Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Blanda
Mike Blanda at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Mike Blanda

Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
5.0
89 Reviews
5.0

89 Reviews

Write a Review

89 Reviews of Mike Blanda

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is for Michael Blanda. Seven View Chrysler..."

- Irander Singh

This review is for Michael Blanda. Seven View Chrysler Car dealer set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. I am their repeated customer and my other family member also bought. So this is our 3rd SUV. From the moment I reached out with a brief inquiry, Mike Blanda was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself but in walking me through the entire process. Starting from test drive to financing and the handing over of the vehicle. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction were unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"HUGE thank you to Mike Blanda for making our 3rd van..."

- megkennedy

HUGE thank you to Mike Blanda for making our 3rd van purchase go so smoothly. He worked with us by phone and email to ensure our needs were met before even having to set foot in the building. He found the vehicle we wanted for what we wanted to pay, and made it happen within days for us after an accident. He has always gone above and beyond to ensure we get the best experience while purchasing a new vehicle. We could have chosen a much closer dealership to purchase with but will always go back to Seven View due to the Customer Service we receive from Mike and Matthew. Thank again for your compassion during a difficult time. If you are looking for a new vehicle give Mike a call! Meaghan Kennedy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade..."

- Sonia

I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade and everyone I’ve sent has had the same positive experience. Honest company to deal with and treat everyone like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA..."

- daniel2

After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA we finally got a deal done at Seven View. We came to believe our expectations were unrealistic - to purchase 2 trucks & have them on the road within a day or so. Mike Blanda did not hesitate to ensure us off the start that he would figure out a way to make it work. He was always quick to respond & very transparent throughout the whole transaction. With the help of Mike, Stephanie & Mary, we got the products we wanted on time. Thank you, Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito, Mary Lavia

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is awesome to work with! Very friendly and..."

- Cale T

Mike is awesome to work with! Very friendly and welcoming. He was very honest and informative. Listened to what I was shopping for and set me up very smoothly with a stellar rig! Mary made the financing and licensing a breeze. Super easy to work with and very friendly! Definitely the best in the biz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping around for a new vehicle, I finally came..."

- Christine_c

After shopping around for a new vehicle, I finally came to the right place. If you want great customer service and someone who will be honest with you, then Mike Blanda is your guy! He was able to get me to my monthly budget goal and found me the perfect Jeep Wrangler. I love it! I definitely will be referring many people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Seven View dealership and met Mike Blanda. He..."

- Allan Curbi

I went to Seven View dealership and met Mike Blanda. He help me get my Jeep. Mike was extremely helpful, patient, and made the transition as easy as possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike is undoubtedly a pleasure to work with. Extremely..."

- Tony Le Piane

Mike is undoubtedly a pleasure to work with. Extremely informative, transparent, cordial, and prompt. Truly a trustworthy soul that you feel you have know your whole life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it..."

- Ed

2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it was time to check them out. Contacted Mr. Michael Magarelli and we chatted about my towing needs. Introduced me to the 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk Elite 3.2l vehicle; PERFECT size, towing capacity, handling, finishing and features. Dealt with Sales lead Mr. Mike Blanda and Lease Mgr Ms. Mary Lavia; excellent, professional, honest and very smooth transaction. Now I need to get another for my daughter! Highly recommend Seven View for your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia , Thank-you Mr. Michael Magarelli for your leadership and great team of professionals!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I..."

- alex

Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I wanted a certain truck at this price range and he did make it happen for me took care of everything front start to finish. He also took care of my company fleet at a awesome price contact him for all your dodge needs best in business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito, Anna Danis

1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results