from Great West Chrysler it had a couple of issues at the time of purchase one of which was a quite expensive repair I would not have noticed untill a while down the road had the salesman Andy not pointed it out. I am from out of town they took the car in immediately repaired it a no expense to me, they also supplied a second key fob with out being asked again not cheap if I had to go buy one later. I would do business with this dealership again. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The service dept manager.

Mar 14, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we could help you out so much on your purchase, Mike! Enjoy your car and come back to us should you need anything more.

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Right truck, right price"

- Tow Vehicle Seeker

I popped by one Sunday afternoon in search of a specific truck for a specific purpose. We wanted one to tow our travel trailer. Andy was very helpful in helping me find the right truck for the job. It had all what we needed, no more no less - and the price was great. Everyone was very pleasant to deal with. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 13, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Looks like you found a great one to tow your trailer! Glad we could help out. Thanks for leaving us such a great review. If you need anything else or have more questions, please don't hesitate to contact us!

March 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- Andy Copeland

I have bought several vehicles from Great West Chrysler.They have always treated me with respect and have always performed very professionally.My favorite part is working with Eden Donahue my sakes lady.She is absolutely the best in my opinion.She has always gone beyond my expectations and always got me into the vehicles I wanted.She is a jem and is a roll model for all people in sales. I have always been s fan of Chrysler products and will always promote them.Now Eden can also sell other brands as she sold me a Ford Mustang GT 350 which I adore..Eden will always make you feel not pressured at all during the sale process.She has always arranged service visits and has shown a huge interest in her customers and there needs.One time she amazed me and I was stuck for a ride to work and back while my new 2018 Ram Sport was getting a oil change.I was talking with her and she said she would drive me there and then picked me up after work wow is that service I say, yes it it is .All in all Eden and Great West Chrysler has always out performed my expectations.Kerp up the good work Eden and thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for your continued patronage at our dealership! We pride ourselves on our customer service and am glad you've enjoyed your experiences over the years.

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- JordanP

I am a fan! I went to this dealer last fall to look at a new Ram. Zero pressure to buy, Andy was great and wanted to just show me the trucks and not pressure me into any quick decision. I told him I would order one in December and gave him my cell. He never hassled me once. Checked in once and then when I was ready asked for his price on a factory order. It was comparable to another dealer, so I knew it was a good price. I ordered. He kepte in the loop over the two months I waited for it. Picking it up was a great experience. When I stopped by in January I used the service department on my 2014 Ram to have a light changed. They never charged me any labor. Did it right away for me. After I picked up the truck I noticed the bakflip was the wrong one, the parts manager said he would take care of it right away. This was just a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Meikle

Feb 25, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the wonderful review, Jordan! We love to hear of all the ways we were able to assist you. Like before, if you need anything, just come to us and we'll help you out!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"PLEASANT EXPERIENCE "

- Binta

Will start by saying a big thank you to Andy for making me smile. You such an amazing, friendly person. It was such an exceptional experience while I was looking for the best and you Andy make it happen. There is this saying "its easier to go down hill than going up, but the view is best from the top". Happy customer (Binta)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White

Feb 13, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're glad we were able to make you smile from your experience at Great West Chrysler! Thank you for the nice rating and review. Come back anytime if you require anything else!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy!"

- Blckbvrn

This was my first time buying a vehicle through a dealership and was a little nervous, but finding the car I needed was easy and painless! Andy made everything smooth and I could not be happier! He really went above and beyond. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim White, Great West Chrysler

Feb 11, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Nice to hear we could make your first vehicle buying experience that easy! Let us know if you need anything else. Thank you for the kind rating and review!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Munazy

The service I received was excellent, the salesman called Andy really help me in choosing the right car for me. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Andy was patience and never being pushy like other sales people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Munazy, thanks for the nice words about our dealership and Andy. Let us know if you have any questions, we'd love to help out!

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Transaction"

- Taylor

Before making the drive to Edmonton, Andy was great to deal with. He was quick to respond and get back to us with a quote on our new truck. Upon arriving at the dealership, Andy's knowledgeable and excited nature made the experience relaxing and enjoyable. Paperwork and figuring out the details of our transaction was seamless as the folks at Great West Chrysler worked quickly among the different departments to ensure we were out and on the road as quickly as possible. We were impressed that during the small wait time that we did have, we were given a loaner vehicle so we could run some errands instead of sitting in the dealership. Andy and his colleagues at Great West Chysler were a pleasure to deal with. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman

Feb 08, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for making the drive to see us in Edmonton, Taylor! We try to make our process quick and easy, so you can get into your vehicle sooner! Glad you enjoyed the loaner and please come back anytime or let us know if you need anything further! Thanks for the review.

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership and Staff"

- Red17

After visiting several dealerships I came back to Great West after I had visited them 2 weeks prior. My sales representative Andy made buying my dream vehicle the most stress-free and enjoyable experiences ever. At no time did I feel pressured or rushed to make my purchase. He took time to show me multiple options in my price range and allowed me to test drive them all before I made my final choice. Andy takes an approach where he listens to what you want and treats you like a person not another sale. if I ever need another vehicle Great West will be the only choice. Thank you Andy and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman, Jim White

Jan 29, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always strive to give all of our customers a stress-free environment when searching for the car of their dreams. Thanks for your review! Come back to us anytime for this vehicle or your next, and we'll be happy to help you!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- bink90

Great experience shopping for a new vehicle here at Great West Chrysler. Andy was very personable, and excellent at finding exactly what I was looking for, even going the extra mile if a snag came in the search. This man will not let you down! Mike in finance broke everything down, and laid out the best options available. Everything was very transparent, and no hidden surprises. Would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking at purchasing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Huffman

Jan 25, 2019

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We always put the cost upfront and don't surprise you with any additional costs. Thanks for the nice review! Nice to hear you got all you wanted and came away with a great deal.

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Challenger

$46,354

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$60,455

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$49,390

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,700

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$56,585

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,900

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$54,470