Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Toronto (Concord), ON

4.8
1,201 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
About Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - Your Concord Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM Dealer Our team at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram would like to thank you for visiting our website! We have a skilled and knowledgeable sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Located in Concord, Ontario, the staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram will help you find the Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM vehicle you want. At Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram we offer a searchable online inventory of new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM cars in Concord, along with well-maintained used cars by today's top manufacturers. Come on in and take a test drive! Our sales staff will help you find that new Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, RAM or quality used car that you have been searching for. For years, the financial staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has offered expert advice for those seeking an affordable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM car loan or lease. Our service doesn't just stop there. Concord customers can come in and take advantage of our knowledgeable Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM car repair technicians and a fully-stocked inventory of Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and RAM auto parts. Whether you are looking for a Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep or RAM, or a pre-owned car or truck, Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is here to help. If you don't see what you are looking for, click on CarFinder and simply fill out the form. We will let you know when vehicles arrive that match your search! If you would rather discuss your options with our friendly sales staff, click on Directions for interactive driving directions. We are conveniently located at 2685 Highway #7 West. You can also reach Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram any time by filling out our contact form or calling us. The entire staff at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram looks forward to serving you! Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram has been servicing the community for over 33 years. Located i
Contact Dealership

2685 Hwy 7 W

Toronto (Concord), ON

L4K 1V8

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,201 reviews

February 27, 2014

"I came to Seven View after being mistreated at the dealer..."

- Dependable HVAC

I came to Seven View after being mistreated at the dealer that I bought my truck. I was neglected, lied to, & almost tricked into paying for repairs to my 2014 truck, with only 6,000 kms,(What happened to 3 year/60,000 kms, bumper to bumper), & on top of all that, my truck was given back to me, with repairs that were not completed & parts/sensors that were removed, with no explanation, & not being informed. I was desperate for someone to give me proper service for my vehicle. I was absolutely a stranger walking into Seven View's doors, & from my first step in the door, the Service Advisor( Domenic Colalillo), made me feel at ease. He quickly had one of his Techs, give my truck a top to bottom diagnostic. While my truck was being inspected, Domenic had conveniently arranged for a rental to be delivered to me. After the Tech was finished his inspection, I was given a complete summary of the issues with my truck, & I was ensured that everything would be covered under Warranty. The service that I received at Seven View made me feel completely at ease, as I knew I was in good hands. I was ensured that all the parts will be ordered, & all of the previously incomplete repairs will be accessed to ensure that everything is completed as per the manufactor's specs. If you look up Customer Service Professional, you would see a picture of Domenic Colalillo, from Seven View Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic Colalillo
February 25, 2014

"Brought my Town & Country in for service and as usual..."

- Kidkaddy

Brought my Town & Country in for service and as usual it was a great experience. I have been dealing with Domenic and the gang for years and I would not go anywhere else as it is a pleasure to deal with them. I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic
February 25, 2014

"Domenic was extremely helpful with facilitating the..."

- cuddemi

Domenic was extremely helpful with facilitating the service of my Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland. He kept me informed with the status of the arrival of the parts, and was able to deliver my vehicle ahead of schedule. He was able to exceed my expectations with respect to arranging a courtesy vehicle and the condition my vehicle was delivered to me was pristine. There is a dealership closer to my residence, however it is because of people like Domenic that I travel out of my way because i appreciate the level of service he delivers. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic Colalillo
February 21, 2014

"I went to Seven View dealership for 3 years and always..."

- torontovezvasserman

I went to Seven View dealership for 3 years and always got great service during promised time. All employees I contacted were very professional. Any request I had for successfully performed. I would recommend this dealership to anybody who is interested in reliable and fast service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Coladillo
February 02, 2014

"I deal with Seven View Chrysler, because they cheat you..."

- 01Kyle

I deal with Seven View Chrysler, because they cheat you like family, for example the service advisor text's me on Holidays wishing me & my Family the best, I would highly recommend Seven View to anyone looking to deal with an honest dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dominic
January 29, 2014

"My name is Paul Silva, my wife Tanya and I have been a..."

- Paul Silva

My name is Paul Silva, my wife Tanya and I have been a customer of yours for several years now and I wanted to take some time to tell you how pleased we are with the service we receive everytime we are in your dealership. Starting from your sales Dept. to your service Depts including the body shop. Eddy, has sold us many vehicles over the years and is an incredibly honest and down to earth person. Michelle and Dominic always offer the best customer service that would be very hard to beat if I was to go anywhere else. Always friendly, honest and so professional. Unfortunately our cars have been in the body shop with a few fender benders over the years. Rick always treats so well and reassures us that our cars will be back to normal and he has never failed us.   Michelle and Eddy have brought us over as customers to your establishment when Elgin Mills Chrysler shut down and my wife and I are so happy to be always treated with care, friendliness and professionalism that they offer everytime time we are in. Because of the great customer service we always receive over the years, we have brought our friends to your dealership as customers, which they tell us from time to time of how happy they are with the same customer service that we have been accustom to. Please extend our gratitude to those that I have mentioned above and let them know that they ARE the reason we continue to do business with Seven View Chrysler. Thank You, Paul 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michelle, Dominic, Eddie, Rick, Michelle Naugle
January 29, 2014

"We called ahead to find out if the vehicle we wanted was..."

- nannymobile

We called ahead to find out if the vehicle we wanted was available and spoke to Angelo. When we arrived, he introduced himself right away, and was able to meet our needs exactly. He was very friendly, informative, and wasn't pushy. We quickly reached a deal, Angelo said it was his faster sale ever. We then met with Lisa, to finalize the paperwork and payment. She was also very friendly and pleasure to work with. We will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angelo Martone & Lisa Capaldi
January 29, 2014

"I received speedy service at a great price. The..."

- s.russo

I received speedy service at a great price. The atmosphere was good. Coffee could taste better, but then again, it's not Tim's. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Colalillo
January 29, 2014

"Brought my jeep in for service great professional and..."

- Lucio

Brought my jeep in for service great professional and fast service Dom and Michelle are a great team great to deal with I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dom and Michelle, Michelle Naugle
January 28, 2014

"Sevenview Chrysler has always taken good care of of me..."

- josephCorrado

Sevenview Chrysler has always taken good care of of me and my vehicles over the past 25 plus years. It has been my experience to first make sure you are getting good service and when you see that...well then you know exactly where to buy your vehicles. I have purchased many vehicles from Sevenview and have never been disappointed. They are always willing to accomodate. Their service is number one and they bend over backwards to ensure thier customers are always happy. Special congratulations to Mike, Joe and Domenic for a job well done!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike, Joe and Domenic
1,171 - 1,180 of 1,201 results