Mike Blanda
Mike Blanda at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mike Blanda

Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
4.1
99 Reviews
4.1

99 Reviews

Write a Review

99 Reviews of Mike Blanda

December 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had by I take rated Mike three star instead of five star that be absolutely deserves I have rated Mihe three star by mistake therefore I’m resubmitting the corrected I had previously give Mike a t More

by Jdinis24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

October 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike made buying a car (Jeep Wagoneer) as simple as I've always wished. This purchase decision was unique in that I knew what I wanted and engaged Mike remotely. In past I've found reps won't take this type More

by Randy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Schmidt

September 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a Jeep from Mike Blanda in August 2021. It is a 2016 Jeep Wrangler. On the buying side he was great, but when I went to sign the paperwork, the lady in finance was extremely rude. So much More

by spalomaki23
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

June 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought Jeep from this company as an authorized dealership on November 2021 ( certified ) with extended warranty for 2 years after I received the car. The Break Sound weird and the car didn't stop More

by Nina Ibrahim
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
No

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is very professional and helpful. Been dealing with him over the span of a few years and his diligence has always been constant. When it comes to Chrysler dodge jeep ram, I'll definit More

by Ahmad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

May 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike is a true pleasure to work with. He is very communicative; transparent + honest. Our entire experience was tremendous. Extremely satisfied, would highly recommend connecting with M More

by Jonathan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Michael is a very helpful sales person, he helped me pick a good deal for my 2021 truck and made the whole process smooth for us. Recommend getting a car from him! More

by Sulaiman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike really delivered for us. Made the deal happen on our Jeep 4XE in a matter of days. So so responsive! More

by PeterP
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Blanda went above and beyond for me. Got me into the truck I wanted, for the price I wanted. Top notch customer service and all around great guy! Thanks again Mike! More

by Yuri1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Blanda was a pleasure to deal with at Seven View. He was professional, honest and went over and beyond to give me the best price. He is definitively recommended. Thanks Mike. More

by Laura D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...

Dealership Inventory (82 Vehicles)

used 2022 Jeep Wagoneer car, priced at $74,477
2022 Jeep Wagoneer
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2015 BMW X3 car, priced at $15,997
2015 BMW X3
used
Gold exterior
8 Speed Automatic
used 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $63,577
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
10 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2018 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $20,277
2018 Volkswagen Passat
used
Charcoal exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe car, priced at $86,577
2023 Jeep Grand Cherokee 4xe
used
Black exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,997
2022 Ram 1500
used
Dark Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4