Back

Scarborough Toyota

Scarborough, ON

4.5
1,296 Reviews
Scarborough Toyota was established in 1979 and it has since grown to become the premier dealership in the Toronto region. Scarborough Toyota's message is one of unwavering commitment to the Toyota brand, and our core value of putting our customers first.
Contact Dealership

1897 Eglinton Ave E

Scarborough, ON

M1L 2L6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,296 reviews

September 26, 2022

This happened Last Saturday, The person who change the oil and check my minivan 2022, did a very triable job, my whole Interior and dashboard are Oily and have lots of stains. More

by salim.ashraf1724
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Philip Mineque
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Hard great service from Greg, service advisor. Been coming here for 6 years for serv on my BRZ, a Subaru product. Subaru service dept could learn a thing or two from this service dept. More

by Mach Man
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg
September 09, 2022

I received very excellent customer service from Janneth Lagman in service department thumbs up 10x godbless you☺️☺️☺️☺️ More

by mhake_m5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanneth Lagman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 09, 2022

I received very excellent customer service from Janneth Lagman in service department thumbs up 10x and godbless you 😊😊😊😊😊 More

by mhake_m5
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanneth Lagman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 31, 2022

Shafik and Octobre Jr and Laivan have all been amazing and my family and I are very happy with their professionalism and respect to us and their customers.  I want to ensure that all 3 of these gentlemen More

by nelson.liu.99
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shafik Jaffer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Octobre Jr, Laivan
August 23, 2022

Took my hubby’s RAV4 to Jeanneth Lagman for concerns over a drained battery. Simple you might think, but because it happens 3 times in a span of less than 3 years got me worried. She had everything checked More

by Cecille
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanneth Lagman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

I took my RAV 4 SUV into Toyota on Eglinton Ave on August 3/22. I had scheduled an appt for detailing, oil change and maintenance check. When I dropped my car off at 10am, my Service Advisor Jeanneth Lagma More

by mls
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joseph Yung
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeanneth Lagman
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Receptionist Gail I think
July 29, 2022

Fine service on recalls and warranty repairs. Clear and courteous communication. Joseph in the Service Department is excellent. More

by gphewson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Yung
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 27, 2022

In March of 2022, I went to the Scarborough Toyota and leased a new Prius Prime. Originally my dealings with Daisy were pleasant but in the months while I was awaiting the arrival of the car, March-July, More

by laural
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Daisy Chen
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 26, 2022

Five stars for these gentlemen. Lito Santiago and for the Service, Philip Mineque, Octobre Opilas Jr and Shafik Jaffer. They are very honest with every customer. You won’t be disapp More

by jerwin evangelista
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lito Santiago
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jeanneth Lagman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Shafik Jaffer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Philip Mineque
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Octobre Jr Opilas
11 - 20 of 1,296 results