Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Toyota On the Park

4.7

1,518 Lifetime Reviews

1077 Leslie Street, Toronto, Ontario M3C 2J7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,518 reviews

February 11, 2014

"The appointment was provided considering my request...."

- piogna

The appointment was provided considering my request. Service provided was recall re HVAC system on Camry 2012. Requirements explained and done promptly. Was also given ride home and picked up when car ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 09, 2014

"From the moment I called in to book an appointment to the..."

- pogi69

From the moment I called in to book an appointment to the time I was paying for my service, I'd never thought I'd be so completely safe in driving my car again. I've recently bought my new 2013 Highlander but I still drive my old 2001 Highlander because of the snow tire. Driving the old Highlander wasn't a problem at first but after a week or two I started noticing my brake making a grinding sound when being applied and knowing the importance of a brake I was more and more afraid to use the car. I've kept a good maintenance on my car and I know it's still drivable, but yet still worried about the grinding sound. Called in, spoke to Kash with detail description of my vehicle and before you know it we had set-up a date and time for a complete inspection. Once I came in I was told of my arrival to Kash and was personal greeted and brought to the waiting area and offered a complimentary coffee. Kash re-assure me they'll check everything, minimized any cost as much as possible and to get me back on the road without any further worries. Kash was very pleasant, friendly and with his re-assurance I was more relaxed in the waiting room while having my awesome coffee.... Before long Kash explained what was wrong and provided what was necessary to fixed, at first I was hesitance anticipating the high cost but to my surprise with what ever string his pulled the cost was way less then what I was guessing.... Kash had given me the option of taking one of the shuttle bus to take me to work, but since the work wasn't going to be that long, I've chosen to stay, wait and have another cup of the awesome coffee (only wish they had cookies too) Without any hesitation I would highly recommend the service provided and given by the Toyota In On The Park, and I would further recommend to speak directly to Mr. Kasian Morota for the best person to re-assure you that all that is needed and necessary fixed at that lease cost as possible and to get you back on the road without any further worries. Thanks again Toyota and thank you Kash for your help, I am sure to return but hopefully later rather and sooner. Edgardo Mapili

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kasian Morota, Kasian Morota
February 08, 2014

"Mario and Sham were great in helping me resolve the issue..."

- emoshrefi

Mario and Sham were great in helping me resolve the issue I had with Toyota Corporate office. I recommend this dealership for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sham Rattanshi
February 07, 2014

"Great experience! Very easy to work with. Leo was very..."

- Jordankli

Great experience! Very easy to work with. Leo was very helpful and made the process a stress free purchase. His honesty and personability was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 05, 2014

"I've come to Toyota on the Park for service since it..."

- epthompson

I've come to Toyota on the Park for service since it opened and have been completely satisfied with my experience in the top notch service centre. My regular service advisor, Hon, always remembers my name and is friendly and polite. He makes sure he has all the details clear about the reason for my visit, let's me know what needs to be done and how long it will take . The work is always done right the first time. If Hon is not in when I arrive, I can be sure of similar high quality support from any of the available service advisers such as Alex, who I also deal with often. The service greeters are also friendly, helpful and efficient. The service manager, Mario, is often circulating in the service area, greeting customers and making sure they are being well looked after. The drive-in receiving bays, the restaurant and the very comfortable customer lounge area all combine to provide a five star experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2014

"Very friendly environment, an excellent service for a..."

- Ehabsawires

Very friendly environment, an excellent service for a reasonable price. Thank you Alisha:) I really appreciate your kindness I also liked the curtesy car wash and the waiting lobby.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 03, 2014

"I am not one to write reviews but in this case I felt an..."

- thepoquiz

I am not one to write reviews but in this case I felt an obligating urge to make an exception. This is by far the best customer service I've ever experienced. I am always a hard sell kind of person, going in overly prepared into any negotiation scenario, doing all my research and comparables especially when it comes to larger purchase such as a vehicle. With that said, I go in guns blazing into the dealership and in seconds my mentality was quickly defused by Mr. Matt Treacy, suddenly my all-knowing ready to negotiate attitude was quickly replaced by a relaxed friendly atmosphere. Matt's attitude and knowledge was point on, so much that it didn't even feel like we were buying a car. Our whole persona of a car purchase experience has completely changed (for the better) and going forward we’ll always return to this dealership and especially request for Mr. Treacy. We ended up trading in our smaller Yaris and upgrading to a much larger Venza, and a new friend at the Park. We are very satisfied that not only we got the best deal but also a quality vehicle. Thanks for everything Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2014

"i've been to several toyota dealerships in the past..."

- mvelasco

i've been to several toyota dealerships in the past and my experience at toyota on the park by far is the best one. The Service manager is very kind and respectful. Aldrin is always so friendly and polite. he always greet his customers a big warm smile that makes you feel welcome and and know that you're in good hands. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 30, 2014

"I went to Toyota On the Park to get work done on my car..."

- laurbrooks33

I went to Toyota On the Park to get work done on my car and I was approached and assisted with a very polite associate named Aldrin. He was truly concerned about the customer and their needs. He went the extra mile to make sure customers are satisfied and was very friendly. I highly recommend this dealership, everyone was kind and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 30, 2014

"I have always had total satisfaction dealing with..."

- amyngcheongton

I have always had total satisfaction dealing with everyone at Toyota and will strongly recommend this dealership to relatives and friends. Thank you for making my camry a pleasure to drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1,501 - 1,510 of 1,518 results