Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,174 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Call (905) 669-5050

1,174 Reviews of Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 02, 2014

"We bought a 2014 Dodge Journey. We were VERY PLEASED..."

- rozmacq

We bought a 2014 Dodge Journey. We were VERY PLEASED with the price that we were able to get at Seven View. We also were impressed with how co-operative and friendly Cosimo was. He answered all of our questions and more. When we arrived at the dealership, all the paperwork was ready for us to sign. There were no surprises or glitches. We will deal with Seven VIew again and will recommend them to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cosimo Figliomeni and John for paperwork
January 02, 2014

"Great service from Domenic. He his great to deal with. ..."

- dilillo

Great service from Domenic. He his great to deal with. Always there to answer any questions and very helpful. Make sure our Journey is updated with all services required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic
December 19, 2013

"Domenick and Michelle were both extremly helfpul. They..."

- EtheringtonPeter

Domenick and Michelle were both extremly helfpul. They both were very curtious and freindly. Their knowledge of my vehicle was impressive as we have a few that they service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenick and Michele, Michelle Naugle
December 17, 2013

"when to the dealer because vehicle wasn't running..."

- chelly23

when to the dealer because vehicle wasn't running good the person who sold me the vehicle and the service advisors took care of everything fast and took me where i needed to be and picked me up very good dealer a lot of places don't do that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe magerelli dominic and michelle at the service counter
December 17, 2013

"I had to have service done on my vehicle for my drivers..."

- RICCI16

I had to have service done on my vehicle for my drivers chair, oil change and I wanted it detailed. MICHELLE organized a rental, confirmed the date to expect delivery for my chair to be fixed, told me that it would be too busy for all three and suggested to do the chair and detailing and to come in the following week for oil change. I wasn't ready for the oil change as yet so it wasn't necessary to do right away. My car was fixed on time however they needed more detailing time for my vehicle and cleaned everything I wanted specifically and more. Nothing beats the smell of a new car and I am very picky. I had the rental car until my car was completed and it took less then a day and half including drop off and pick up :) very happy with Michelle and very happy to go to seven view to have my services done. The service department, and staff are very friendly and always watching out for my car. Cheers !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle , Michelle Naugle
December 11, 2013

"Yesterday I had an oil change done to my vehicle at seven..."

- Maria74

Yesterday I had an oil change done to my vehicle at seven view. I dealt with Domenic in service. He assured me that it would not take long to have that service done. While that was happening, I watched tv and caught up with some emails. When the truck was ready, he outlined to me a few things that should be fixed in the near future on my vehicle, along with a price too. My husband and I have dealt with Domenic in the past and has never let us down. Therefore, I will continue to have future services done at seven view for both my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic in service
December 11, 2013

"See Dom.....What a guy !!! GREAT Service. Been..."

- JordanM23

See Dom.....What a guy !!! GREAT Service. Been dealing with these guys for 20 yrs plus. They have never let me down. Fast, efficient and fair !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dom
December 09, 2013

"Excellent service provided. I needed my car repaired and..."

- PhilipMG

Excellent service provided. I needed my car repaired and it was done efficiently with excellent customer service. The other service persons were friendly and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle Naugle
December 09, 2013

"The service at Seven View is very good and Domenic C. is..."

- Mod75

The service at Seven View is very good and Domenic C. is courteous and efficient as well. I think they are the best Chrysler dealership in the Vaughan area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domemic C.
December 03, 2013

"Dom was great. Courteous, fast, knowledgeable and..."

- spantusa

Dom was great. Courteous, fast, knowledgeable and definitely knows his cars. Excellent to work with. Met with me, discussed what was needed and work was completed when said.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DOMENIC COLALILLO
1,161 - 1,170 of 1,174 results