Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,137 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 3,137 reviews

April 24, 2013

"Purchased my new 2014 Jeep Cherokee Overland at Peel..."

- bozojb

Purchased my new 2014 Jeep Cherokee Overland at Peel Chrysler and just pick up yesterday, and to make story short Sofiane(handled my finances) and SAL (excellent customer service) are good, really good. If you looking for good experience pair of people just ask for them, you will get a terrific buying experience from beginning to end.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
April 23, 2013

"I had a great experience at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge and..."

- Startr98

I had a great experience at Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge and would recommend it highly. I will definitely come back to see Sal again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 23, 2013

"I have purchased a Fiat in the past, have been happy with..."

- rubberman

I have purchased a Fiat in the past, have been happy with both the service and the purchase. I have referred my niece, she made a purchase, and is very happy with here new car. I would recommend others to visit Peel Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 22, 2013

"Josh West gave me an amazing deal on my new vehicle. As..."

- kirstan

Josh West gave me an amazing deal on my new vehicle. As an added bonus, he was helpful and attentive which made the whole experience a pleasure.I would definately recommend him to a family member or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 20, 2013

"They say nobody beats a peel from peel, well they..."

- rick4

They say nobody beats a peel from peel, well they aren't lying. James was my salesman and he got me the truck I was looking for at a price that was unbeatable. Everything went well and, we had no issues, with the new purchase and on the vehicle that I traded in. I have recommended James and this dealership to a number of people. Thanks again James for all the great work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 20, 2013

"Our experience purchasing a FIAT from Peel was both..."

- lbusco

Our experience purchasing a FIAT from Peel was both pleasant and memorable. Sam dealt with finalizing our purchase and was very personable and informative. Gagan was especially accommodating and helpful. He continually strived to find a solution that fit our requirements, constraints, and budget. He even personally handled a minor situation two weeks after our purchase, all while maintaining a very polite and professional demeanour. Overall, we had a great experience and would highly recommend Peel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2013

"Purchased our new RAM truck from Josh West at Peel..."

- Star21

Purchased our new RAM truck from Josh West at Peel Chrysler. Most of the deal was done over the phone as we are from out of town. Overall a great experience. One thing worthy of mention was that Josh was always available and responded quickly to my calls, text messages, and emails. Sam handled our finances and thoroughly went over all the coverages for our new truck. Overall my husband and I are very satisfied with our purchase and we will return to Peel Chrysler and specifically Josh West for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 19, 2013

"My Wife and I were very impressed with the professional..."

- clark610

My Wife and I were very impressed with the professional way that we were treated in our dealings with Sal. He listened to what we said and After talking to him about what we needed in a new vehicle, he came up with a price we could live with. I would not hesitate recommending this dealership or Sal Daddabbo to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle. We are really pleased with our new Dodge Grand Caravan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 17, 2013

"Great experience! We went to pick up our new Jeep &..."

- kwagner86

Great experience! We went to pick up our new Jeep & was surprised to see a full tank of gas in our brand new car! They go the extra mile! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
April 15, 2013

"I decide to upgrade for 2013 RAM with the new drive train..."

- Rocktrans

I decide to upgrade for 2013 RAM with the new drive train (V6 engine and 8 speed auto trans.) and one day somehow I end up in Peel Chrysler dealing with Josh West ?! Well, I would like to mention that this guy is a Pro! Straight forward talk without any Mickey Mouse games and tricks. My experience dealing with him and finance manager Assad Hussain was headache free ! After month and a half my truck arrive and................. Look and drive great ! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
2,931 - 2,940 of 3,137 results