Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,005 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

3006 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2013

"My two brothers and I have been customer's of Peel..."

- wotv

My two brothers and I have been customer's of Peel Chrysler for the past 12-15 years, buying/leasing 7+ cars. On every occasion Paul has worked with us to give us the best customer experience and a very competitive. I have had an opportunity to shop around, however, Paul is by far the best salesman as he is very professional, not aggressive, friendly, and very realistic in his approach. This is the reason why we keep going back. Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JAGTAR BADYAL
January 04, 2013

"We were in the market for a new Caravan and decided to go..."

- Belal

We were in the market for a new Caravan and decided to go to Peel Chrysler, while looking around, Jamie cheerfully greeted us. He was very patient and went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and satisfaction in making a purchase. His knowledge and professionalism left no doubt as to the model we would commit to. From beginning to end he was kind and honest and really wanted to ensure we got the best deal. We are very happy and would recommend Peel Chrysler and Jamie to anyone. Even after the purchase we appreciated the few follow up calls to make sure we are with the purchase. Thanks again Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 03, 2013

"The vehicle looked excellent at pick up, full tank of..."

- CNunes

The vehicle looked excellent at pick up, full tank of gas, it was a pleasure working with Rocco, a true professional, Happy New Year! C.Nunes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rocco Speziali
January 02, 2013

"Hello, I've purchased 5 cars through Peel Chrysler..."

- Marzena.V

Hello, I've purchased 5 cars through Peel Chrysler Dealership, the person who assisted me was Paul Kolabaric. He gave me great customer service, made the transactions go smooth, easy and fast. Through his long time experience, he chooses right vehicles that exactly fit my requirements and within minutes I could drive a brand new car. I always recommend his service for my friends and family. Thank you, Marzena

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2012

"Quick,friendly,no hasle trade in.Visit the dealer..."

- sorinmezin

Quick,friendly,no hasle trade in.Visit the dealer dec.29/pick up the new car dec.31!Unfortunarey could not find a closer dealer to where we live with this deal we got,but was well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Salvatore Daddabbo
December 29, 2012

"I bought my very first car ever!!!!! Sal really helped me..."

- honor613

I bought my very first car ever!!!!! Sal really helped me out with it and got me a great deal on my little black sport fiat. He took the time to explain me the differences between all the fiats and help me get one not only with in my budget but what I wanted too I'm sohappy with the terrific service provide by Sal . I would highly recommend calling Sal daddabbo at peel for your next car!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : sal Daddabbo
December 28, 2012

"Right from the moment we walked in we were welcomed and..."

- Dylan Lindsay

Right from the moment we walked in we were welcomed and taken care of. We were treated exceptionally well and given a very fair price so everyone could walk away happy. All of our needs were met and personally, I will continue to shop at Peel Chrysler for my next vehicle purchase because of the outstanding service we received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Davidov
December 27, 2012

"Very helpful, great priceing as compare to other dealers,..."

- Khushi

Very helpful, great priceing as compare to other dealers, I highly recommend to people to visit them and give them a chance. Specially Gil was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gil, Rocco , Gil Legerman
December 24, 2012

"It was a pleasure to meet Russ and deal with him. The..."

- SophieKepnik

It was a pleasure to meet Russ and deal with him. The sale was quick and accurate. Our experience buying a brand new car at Peel Chrysler was excellent. We definitely would recommend Russ. Thank you!! :-) :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
December 22, 2012

"Very friendly atmosphere at Peel, very welcoming. I met..."

- anjoe213

Very friendly atmosphere at Peel, very welcoming. I met my salesman, Rocco in the parking lot as I was parking my motorcycle. He got out to say Hi. That sort of greeting goes a long way. Bond went out of is way to sort my finances out, and Sean booked a service in the friendly professional style that makes you feel they care about the customer, not just his money. I would have voted down the quality of work, because of a little screw up with my new plated, but they more than made up with their espressos and warmth. Good people to do business with; Peel. Meet Rocco! Joe George

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Hill
2,931 - 2,940 of 3,006 results