Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Aaron Henderson.
Aaron Henderson
Aaron Henderson at Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge
Refer Me
4.8

Aaron Henderson

Sales

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW
Edmonton, AB T5S 1B4

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

5 Reviews of Aaron Henderson

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick change oil. Was in and out in 25 mins. First change..."

- sequoiapilot

Quick change oil. Was in and out in 25 mins. First change oil was free as promised. No hassles. Highly recommended . Excellent customer service. 5 star dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi sequoiapilot. Thank you for the 5-star review! We always strive to provide the best service possible, and we are glad you are satisfied with the service we could provide!

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Josh went above and beyond! Thank you to Garrett and..."

- somethingsassy

Josh went above and beyond! Thank you to Garrett and Tammy! Transaction was so smooth, right down to the "penny" highly recommend this dealership and these individuals. Thank you Aaron for sending me to Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2021

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello somethingsassy! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and that Josh was able to assist. We thank you for your business, and if you have more questions, just let us know!

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eden--Aaron were great- all staff very amicable-..."

- Dwforsyth

Eden--Aaron were great- all staff very amicable- friendly- social distancing evident-- would certainly refer friends to Great West Chrysler! Very nice looking establishment! Doug.Forsyth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eden Donahue, Trong Nguyen

Dec 08, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Doug. We are happy Eden and Aaron was able to assist during these challenging times. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"buying a new truck"

- Ronan

AAron was more than helpful to get my truck with what all I wanted to add on. But when i picked up my truck he didn't show me how to use the accessories. I was little disappointed but I figured it out on my own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trong Nguyen

Jul 27, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi Ronan. Thank you for choosing Great West Chrysler for your truck purchase. We are constantly looking to improve our customer experience, and your feedback is much appreciated, and has been forwarded to our sales team. If you need anything more please do not hesitate to ask.

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great dealing with you Aaron and the rest of the..."

- Eric H

It was great dealing with you Aaron and the rest of the staff for Bonnie's nissan Rogue . Will be dealing again in the future . Thanks .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Yachimec, Tammy Gordashko , Aaron

Jul 16, 2020

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello Eric! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience, and we thank you for your business. If you have more questions, just let us know!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results