Mike Blanda
Mike Blanda at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mike Blanda

Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
4.1
97 Reviews
4.1

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Mike Blanda

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Jeep from Mike Blanda in August 2021. It is a 2016 Jeep Wrangler. On the buying side he was great, but when I went to sign the paperwork, the lady in finance was extremely rude. So much More

by spalomaki23
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought Jeep from this company as an authorized dealership on November 2021 ( certified ) with extended warranty for 2 years after I received the car. The Break Sound weird and the car didn't stop More

by Nina Ibrahim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
No

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is very professional and helpful. Been dealing with him over the span of a few years and his diligence has always been constant. When it comes to Chrysler dodge jeep ram, I'll definit More

by Ahmad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a true pleasure to work with. He is very communicative; transparent + honest. Our entire experience was tremendous. Extremely satisfied, would highly recommend connecting with M More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael is a very helpful sales person, he helped me pick a good deal for my 2021 truck and made the whole process smooth for us. Recommend getting a car from him! More

by Sulaiman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike really delivered for us. Made the deal happen on our Jeep 4XE in a matter of days. So so responsive! More

by PeterP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Blanda went above and beyond for me. Got me into the truck I wanted, for the price I wanted. Top notch customer service and all around great guy! Thanks again Mike! More

by Yuri1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Blanda was a pleasure to deal with at Seven View. He was professional, honest and went over and beyond to give me the best price. He is definitively recommended. Thanks Mike. More

by Laura D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

HUGE thank you to Mike Blanda for making our 3rd van purchase go so smoothly. He worked with us by phone and email to ensure our needs were met before even having to set foot in the building. He found t More

by megkennedy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This review is for Michael Blanda. Seven View Chrysler Car dealer set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. I am their repeated customer and my other family member also bought. So th More

by Irander Singh
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $86,777
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $46,877
2022 Jeep Cherokee
used
Black exterior
9 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $21,577
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,277
2017 Ram 1500
used
Dark Green exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,777
2017 Jeep Wrangler
used
Grey exterior
5 Speed Automatic with auto-shift
4x4
used 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $35,377
2018 Dodge Durango
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic

Updated Privacy Notice

Thank you for visiting our site. We recently updated our Privacy Notice, effective as of March 27, 2023, to better provide clarity to our customers. In particular, we've reorganized our Privacy Notice to provide additional details about the data we collect, use and disclose, and more information on ways you can exercise control over your personal information. You do not need to take any further action for the Privacy Notice to become effective. For additional details, please see our Privacy Notice.