Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,999 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2999 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2012

"We tried to buy a vehicle close to home in the City of..."

- Jo.vana

We tried to buy a vehicle close to home in the City of Kawartha Lakes, but none of the Dealers would even come close to the deal we got from Russ at Peel Chrysler. They all wanted to charge us hidden "Extras", one even wanted to charge us $299. to put nitrogen in the tires! Russ gave us a price on the phone, we bought the van sight unseen, and he guaranteed there would be NO SURPRISES when we got there. He was true to his word. No haggling, no extra charges. He treated us exceptionally well. His price was better than anybody else in our area, when comparing identical vehicles and options. It was definitely worth the 2 hour drive each way to save serious money. We tried to buy locally, but why would you, when there was no comparison in price. We highly recommend Russ at Peel Chrysler to everyone. GREAT DEAL, GREAT GUY!!! THANKS RUSS. J. Van Alken

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
December 10, 2012

"I found this fully loaded SRT Challenger on the internet..."

- mmccoppen

I found this fully loaded SRT Challenger on the internet and bought through email as I was away for work at the time. The salesman (Josh West) was very helpful and friendly and made the hole transaction very stress free and smooth. Not having seen the car until the day I went to pick it up, I was very pleased that there was no unpleasant surprises. Any minor concerns I had were dealt with, with no fuss. Having look around for some time at used and new SRT Challengers in the USA and Canada ,I was able to pay the same for new at Peel as it would have cost me for new in the states (which is usually about a $5000 difference). They also gave me special pricing on accessories I wanted to add to the car, and 0% financing. It was a very positive experience and I would highly recommend Josh West and Peel Chrysler for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2012

"I am extremely pleased with the service I received from..."

- dagwiser46

I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Jamie. He took care of everything and was very professional. I would recommend Jamie and Peel Chrysler to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2012

"The price was good. The staffs were friendly, and I was..."

- godspeedbing

The price was good. The staffs were friendly, and I was surprised that the gas tank was full! Only one visit, I bought the Jeep Wrengler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2012

"Bought a new fiat from PEEL very happy with there service..."

- loumizter

Bought a new fiat from PEEL very happy with there service sale person i dealt with (Kevin G) was professional took his time to show me different models of vehicle. Very friendly and was a fun expierence to purchase the vehicle. Other sales guys i spoke to were awesome josh and jamie answered questions and inquiries and very friendly. People these guys are purely awesome! Great work guys see you in the near future! Thank-you, Lui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Grago, Russ Davidov
December 03, 2012

"ross was such a great help in helping me choose my suv.he..."

- pat giudice

ross was such a great help in helping me choose my suv.he took me through the steps one by one and explained everything good and bad about my new car. he then took me and showed me what the car was going to cost and showes me the dicount that the dealership was giving with the car,over all he was helpfull from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ross davidov, Russ Davidov
December 03, 2012

"I bought my very first car here with Rocco. He greeted us..."

- bettyttle

I bought my very first car here with Rocco. He greeted us immediately upon stepping into the shop. He was extremely professional, friendly and knowledgeablee. I love my new car and will definitely be recommending him and the dealership to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : rocco speziali
December 03, 2012

"we made 3 visits to the dealer - 1st exploratory, retest..."

- nmchedran

we made 3 visits to the dealer - 1st exploratory, retest the Fiat 500 Sport T and finally to negotiate the deal. Josh was very professional on all occasions, answered all questions and made the negotiation a reasonable experience. we highly recommend both Josh and the product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh West
December 02, 2012

"Josh West did his best to find me a car within my budget...."

- Ju Wah

Josh West did his best to find me a car within my budget. We had won a Fiat 500 at a charity dinner, but it was a manual transmission. Trying to trade up to an automatic with the original dealer (Raceway) was impossible. Josh and Peel Fiat rose to the task and we not only got an automatic, but upgraded the model at a cost less than half of what the other dealer asked for. Most certainly, if you are in the market for a vehicle, CALL Josh!! The team at Peel are all friendly and quite accomodating. I know you won't be disappointed if you purchase your next vehicle at Peel Chrysler Fiat. We have already told our close friends about Josh and Peel and they will be making the trip from out of town to see him. John

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 30, 2012

"Previously serviced my intrepid through Peel and was..."

- Lisa MacNeil

Previously serviced my intrepid through Peel and was happy with the quality of customer service I so decided to look at their new car sales. Happy to say I'm a proud new owner of 2013 Dodge Dart!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gil Legerman, Sam Liamakeros, Gil Legerman
2,941 - 2,950 of 2,999 results