Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

2,999 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Call (866) 449-7335

2999 Reviews of Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
July 09, 2013

"Great buying experience, no hovering just helpful all the..."

- bayboy

Great buying experience, no hovering just helpful all the way through the deal. Great price, no frills, none expected. Would definitely recommend this dealership and sales person!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
July 09, 2013

"From the first moment walking into the dealership to the..."

- jastexpromo

From the first moment walking into the dealership to the moment I drove away with my New Car, the experience was absolutely amazing. Not only will I recommend Peel Chrysler to my friends I will also mention it to anyone I know looking for a new or used vehicle. It is not too often do you experience such high levels of Customer service and Professionalism but at Peel Chrysler it seems to be the norm. I look forward to going back and having my first service there. Thanks to Danny, Rocco, Sam and the Rest of the Peel team, you guys are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 07, 2013

"I felt like Rocco could be trusted to give me a fair..."

- nomermack

I felt like Rocco could be trusted to give me a fair deal. Trust and fairness was important to me. I'm looking forward to a long term service committment with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2013

"My experience was the best. I own a fleet of Ford trucks..."

- Wessynet

My experience was the best. I own a fleet of Ford trucks but was in an accident 5 years ago and needed the most comfortable truck I could find. This is my 2nd Ram (first was a 2010 Laramie - absolutely loved it - my daughter drives it now). I emailed Peel Chrysler off an internet ad. Rocco replied with all the data. I told him that I wanted a Ram Laramie Longhorn 1500 4x4 loaded. He patiently worked thru my order and helped me order my vehicle just the way I wanted it - and I'm fussy. The financing person, Sam, helped me arrange financing and it was as easy as 1-2-3. Rocco was very helpful and answered my many phone calls about the truck as I waited for 3.5 months for it to be custom built. When it arrived I went to the dealership and met Rocco for the first time as we did the whole deal over the phone. The truck was beautiful and perfect. Rocco was warm, friendly and a true help in doing this deal. I own several vehicles and deal with many dealerships and this was the easiest purchase ever. Thanks guys. Great deal and best price, that's why I drove 2 hours down the 401 to do this deal. Absolutely would recommend Rocco and will buy another vehicle from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 06, 2013

"Josh West made the my purchase of a new fiat feel like I..."

- Lardizzi

Josh West made the my purchase of a new fiat feel like I was dealing with family. His patience, understanding my needs and his knowledge of the product made it impossible for me to want to go elsewhere. He clearly takes a vested interest on knowing his product and spent time in syncing my car for me. I can't imagine ever going elsewhere. They foster a real professional culture at Peel. Thanks Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2013

"I was referred to this dealership through a family member..."

- mcolajacks

I was referred to this dealership through a family member who was then recommended to Josh West. Right from the initial phone call I felt very comfortable and Josh was very reliable. Further our conversation i visited the dealership and met with Josh, he was very honest, thorough and patient with my mother and I as it was my first time purchasing a vehicle on my own. He made sure that I got exactly what I wanted and bet any other dealership that I had went to on pricing. We were then referred to Sam who worked with us on the financing. He was to very patient with us and gave us a lot of information on warranties etc. Sam was always available when I called him the 100 times. Peel Chrysler was very accommodating to all my needs and met all my expectations. I want to thank the Peel team for everything and i am very happy for my new Dodge Ram Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2013

"I recently purchased a new ram truck from Peel Chrysler...."

- 4mike9

I recently purchased a new ram truck from Peel Chrysler. This was the most pleasurable purchase from a dealer I have ever made. Russ is very profession and friendly to deal with. Their prices cannot be beat and their delivery service is great. I would recommend Peel Chrysler to anyone looking for a new vehicle, they have my business from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
July 04, 2013

"Russ and Sam went extra mile to find me a truck and..."

- BondGlobal

Russ and Sam went extra mile to find me a truck and arrange financing. I only had to visit the dealership ones to show my trade. The rest was done by phone and email. I would recommend this dealership no questions asked. If you are in the market for Chrysler Dodge Jeep Fiat product - call Russ, you will not be disappointed. Vlad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Russ Davidov
July 04, 2013

"Sal was a great salesperson - very friendly and helpful...."

- johnandbarbdesjardins

Sal was a great salesperson - very friendly and helpful. We love our new Dodge Journey and believe we got a good deal. We would go back to Peel Chrysler again and highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 04, 2013

"Our experience with Russ was excellent!!! He was very..."

- Sarahmckenzie

Our experience with Russ was excellent!!! He was very helpful with advice and also extremely friendly, which made our decision to buy a new van for our family with him very easy. We had a wonderful experience with Russ and Peel Chrysler. Nobody beats a deal from peel!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
2,731 - 2,740 of 2,999 results