Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,118 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,119 reviews

April 03, 2013

"Ii want to thank Jamie and Sam for putting me in my dream..."

- Derc

Ii want to thank Jamie and Sam for putting me in my dream truck. Dealing with jamie was a positive experience. I have owned my truck for a week now and I love it. I have recomended peel chrysler to every one I talk to. Nobody beats a peel from peel is not just a slogan, its the way they do business. There is no better dealer to purchase from then peel. Sam also made the financial aspect quick and painless. Thanks again, I'm loving my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2013

"From the very begining we dealt with Josh West and found..."

- decouroad

From the very begining we dealt with Josh West and found him to be most helpful with any questions we had regarding the purchase of our vehicle. All our e-mails were returned promptly and efficiently. As this was our first Dodge purchase, Josh walked us through all of the features of the vehicle we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2013

"I have been bringing my car(s) to this dealership for..."

- Birdgy

I have been bringing my car(s) to this dealership for more than 15 years and have always received fast and efficient service. Ro in the service dept is always friendly and professional, he always listens and explains everything without talking down to you He always delivers excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2013

"The guys at Peel were a great help in getting the car we..."

- rowsels

The guys at Peel were a great help in getting the car we needed. Would refer family of friends to use this dealer anytime. Great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 03, 2013

"This is the second Vehicle I have purchased from Josh..."

- rdalli

This is the second Vehicle I have purchased from Josh West at Peel and would definately purchase a 3rd!! Great people. Josh was an A++++ Sales Rep and Dealership as whole is great. With Warranty on my other vehicles, the Service department has taken full responsibility and commitment to look after my Family and I with making our vehicles safe. Thank You Josh and all of the Staff at Peel Chrysler!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 02, 2013

"This was our family's first new vehicle purchase, so..."

- arthurvescio

This was our family's first new vehicle purchase, so naturally we had a lot of questions. Jamie Philpott was right there every step with helpful answers and information. Jamie went personally above and beyond, when he drove to a family member house in another city for a signature on a holiday. They even helped figure out a security deposit that worked for me; I don't know of anyone who will work harder to get you (and your family) in the vehicle you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 31, 2013

"This was my first new brand new vehicle purchase and..."

- lipe

This was my first new brand new vehicle purchase and could not have gone any better ,the salesman Russ Davidov was straight up and explained everything very clear ,answered all my questions and had a great personality witch counts alot to me.overal the experience was good the dealership was nice and everyone was very courteous.i would recommend these guys to anyone. 5stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
March 30, 2013

"I hate giving negative reviews... but this time I have no..."

- dmaniov

I hate giving negative reviews... but this time I have no choice. I was interested in purchasing a new minivan. I knew what model/trim I wanted and I negotiated a price and a trade-in price with the sales-rep via email. I then went to the dealership ready to buy, even without a test drive, as I knew the minivan given I had previously rented one. The sales rep however did not honour his quoted price for the trade-in from his email, but instead offered me $1,500 less. I walked out immediately as I was very disappointed. That's not the way I do business, and I expect adults to conduct their business in a professional manner and at least honour their written promises. Not sure this is the way that the dealership conducts business or it was just the salesperson, but I would stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
Apr 03, 2013 -

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

We strive to ensure that each and every quote we provide over the phone or via email is as accurate as possible, however, as with any vehicle transaction we cannot guarantee a trade in value without being able to see and properly appraise the trade. We can only provide estimates based on the description we are provided. This is precisely the case with this review. The trade in vehicle was not as described and therefore we had to adjust the trade in value to suit the actual condition of the vehicle. Our price on the vehicle for sale never changed and remained exactly as quoted, regrettably we were unable to offer the original estimated value on the trade-in. It's regrettable that this customer chose this route in vending his frustration, but he should have been more accurate about the condition of his trade-in when asking for an email or phone quote.

March 30, 2013

"you ever need a new car go see the dealer at Peel..."

- mghabashi

you ever need a new car go see the dealer at Peel Chrysler they will give the best deal in town and they are very frendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 28, 2013

"After owning a Mini for over five years I decided to give..."

- Lynn01

After owning a Mini for over five years I decided to give the Fiat 500 a try, Josh at Peel Chrysler made my transition a pleasant one. My partner and I were impressed with his knowledge of the industry but more than that he made us feel comfortable, answered all of our questions and to this day always makes us feel welcome when we return for service. Cheers, Lynn Giles & Ian Hutchison

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
2,941 - 2,950 of 3,119 results