Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Andrew Wheaton
Andrew Wheaton at Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
Refer Me

Andrew Wheaton

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews
5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Andrew Wheaton

July 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchases a new Cadillac XT4 and had the best..."

- Ang's Great Caddy

I just purchases a new Cadillac XT4 and had the best experience I have ever had at any dealership in my life! The shop itself is beautiful, clean, and modern but the best thing was the staff that work there were genuine and not into high-pressure sales. It was a really hot day, like 33 degrees, and the manager, who obviously cared about the comfort of their staff and customers, purchased ice cream for everyone - how cool is that! The best part of my purchase was the incredible price I got and how friendly and transparent the Finance Manager was with me. I got an incredible rate and they didn't push me to purchase all those "extra's" that I didn't need. I actually went in with the notion to purchase a different vehicle and my charming son and best salesman ever, Corey, listened to what I was looking for and introduced me to the XT4 and I immediately fell in love with it. Wow - what a great ride and it comes with so many safety features I never knew existed! He took the time to come with me to experience driving it around the city and then spent oodles of time making sure that I was comfortable operating all the features it had. Overall, I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle to head to Don Wheaton and have a great experience like I just did!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the AMAZING review! It was truly a pleasure working with and if there is anything we can do in the future just let us know.

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, didn’t try to upsell or squeeze..."

- Ryanstapleton2

Very easy to work with, didn’t try to upsell or squeeze the extra nickel out of me. Great service , would 100% recommend her and the dealsherip for your new vehicle experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Ryan! It was a pleasure working with you.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no-pressure experience, very professional,..."

- XT5

Great no-pressure experience, very professional, friendly, making sure all questions answered, went above and beyond to get vehicle we wanted. Love our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 18, 2021

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad you love your new vehicle, please reach out if there's anything else we can do for you.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One stop shop like no other- ( I do work here )..."

- csayer

One stop shop like no other- ( I do work here ) however-there is no place I would rather buy car from. Great experience all around. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Found our special Cadillac and purchased in a single day..."

- Black Magic

Found our special Cadillac and purchased in a single day at Don Wheaton's September 5, 2020. Super easy, pleasant, fast and direct transaction, No pushy sales people. Staff made sure we were completely satisfied with all aspects of the vehicle and the sale. We will also be taking our vehicle for all it's maintenance services to Don Wheaton's. Thank you All !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Tim Florek, Melvin Abankwah , Service Department

Sep 14, 2020

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we look forward to working with you in the future!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate, all around excellent "

- Z49

Don Weaton has genuine staff, selling gunine GM vehicles. Considerate, knowledgeable, professional. My factory order Z06 was smooth, fun and on the mark! Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review! We hope you have a great time driving your new Z06!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received top drawer service from start to finish."

- JDA

I bought a truck from Wheaton last week. Without exaggerating it was the best vehicle purchase experience of my life which includes more that 20 vehicles. The dealership location, the receptionist and my sales / finance associate Brandie Martin were perfect for my needs. Brandie has terrific product knowledge, asked me the right questions, found me the right truck and dealt with the transaction details with ease and quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Mussell, Brandie Martin

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought used car"

- Dody

Len Crotty found a vehicle that he knew would be suitable for my lifestyle. He contacted me about it then set me up with the Used Car Dept. I bought the vehicle and I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Len Crotty

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience from start to finish!"

- Rob Bignell

I can’t say enough about my experience with Don Wheaton Chevrolet! Entire staff is super friendly and knowledgeable and make you feel like part of the family from the moment you walk through the doors. They worked hard to find a vehicle that suited my needs and fit into the budget. In what seemed like no time, I was on my way and back to work in a vehicle I absolutely love and feel safe travelling for work in! There are a lot of choices of dealers to visit BUT DO NOT purchase anything until you have a chat with the team at Don Wheaton or you are going to seriously regret not seeing what they can offer you. There are many reasons they have been in business since 1963, an unbelievable staff that just wants to help being at the top of the list in my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Casey c

Great people to deal with. Was able to find the vehicle I wanted for a great price. The staff was able to provide the best alternative in terms of finance vs lease. Prior to leaving with my vehicle, the staff did a thorough walk through of the vehicle to ensure I understood all the details. Would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

new 2020 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $71,778
2020 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,968
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $74,799
2021 Cadillac XT5
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $85,492
2021 Cadillac XT6
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,393
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $36,788
2021 GMC Terrain
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
AWD