Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Amir Eftekhari.
Amir Eftekhari
Amir Eftekhari at Scarborough Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Amir Eftekhari

Director - Finance

Scarborough Toyota

1897 Eglinton Ave E
Scarborough, ON M1L 2L6

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Amir. A few of my hobbies include soccer, ping pong, and activities with my child.

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Amir Eftekhari

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi,I worked over 50 years of my life, for which 30 years..."

- shahrokh.marzban

Hi, I worked over 50 years of my life, for which 30 years were out of my home country, Japan, Korea, Dubai, USA, and Canada. Since 2002 I have landed in Canada and start working from the second month. I worked in different industries, for which Automotive could be the last one. Dave is a great manager, human being, colleague, boss, decent, honest, hard working,... in spite of Terminated me reluctantly before the probation time. Definitely it was an order from upstairs, but I love him and loved my workplace and all colleagues except one person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pauline Kamin, Jahangir Alam, Ray Sakin, Summer Zhang, Dave Perry, Dirk DeSouza, Otega Emanerame, Amirul Islam, Javed Tariq

September 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took my money but they did not send the parts "

- JackSF

I ordered part from Scarborough Toyota a month ago. The electronic invoice that I got says parts will be delivered in 10 days. Now it is 4 weeks past and I have not received anything no even a tracking number. I call 4 times they telling me to send emails. I did sent 3 emails I got no replies from Scarborough Toyota. Again they took my money and they did not send me any parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Sakin, Zachary Feld, Matthew Demosthenous , Justin Griffin, Karl Hayashi

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic purchase experience!"

- Alan F

I have owned Toyota vehicles since 1987 and love them. My wife and other family members also drive Toyota vehicles as they are so reliable. Of course my son wants his first vehicle to be a Toyota. My dad was due for a new vehicle as his current vehicle is approaching 22 years old. He wanted my help and Matthew made us an appointment with Paul Morton. When I bought my three Toyota vehicles from this dealership many years before, I had a different sales person who no longer works there so this was my first time dealing with Paul on a purchase. Paul was/is a gentleman. Very friendly in his demeanor, was able to answer all questions and did not pressure us in buying at any time during our time with him. I hate pressure tactics and would never buy from a person who did that. No pressure here, just honest, friendly and knowledgeable service from Paul. Hassan provided us information on rustproofing, extended warranties and other valuable information and again never pressured us but provided information on the benefits of those additional services. My father ended up purchasing a slightly used 2017 Corolla which we will be picking up later this week. I have been getting our cars serviced here for a long time and when it's a quick service, I like to have a nice complimentary flavoured coffee from their waiting area and look (dream) in their new car showroom. I have seen many interactions from the reception desk, sales people and managers and I have only seen friendly, courteous interactions with potential customers. Thank you Paul, Matthew, Amir and Hassan for a great experience. Keeping your customers and word of mouth is so important in this business and this dealership does it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hassan Dawari, Matthew Demosthenous , Paul Morton

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied. "

- emmashin12

Angelo was very helpful and attentive to our needs and helped get us into our first brand new 2017 rav4. We left there fully satisfied with our decision. We did not feel any pressure at all. Angelo was pleasant kept in contact with us from our intial inquiry. Thanks, Angelo!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evangelo Kroustis

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely Happy "

- Joanne Pike

Recently I purchased a 2013 CRV from Scar Toyota & am very happy with the customer service & extra steps taken to make sure I was & continue to be a satisfied client. A special mention to Mike Buckberrough, the sales manager, who went over & beyond to insure my safety & pocket book were not taken advantage of with a minor issue while I was vacation outside the city of which I had to take my car in to be serviced . He is a true blessing & am forever grateful for his care & professionalism. I would recommend this dealership in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas Sumra, Paul Hernandez , Mike Buckberrough

February 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and Beyond!"

- mgatt82

I have recently purchased my second vehicle with Abbas as my salesman. Each time he has gone above and beyond the required service for a customer. He is friendly, attentive, patient, honest and helpful in so many ways. He takes the time to get to know you and your needs for a vehicle, and advises on the best purchase for you. He does not try to oversell, and provides multiple options for you to consider. I recommend him to anyone considering buying a vehicle at this dealership. He never forgets his customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbas Sumra

February 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond satisfied with the service I have received 😃"

- Bob Karmakar AMB Supervisor Driving Instructor

I have been visiting Scsrborough Toyota since the early 90ties. Purchased 6 cars and continued to be serviced by the assistant service manager Jack & master mechanic Ricardo ever since I can remember. Always receiving great easy to understand advice with a joke followed by smiles. Thank you Abbas, Gord, Jack & my most favorite master mechanic RICARDO whom I have trusted the maintenance of my many Toyotas for over 20 years. ?? Regards Bob Karmakar AMB Supervisor Driving Instructor ????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gord De Castro, Abbas Sumra, Aziz Samnani, Riccardo Spataro , Jack Zammitti, Henry Siguenza

September 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent"

- Toyota Rav4 XLE

Judah did an excellent job in helping me to know about the vehicle and services this dealer provides . Team is approachable . I really appreciate the entire team in getting my new vehicle .Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judah Nanneti

August 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

""Great people""

- Becks

Just bought a new car, was assisted Judah Nanneti to pick a car fit for my needs and my finances. He was just a great help, Patient, knowledgeable, Pleasant and went above and beyond. My financing was handled so professionaly by Amir Eftekhari. Great Great team. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Judah Nanneti

August 01, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I had a great time buying a new car!!"

- mcindoe

I have dealt with Scarborough Toyota for many years and have always received excellent service. Last night was no different. My husband and I just bought the new 2014 LE Eco Corolla. Jian was informative and helpful. He took the time to explain our options and offered us a great deal. We had not initially planned to purchase the vehicle during this visit but everything went so smoothly that we ended up buying the car. Amir then spent some time with us as we proceeded through the sales agreement and financing arrangements. He too was very helpful. While we were in the dealership we decided to have our other car ( Toyota Scion TC) serviced with an oil change. Imagine our surprise when Amir informed us that he would take care of that cost as well. Not a big deal in terms of dollars but priceless in terms of good will and client loyalty. The entire experience was outstanding. Thanks guys! Oh and thanks to Kirsten as well for her warm welcome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirsten Singh , Jian Wang

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (68 Vehicles)

used 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $18,900

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid

$18,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,495

2018 Toyota RAV4

$26,495

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2017 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $21,900

2018 Toyota RAV4

$21,900

used 2016 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,900

2016 Toyota RAV4

$20,900

used 2018 Jaguar XE car, priced at $28,900

2018 Jaguar XE

$28,900