Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Adam Johnstone
Adam  Johnstone  at Kelowna Chevrolet
Refer Me

Adam Johnstone

Financial Services Manager

Kelowna Chevrolet

2350 Highway 97 N
Kelowna, BC V1X 4H8

Contact Me
4.9
30 Reviews
4.9

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Adam Johnstone

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hi Logan was very very helpful and knowledgable about the..."

- Georgepacheco622

Hi Logan was very very helpful and knowledgable about the product that he sold and you made me feel like I was at home buying my 2018 equinox yeah that knowledge of the product and just a great guy overall made me feel comfortable will be back to buy another vehicle for my wife wife

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, Logan Larocque

Sep 09, 2021

Kelowna Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience George, we're so happy to hear Logan is doing an amazing job, we look forward to seeing you again!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a great experience as i have had horrible ones..."

- lainey

I had such a great experience as i have had horrible ones in past dealerships! Everyone was so friendly and it was a pleasure to deal with logan ! They met me on what i wanted and gave me top dollar for my trade in!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Talk about a guy who goes above and beyond to get you..."

- Logan larocque

Talk about a guy who goes above and beyond to get you what you want. Jordan is the best example of what a salesman should be. He will work hard to get you the deal you want, and the vehicle you want. First time buying from a dealership, and will definitely be back to buy from him again !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brent Frith, Leah Babington, Jordan Arscott

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was..."

- Frans

Ray helped me out with a new Chevrolet Bolt EV and he was professional and knowledgeable. There was no pressure and after a few visits he made sure our family was satisfied with our new purchase! Thanks Ray!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Kelowna Chevrolet...."

- kootenay1979

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience at Kelowna Chevrolet. Everyone I came in contact with was very friendly and courteous, from a simple “Hello how are you?” to the one on one help I received from a few staff members when I bought my vehicle. Lucas helped me to find a vehicle that worked within my budget and never made me feel pressured or intimidated to buy anything (he even kept checking on me while I waited for my turn with each staff member, even though he was really busy with other customers). The same goes for everyone I dealt with when I bought my new vehicle. I definitely appreciated the thoroughness and honesty of everyone who was doing their job. Even the few times I took my old vehicle in for service. The work I needed done was done, with no added work or expense. As a single mom with 2 kids, it’s nice to see that some businesses are about “quality” more so than “quantity”. Thank you for all your help, Lucas! I will definitely recommend Kelowna Chevrolet and Lucas Last to anyone who is looking for a new and/or pre-owned vehicle or service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was there twice in 2 years, one for a Silverado and again..."

- rmercer87.rm

Was there twice in 2 years, one for a Silverado and again for an Equinox. Good service, good sales, got the vehicles we wanted for the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Last

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas was a fantastic help during the purchase of our new..."

- scripps

Lucas was a fantastic help during the purchase of our new vehicle. I would definitely recommend him and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lucas was helpful, respectful, knowledgeable & pleasant..."

- Shane Jamieson

Lucas was helpful, respectful, knowledgeable & pleasant to get me into my Bolt. I highly recommend him, a company asset, he and everyone went above & beyond. He has the right mix of patience and not being too pushy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with. Being that I’m from out of..."

- Rob Martin

Jordan was great to work with. Being that I’m from out of town, he was very prompt in responding to me and my many questions. He was very competitive in pricing, and would match or beat a compradors quote. During the course of a week, we pretty much closed the deal via over the phone, emailing and texting. After meeting Jordan and the team at Kelowna Chevrolet, I was pleased with the service and how easy everyone there was to deal with. Jordan was a no pressure easy going guy, I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. I’m very pleased with the new truck that Jorden sold me!!!! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Dunlop, Jordan Arscott

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with James Bulford as a sales person was an..."

- scott bolland

My experience with James Bulford as a sales person was an excellent one. I first contacted Kelowna Chevrolet a month before I purchased a vehicle from them and James sent me a video of the truck, answered all the questions I had and was very knowledgeable of the vehicle. Then when it came time to view the vehicle a month later, He came in on his day off to help complete the transaction. He was present throughout the process and I am very happy with the experience that I had. Kelowna Chevrolet made the exprience of buying a vehicle simple and stress free. I would recommend Kelowna Chevrolet, their team of people, and James Bulford to anybody buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leah Babington, James Bulford

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,342
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $81,991
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV car, priced at $44,608
2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
new
Ice Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $50,878
2021 Chevrolet Camaro
new
STEEL exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $53,198
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Bright Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Suburban car
2021 Chevrolet Suburban
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
4WD