Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.8

1,190 Lifetime Reviews

2685 Hwy 7 W, Toronto (Concord), Ontario L4K 1V8
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,190 reviews

January 23, 2014

"From the very first meeting with Cosimo at SevenView, I..."

- mikec42

From the very first meeting with Cosimo at SevenView, I was treated with a friendly and inviting atmosphere. I was very particular about the options and the Wrangler I wanted was not available anywhere and eventually needed to be factory-ordered. Over the few weeks of thinking about different configurations and options, Cosimo worked very hard to get me exactly what I wanted. In addition, I was under very tight deadlines to get the Wrangler delivered. It was estimated at 6-8 weeks and I was absolutely thrilled when it came in under 5! When Cosimo introduced me to Joe, the sales manager, to finalize the order I was again treated very well and felt very comfortable. Joe came through on all his promises. Joe and Cosimo both did an excellent job of responding quickly to either phone calls, emails or drop-in's during the sales engagement. I was also very pleased during the accounting and delivery phase with Lisa who worked very hard to have the car delivered as soon as possible and made the paperwork and licensing process simple and easy. I have also met two of the Parts associates (Brandon and Paul) who, again, treated me with an open atmosphere and used their knowledge to make sure I am getting what I wanted and needed. I would highly recommend working with the team and SevenView.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cosimo, Joe, Lisa, Brandon and Paul, Cosimo Figliomeni
January 22, 2014

"My family and i have been customers since 1999, the..."

- villaroyale

My family and i have been customers since 1999, the quality of service and friendlliness is outstanding. Our family would and will continue to do business with this dealership for many more years come. Keep up the great work and look forward to my next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic
January 21, 2014

"Domenic is a great service advisor / there quality of..."

- Tonjen

Domenic is a great service advisor / there quality of work & the way they treat there customer is excellent / highly recommend Seven view Chrysler for service & sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic Colalillo
January 14, 2014

"Domenic is very precise when it comes to knowing his..."

- shaffin

Domenic is very precise when it comes to knowing his clients. He is thorough and fast I really appreciate professionalism and knowledge Great job Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic
January 09, 2014

"Domenic, Michelle, and Terry are always going above and..."

- RobbyV

Domenic, Michelle, and Terry are always going above and beyond to take care of me on each and every service visit from booking me in at a convenient time, to getting the issue taken care of the first time, to getting me back in my Jeep SRT as quickly as possible. They are all very professional and knowledgeable and are an asset to Seven View Chrysler. Dealing with them is one of the main reasons I am a repeat customer at Seven View Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic Colalillo, Michelle Naugle, Terry Huff, Michelle Naugle
January 03, 2014

"Domenic in service is very knowledgable and very..."

- jdidomenico

Domenic in service is very knowledgable and very courteous to me and all the customers that go there for service. Every time I bring my vehicle in for service he identifies what the problem is and gets things done in a timely manner. Never had a bad experience with Domenic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic C. (Service)
January 02, 2014

"We bought a 2014 Dodge Journey. We were VERY PLEASED..."

- rozmacq

We bought a 2014 Dodge Journey. We were VERY PLEASED with the price that we were able to get at Seven View. We also were impressed with how co-operative and friendly Cosimo was. He answered all of our questions and more. When we arrived at the dealership, all the paperwork was ready for us to sign. There were no surprises or glitches. We will deal with Seven VIew again and will recommend them to all our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cosimo Figliomeni and John for paperwork, Cosimo Figliomeni
January 02, 2014

"Great service from Domenic. He his great to deal with. ..."

- dilillo

Great service from Domenic. He his great to deal with. Always there to answer any questions and very helpful. Make sure our Journey is updated with all services required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic
December 19, 2013

"Domenick and Michelle were both extremly helfpul. They..."

- EtheringtonPeter

Domenick and Michelle were both extremly helfpul. They both were very curtious and freindly. Their knowledge of my vehicle was impressive as we have a few that they service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenick and Michele, Michelle Naugle
December 17, 2013

"when to the dealer because vehicle wasn't running..."

- chelly23

when to the dealer because vehicle wasn't running good the person who sold me the vehicle and the service advisors took care of everything fast and took me where i needed to be and picked me up very good dealer a lot of places don't do that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
joe magerelli dominic and michelle at the service counter
1,171 - 1,180 of 1,190 results