Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Adam Johnstone .
Adam Johnstone
Adam  Johnstone  at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Adam Johnstone

Financial Services Manager

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Adam Johnstone

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was..."

- Frans

Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and after a few visits he made sure our family was satisfied with our new purchase! Thanks Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Kelowna Chevrolet...."

- kootenay1979

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Kelowna Chevrolet. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and courteous, from a simple “Hello how are you?” to the one on one help I received from a few staff members when I bought my vehicle. Lucas helped me to find a vehicle that worked within my budget and never made me feel pressured or intimidated to buy anything (he even kept checking on me while I waited for my turn with each staff member, even though he was really busy with other customers). The same goes for everyone I dealt with when I bought my new vehicle. I definitely appreciated the thoroughness and honesty of everyone who was doing their job. Even the few times I took my old vehicle in for service. The work I needed done was done, with no added work or expense. As a single mom with 2 kids, it’s nice to see that some businesses are about “quality” more so than “quantity”. Thank you for all your help, Lucas! I will definitely recommend Kelowna Chevrolet and Lucas Last to anyone who is looking for a new and/or pre-owned vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was there twice in 2 years, one for a Silverado and again..."

- rmercer87.rm

Was there twice in 2 years, one for a Silverado and again for an Equinox. Good service, good sales, got the vehicles we wanted for the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Last

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas was a fantastic help during the purchase of our new..."

- scripps

Lucas was a fantastic help during the purchase of our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas was helpful, respectful, knowledgeable & pleasant..."

- Shane Jamieson

Lucas was helpful, respectful, knowledgeable & pleasant to get me into my Bolt. I highly recommend him, a company asset, he and everyone went above & beyond. He has the right mix of patience and not being too pushy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with. Being that I’m from out of..."

- Rob Martin

Jordan was great to work with. Being that I’m from out of town, he was very prompt in responding to me and my many questions. He was very competitive in pricing, and would match or beat a compradors quote. During the course of a week, we pretty much closed the deal via over the phone, emailing and texting. After meeting Jordan and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet, I was pleased with the service and how easy everyone there was to deal with. Jordan was a no pressure easy going guy, I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. I’m very pleased with the new truck that Jorden sold me!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Jordan Arscott

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with James Bulford as a sales person was an..."

- scott bolland

My experience with James Bulford as a sales person was an excellent one. I first contacted Kelowna Chevrolet a month before I purchased a vehicle from them and James sent me a video of the truck, answered all the questions I had and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Then when it came time to view the vehicle a month later, He came in on his day off to help complete the transaction. He was present throughout the process and I am very happy with the experience that I had. Kelowna Chevrolet made the exprience of buying a vehicle simple and stress free. I would recommend Kelowna Chevrolet, their team of people, and James Bulford to anybody buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, James Bulford

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car online was something we never thought we..."

- Chevgurl

Buying a car online was something we never thought we would ever do but with all that is going on in the world became a new experience for us. My husband knew what he wanted and found it at Kelowna Chevrolet. Kaelinn and his team were wonderful to work with. We found it the best experience we have ever had dealing with Kaelinn and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet. The truck was purchased and delivered to us here on the Sunshine Coast. We liked it so much we have purchased another truck for me and it will be delivered to me in a few days. Great Service! We will recommend these guys to all of our friends Thank you Kelowna Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kaelinn King, Dave Dunlop

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan found me the perfect car! I'm in love with it. He..."

- nikiwith1k

Jordan found me the perfect car! I'm in love with it. He was very efficient and straight forward. Awesome Customer Service! Adam was also great with walking me through all of the financial steps, made me feel very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Arscott

Jan 25, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Niki! We're so glad to hear both teams we're so awesome!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally!..."

- mdoiron654

Very friendly staff who get to know to you personally! The financial team was amazing!! Thank you for my first brand new car! I love my spark! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

We're so happy to hear this thank you for the feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,988
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
BLACK exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $58,283
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $66,673
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
BLACK exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $47,485
2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $64,443
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
BLACK exterior
Automatic
4WD