Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Al Premji.
Al Premji
Al Premji at Toronto Hyundai
Refer Me
not yet rated

Al Premji

Parts Manager

Toronto Hyundai

2460 Dufferin St.
Toronto, ON M6E 3T3

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

7 Reviews of Al Premji

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership and customer service"

- Israel

This is the third car that I bought in this dealership, the people who worked there are like a family to me. They are always ready to help and offer assistance, especially Mr. Arnold Cabalza from the sales department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Israel, thank you so much for the kind words about our staff. We really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. All the best to you!

March 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Sales Person Ever!"

- Mia

I bought Hyundai Elantra Sport from Han Koo Lee. He is not only experienced but also very professional. He think customer's best interest first. He is a really responsible person. I had a problem with a car and had to deal with a warranty. I called him and he paid attention to my problem and kept updating what was going on my car at the shop. I really appreciate for him. He is the best of the best. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Han Koo Lee

Mar 07, 2019

Toronto Hyundai responded

Mia, thank you so much for the kind words & 5-star review. We truly appreciate it!

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Warranty Experience!"

- Mia

I had to replace my engine, and it took me almost a month to repair it. Toronto Hyundai did their best to get approved my claim with Hyundai Canada. I did not have extended warranty warranty; thus, I was not able to get free rental more than 5 days. Other than that, everything was really great. I really appreciate for kindness the Service Manager who was very patient and pleasant with me. Thank you very much Hyundai Toronto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis, Lloyd Balbarosa, Eric Vanderkloet , Han Koo Lee

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- gamaya

I take both of my Hyundai’s to Toronto Hyundai. Incredibly flexible and accommodating. I had to go a couple of times with my kids and they make sure the atmosphere is suitable for them. Also gave me quiet spaces to held my meetings when I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Luis, Jean (TJ) Schiavo

Sep 19, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The most positive car buying experience possible!"

- K. Zei

Had an amazing car buying experience at Toronto Hyundai with Katie, Heather, and Tony. They were incredibly attentive and informative, great experience overall! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Blacker, Peter Luis, Benjamin Leung, Jeffrey Dallard, Heather Black, Shobhat Gidda, Katie De Laurentiis, Jean (TJ) Schiavo, Lloyd Balbarosa

Aug 13, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star review & kind words about our staff!

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a fabulous experience once again!"

- David

I have dealt with Toronto Hyundai sine 2003 with now 3 different vehicles. Arnold Cabalza has been an excellent sales person, courteous, honest, professional and friendly. I highly recommend him and this dealership owned by Benny Leung. Also the very professional sales manager, Rick Blacker. A great team of people. Their service department is second to none!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

David, we are thrilled to read your 5-star review & kind words about our staff. We truly appreciate you being a customer all these years! Thank you.

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and service!"

- CaryS

I have now purchased my 4th vehicle from Toronto Hyundai. They have always been fair to deal with, and the service department is excellent. I highly recommend them for both sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Toronto Hyundai responded

Cary, thank you so much for the 5-star review & positive feedback! We truly appreciate it.

1
1 - 7 of 7 results