Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Andrew Kay.
Andrew Kay
Andrew Kay at Mercedes-Benz London
Refer Me
5.0

Andrew Kay

Service Advisor

Mercedes-Benz London

35 Southdale Rd E
London, ON N6C 4X5

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Andrew Kay

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This Mercedes dealership always respected our time, they..."

- Kenaustin

This Mercedes dealership always respected our time, they were always organized and ready for our arrival. They were reliable and helpful and very cognizant of our safety during this difficult time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed the visit, Ken! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about the experience you had when you came in to visit us here at Mercedes-Benz London. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The call centre had booked me for 9:30 AM to change an..."

- galettepc

The call centre had booked me for 9:30 AM to change an airbag recall. Once I arrived Andrew informed me that I had to drop off my vehicle for the day. I live in Hamilton Ontario. This was not told to me by the call center. I explained to Andrew that my little dog was in my car waiting for me at the Can-Am RV dealership. He made some calls and I was out of the dealership within 45 minutes. I was very impressed that he handled the situation which was the call centre’s fault. Thank you Andrew Kay. PLEASE INFORM CALL CENTRE TO LET CUSTOMERS KNOW THAT VÉHICULES WILL BE DROPPED OFF FOR THE DAY!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! Thank you for bringing this to our attention, we will make sure to pass this information along. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service Experience"

- Steven

Before moving to the London area I had my 2015 C300 serviced at various other Mercedes-Benz dealerships. Last week was the first time I brought it to Mercedes-Benz London for a major service. This included a B service, a complete brake job, a wheel alignment and a few other items that needed attention. Honestly, I have to say that this was by far the best service experience I have had since owning the car. Andrew Kay was extremely helpful. He accommodated my tight schedule and I appreciated the regular updates as the work was progressing. Despite the amount of work, the car was ready when promised and it drives as if it is brand new again. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thanks for the great review, Steve! We aim to please!

March 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my first experience at Mercedes London...."

- Theoelectric

Very happy with my first experience at Mercedes London. Andrew Kay in the Sprinter department took care of warranty work (3800.00) in less then 24 hours after talking on the phone. Having a small business any down time with the sprinter is lost money in the field. Coming from a small town myself it was nice to have that small town feel in the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a positive in service with Andrew when you had to get work done on your Sprinter. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service for our entire fleet!"

- Blue Jay Irrigation

Just completed some fleet maintenance with Andrew Kay and the Mercedes-Benz London team. It was a fast, professional and an enjoyable experience from start to finish. We cycled through 9 sprinter vans in about a week with no hiccups allowing us to continue on as scheduled with our spring start up procedures. Thanks for the great service and we will see you again next year!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew Kay- Strives to go over and above."

- Greg

Once again I was so impressed with the level of personal service offered by our service contact, Andrew Kay of Mercedes Benz, London. Just after a recent snow storm one of our fleet of 10 Sprinter vans lost its antenna cover and was leaking water into the cab. After notifying Andrew of the problem he was able to get us a replacement cover in short order and was able to walk our service staff through how to replace it, thus keeping the van in service during a time when it was crucial that it be available to us 24/7. Well done Andrew and Mercedes Benz, London!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Greg! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Andrew and Mercedes-Benz London. We're very happy to hear he could fix the issues you had with your Sprinter and keep everything in order and working for you. If we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and customer care"

- Robert W

Andrew Kay was quick to diagnose a problem with my truck and got me back on the road in record time! Excellent customer service and support.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for such a positive review Robert! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience in service with Andrew. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback, take care!

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Speedy but Efficient service "

- m.w.meditransport

Great service! Sprinter manager Andrew is qick to help with any problems i have with my trucks, and if he is unsure always finds an answer fast. The notifications sent to my phone telling me the status of my truck repair is very helpful. Brandon did an exceptional job locating the problem with my truck. Nice to see a garage that warranties their parts. Even when Andrews bookings get backed up, with several vehicles, he finds a way to do a quick assessment to let you know what is involved with the repair and estimated cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

Feb 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you very much! We're glad to hear you were happy with the service done with Brandon and Andrew! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Andrew for prompt and fast service, dhl Every..."

- Jacquesmompoint

Thank you Andrew for prompt and fast service, dhl Every time I come for service you’re always there with a smily face. Spare sprinter is ready for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help! If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know.

January 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent trouble free service !!"

- imann

Its a pleasure to deal with Andrew and his team at London Mercedes.They go above and beyond to keep our fleet of Sprinters in top shape..they always go the extra mile to accomadate us and keep us informed of needed repairs and updates !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2020

Mercedes-Benz London responded

Thank you for the positive review Imann! We're glad to hear you had such a positive experience with Andrew. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know, take care!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,969

2020 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,969

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $164,847

2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$164,847

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $60,439

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$60,439

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class car, priced at $41,949

2020 Mercedes-Benz A-Class

$41,949

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $62,999

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$62,999

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $63,968

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$63,968