Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Scarborough Toyota

4.7

977 Lifetime Reviews

1897 Eglinton Ave E, Scarborough, Ontario M1L 2L6
Call (416) 751-1530

978 Reviews of Scarborough Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2019

"Oil change "

- Maha Mohyee

They spent only 20 min to change the oil and do all the checks. Julia Lagman the express service advisor is a very nice lady and she helps me a lot. The coffee shop is a very nice place. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 11, 2019

"What a wonderful experience!"

- Louie Liu

Karl was very friendly and sincere. The purchase was done easy and smooth. The Sales rep Bart was very professional and delightful! It's worth to drive to Scarborough Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 03, 2019

"Very Helpful and Quick "

- Usman

I found Sherman very helpful and knowledgable. He tried his best to sell my old car at good price. I would recommend Sherman to my friends. I wish him the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Excellent Service "

- Tiffany20

I have been going to Jeanneth for various years and I know that I can always trust her with my car. My car has been passed down from my mom and it still runs in excellent shape because of the care and service that Jeanneth always provides. I will definitely recommend her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2019

"Amazing Service at Scarborough Toyota"

- Tiffany20

I would definitely recommend Julia. She is professional, efficient, and reliable. She answers my questions thoroughly. I definitely feel safe leaving my car in her hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 25, 2019

"Philip customer service"

- Vieno

Had to take my car in a week ago, 19th August. was very pleased how Philip handled the problem, very knowledge and helpful. Had a flat tire

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 24, 2019

"Went to fix the damage of my 2014 Toyota Venza"

- Arian2019

Very nice people great customer service will go there again for any service. The prices to fix the car is great, work done very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2019

" Excellent Service"

- ailyn

Jeannette Lagman, shes has excellent service, she was very pleasant to deal with professional. And shes a nice person, service delivery was top notch. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 21, 2019

"Julia Lagman"

- 4Tuukka0

Scarborough Toyota Dealership has good service and nice employees. Specifically Julia Lagman. She is welcoming, reliable and very nice. She gave me the services I wanted/needed. Highly recommend having car services done here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 20, 2019

"excellent service"

- peniel00012702.

I appreciate for the Exceptional customer handling and quality service at scarborough Toyota. All staff is well trained and well mannered. I thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 978 results