Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Blanda.
Mike Blanda
Mike Blanda at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Mike Blanda

Sales Consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

59 Reviews of Mike Blanda

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2017 RAM Laramie."

- Alain P.

I bought my vehicle over the phone and drove from Ottawa in order to pick it up. Mike Blanda goes out of his way to ensure that the customer is fully satisfied. Finally, a sales representative that does not hesitate to provide outstanding service during and even after the process. I strongly recommend Mike! Alain P. Ottawa, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff"

- Anil

Went into the dealership to look at a used vehicle. Mike Blanda my sales associate was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all! I did end up purchasing a vehicle from him and could not be any happier with his expertise and after sales service. There was a hiccup after picking up my car but after raising my concern Mike asked that I leave it with him and sure enough he was able to resolve the situation in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Mike and the Seven view team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Romano

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me like family'''''''"

- FBLANDA

I Have purchased a few vehicles from Mike Blanda, and from start to finish was a great experience , I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to go see Mike Blanda, he beat out all they other prices around, and not pushy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- Mare

Staff is knowledgable and very organized. Everyone is there to help. Got a very good deal on my truck and warranties have been taken care of flawlessly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Rick Celli

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Hesam

Well organized, on time service, nice and friendly staffs, good environment - convenient prices as I purchase a Jeep. So happy with my Jeep so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, David Duke , Terry Huff

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is the man!"

- AK

Mike was very helpful, understanding and patient. He truly was there for us, answering questions, addressing our concerns and allowing us the time to make a decision without being pressured or stressed. Straight up, no guessing. Stress free experience! Thank you so much for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service experience with Mike Blanda"

- Judy Ashbee

Mike was so personable we were very comfortable to ask him any questions we had before we purchased. No pressure to commit and that was refreshing. I would highly recommend Mike Blanda for a stress free purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great pricing and friendly service."

- Paul

Responded to emails and phone calls promptly. Pricing on vehicle was very competitive and would return here for any future vehicle purchases. Mike and Stephanie were helpful during the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Delivering a superior automotive customer experience!"

- Benjamin Steinberg

The professional service and honest sincere appreciation that I received from Mike Blanda made my experience great where he quickly transformed the sales transaction into an ongoing relationship in building trust when I purchased the 2015 Jeep Trailhawk from Seven View Chrysler. Mike and his team did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Penny and mark

Thank you to our amazing sales rep Mike B for taking the time to find the vehicle which was a perfect fit for our family. He was personable, knowledgeable and never pushy. Mike along with Stephanie, the receptionist and Marc were always friendly, patient and made our needs and questions priority. The end result was the purchase of our new minivan, which we love. When it's time for our next car change, we will definitely be visiting the seven view team. Thanks again! Mark and Penny

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,968

2020 Ram 1500

$48,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,027

2020 Ram 1500

$45,027

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,295

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,295

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,752

2020 Ram 1500

$44,752

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,723

2020 Ram 1500

$48,723

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,968

2020 Ram 1500

$48,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,997

2020 Ram 1500

$44,997

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,723

2020 Ram 1500

$48,723