Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Blanda.
Mike Blanda
Mike Blanda at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Blanda

Sales Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

85 Reviews of Mike Blanda

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike is awesome to work with! Very friendly and..."

- Cale T

Mike is awesome to work with! Very friendly and welcoming. He was very honest and informative. Listened to what I was shopping for and set me up very smoothly with a stellar rig! Mary made the financing and licensing a breeze. Super easy to work with and very friendly! Definitely the best in the biz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping around for a new vehicle, I finally came..."

- Christine_c

After shopping around for a new vehicle, I finally came to the right place. If you want great customer service and someone who will be honest with you, then Mike Blanda is your guy! He was able to get me to my monthly budget goal and found me the perfect Jeep Wrangler. I love it! I definitely will be referring many people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to Seven View dealership and met Mike Blanda. He..."

- Allan Curbi

I went to Seven View dealership and met Mike Blanda. He help me get my Jeep. Mike was extremely helpful, patient, and made the transition as easy as possible for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike is undoubtedly a pleasure to work with. Extremely..."

- Tony Le Piane

Mike is undoubtedly a pleasure to work with. Extremely informative, transparent, cordial, and prompt. Truly a trustworthy soul that you feel you have know your whole life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it..."

- Ed

2021 marks the first time I ever considered Jeep; but it was time to check them out. Contacted Mr. Michael Magarelli and we chatted about my towing needs. Introduced me to the 2021 Jeep Cherokee Trail Hawk Elite 3.2l vehicle; PERFECT size, towing capacity, handling, finishing and features. Dealt with Sales lead Mr. Mike Blanda and Lease Mgr Ms. Mary Lavia; excellent, professional, honest and very smooth transaction. Now I need to get another for my daughter! Highly recommend Seven View for your vehicle needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia , Thank-you Mr. Michael Magarelli for your leadership and great team of professionals!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I..."

- alex

Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I wanted a certain truck at this price range and he did make it happen for me took care of everything front start to finish. He also took care of my company fleet at a awesome price contact him for all your dodge needs best in business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito, Anna Danis

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We would like to thank Mike Blanda for such an excellent..."

- Sabrina

We would like to thank Mike Blanda for such an excellent car purchasing experience. We came in with our daughter to purchase her first car. Right from the beginning Mike made us feel comfortable. Mike was very friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. A very helpful nice person. My husband and I trusted Mike with our daughter’s first car purchase. We wanted to thank Mike for making the entire experience less stressful. You sold us a great 2015 white Hyundai Elantra. Thanks to you, we know our daughter is driving a safe car. Thank you so very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third Dodge Ram and I’ve purchased from 3..."

- Ashley

This is my third Dodge Ram and I’ve purchased from 3 different dealerships each time. This time I decided to go to sevenview in Vaughan and I must say I will never go elsewhere. I had the pleasure of working with Mike and Mary. It was one of the best experiences. They both made it such an easy process. I highly recommend working with Mike. He is very personable, knowledgeable and makes buying a car an enjoyable experience!!! Thank you Mike and Mary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia , Mike Blanda

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Michael is the BEST!!!! Helped me find my first car and..."

- bianca bachan

Michael is the BEST!!!! Helped me find my first car and was friendly and patient. He went above and beyond and gave the best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Mike and steph made it a pleasure to purchase a brand..."

- Rabito29

Mike and steph made it a pleasure to purchase a brand new car, super friendly and over all a great experience. Highly recommend, and will definitely come back in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,377

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,377

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,577

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,577

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,777

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,777

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,577

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,577

used 2016 Dodge Journey car, priced at $11,177

2016 Dodge Journey

$11,177

used 2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,477

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$48,477