Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.9
1,393 Reviews
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,393 reviews

March 10, 2021

"I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go..."

- Lisa

I have been fortunate enough to have had Eddie as my go to guy for the past 10 years. He has always been honest, reliable, personable and always has a genuine interest in his customers best interest. This dealership as a whole stands miles apart from the others. They feel like your family and always make tour visit pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"I was introduced to Eddie by a friend. After making my..."

- Paul

I was introduced to Eddie by a friend. After making my Grand Caravan purchase, he did followed through with facilitating the wrinkles that needed ironing with the other departments at Seven View. I'm happy to have met Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Eddie is a great person to deal with. Definitely not your..."

- Payam

Eddie is a great person to deal with. Definitely not your typical car sales manager! Which is a compliment by the way. I can see continuing to have a long relationship with him as he builds trust and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"This is my third Dodge Ram and I’ve purchased from 3..."

- Ashley

This is my third Dodge Ram and I’ve purchased from 3 different dealerships each time. This time I decided to go to sevenview in Vaughan and I must say I will never go elsewhere. I had the pleasure of working with Mike and Mary. It was one of the best experiences. They both made it such an easy process. I highly recommend working with Mike. He is very personable, knowledgeable and makes buying a car an enjoyable experience!!! Thank you Mike and Mary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Blanda
March 10, 2021

"Eddie is great. He really knows his products and treats..."

- richardc

Eddie is great. He really knows his products and treats you like a friend while getting you the best deal he can. I have sent family to him and they are all happy as well. Thanks Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 10, 2021

"Eddie is the best salesman! He really know his stuff, I..."

- Kestas

Eddie is the best salesman! He really know his stuff, I told him exactly what I wanted and he helped to find me the perfect fit. He took his time to ensure every specific detail that I mentioned was addressed, and is extremely knowledgable, helped me make a smart decision without putting any pressure. Would recommend him a thousand times over! Thank you and am looking forward to being back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Excellent service. Enjoyed the process of leasing a truck..."

- Tomer

Excellent service. Enjoyed the process of leasing a truck at that dealership. Eddie is an outstanding non pushy salesman with such a great approach. Pleasure dealing with him! Will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"Very pleased dealing with Eddie. He provides the kind of..."

- renato.zannese

Very pleased dealing with Eddie. He provides the kind of service that's worth the extra distance. Couldn't be happier with my transaction.it was easy dealing with him and also felt he was quite genuine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"I wish I had gone to another dealership. Mary Lavia and..."

- Anjie

I wish I had gone to another dealership. Mary Lavia and Eddie Tawil were horrible salespersons. I experienced major issues with the car just days after purchasing the car but the staff seemed to care very little. They finally fixed the issues but it took rounds of me feeling belittled and taken advantage of. I don't recommend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"The crew is very friendly and attentive. from the sales..."

- nickdipardo

The crew is very friendly and attentive. from the sales department to the service and maintenance department. I do appreciate the personal call from the service department explaining the repair in full and offering options. The service level is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Vince
51 - 60 of 1,393 results