Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Blanda.
Mike Blanda
Mike Blanda at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Blanda

Sales Consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

64 Reviews of Mike Blanda

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Blanda was pleasant and great to work with He gave..."

- Mifrank26

Mike Blanda was pleasant and great to work with He gave me a great deal and made the overall experience very easy My daughter loves her wrangler !! Michael F

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Mike Blanda!!"

- perella

We were very impressed with Mike Blanda's integrity and professionalism. We had a great experience with the purchase of our vehicle. Well done Mike and Stephanie-we highly recommend you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely professional transaction from start to finish!"

- gbrodie

I travelled to this dealership all the way from Oakville and I was initially skeptical how I was going to be dealt with during this pandemic. From the first contact by telephone to the completion of the sale, Mike Blanda was totally proffesional and very honest from start to finish. The few little issues that I brought to his attention were promptly dealt with to my satisfaction. If you want a dealership that has a fancy boutique like showroom this might not be the place for you, "but" if it's a good deal your after and like being treated respectfully I would definitely recommend you give Mike a call at Seven View Chrysler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From disaster to dream with one call to Mike at Seven View"

- amrc78

We spent months searching for my husband's very first, brand new, dream truck - we were meticulous in just about everything but we went with a dealership that was horrible...we were just about to give up and just stick with our old rusty truck because the experience was horrible when I saw the same truck on Seven View - better price and exactly my hubby's dream truck with all the bells and whistles. I called and I was angry from how poorly we were treated at the other dealership so I wasn't the most pleasant person to speak to but from the very first contact via phone and email, Mike was calm, patient and understood how my horrible experience was affecting my attitude and why my husband was so reluctant to move forward to get his dream truck. He was exceptionally professional, courteous, unbelievably knowledgeable and always responded in a timely and professional manner - the experience restored my husband's confidence in purchasing the truck and made me want to buy another new vehicle from him and I will definitely go back when i'm ready for my next vehicle - also I have to mention Stephanie who did our financing of the truck - she was also absolutely amazing - I can assure you that you will not find a better dynamic duo anywhere in Ontario - I guarantee complete satisfaction - the vehicle is a dream and the experience went from horrible to amazing with one call to Mike. Thank you so much Mike Blanda, Stephanie and Seven View - after 30 years my husband deserved to get the truck of his dreams and be treated with the respect he has earned and interact with classy, amazing people like you. See you when it's my turn for a new vehicle - that Jeep in your showroom looked pretty cool!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in a car I saw on Kijiji so I emailed a..."

- rennest1

I was interested in a car I saw on Kijiji so I emailed a question about it and within 5 minutes Mike Blanda called me and answered my questions. Had a Great experience and Mike never dropped the ball once! Great customer service and follow up! Will recommend him highly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2017 RAM Laramie."

- Alain P.

I bought my vehicle over the phone and drove from Ottawa in order to pick it up. Mike Blanda goes out of his way to ensure that the customer is fully satisfied. Finally, a sales representative that does not hesitate to provide outstanding service during and even after the process. I strongly recommend Mike! Alain P. Ottawa, Ontario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Very helpful and knowledgeable sales staff"

- Anil

Went into the dealership to look at a used vehicle. Mike Blanda my sales associate was very knowledgeable and not pushy at all! I did end up purchasing a vehicle from him and could not be any happier with his expertise and after sales service. There was a hiccup after picking up my car but after raising my concern Mike asked that I leave it with him and sure enough he was able to resolve the situation in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend Mike and the Seven view team to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Romano

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Treated me like family'''''''"

- FBLANDA

I Have purchased a few vehicles from Mike Blanda, and from start to finish was a great experience , I would recommend anyone looking to buy a new or used car to go see Mike Blanda, he beat out all they other prices around, and not pushy..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealership"

- Mare

Staff is knowledgable and very organized. Everyone is there to help. Got a very good deal on my truck and warranties have been taken care of flawlessly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Rick Celli

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Hesam

Well organized, on time service, nice and friendly staffs, good environment - convenient prices as I purchase a Jeep. So happy with my Jeep so far

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, David Duke , Terry Huff

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,135

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,135

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,565

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,565

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,440

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,440

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,347

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,347