Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Peel Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.8

3,121 Lifetime Reviews

212 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, Ontario L5H 1G6
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,121 reviews

October 17, 2013

"Great experience easy and simple very friendly and awsome..."

- Jake11220

Great experience easy and simple very friendly and awsome deals on the new dodges i recomend them to all my friends and tell them about pollywolly lol !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"The staff was friendly and welcoming from the beginning...."

- medeash

The staff was friendly and welcoming from the beginning. I felt comfortable and was always greeted with a smile. The service department went above and beyond to meet all concerns and never rushed me. The finance department took the time to answer all of my questions on detail. Thank you for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sofiane Zekaoui
October 17, 2013

"I have brought my fiat 500 in 3 times in the past year, ..."

- fiat24

I have brought my fiat 500 in 3 times in the past year, two for regular maintenance like oil change, and one for warranty repair. I am very pleased with all three visits. All three service advisors were very friendly. While waiting in the showroom, Rocco at sales dept. was very friendly and accommodating, showing me their new inventory. I have actually recommended Peel to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Sean Hill
October 17, 2013

"Josh was very kind and considerate while serving us. We..."

- Lindaweykamp

Josh was very kind and considerate while serving us. We did not feel pressured to make an immediate decision, but appreciated his patience with us. We would definitely purchase a vehicle through him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"They were really helpful in vehicle selection and trim..."

- GrandCrew

They were really helpful in vehicle selection and trim styles with all the right options. And with very reasonable pricing, just great guys to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rocko
October 17, 2013

"The experience was extremely painless and the staff were..."

- ApathyPuff

The experience was extremely painless and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would gladly recommend this dealership to a friend even though it is seven hours away from my current residence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 17, 2013

"Response to my request for information over the phone was..."

- alkivisto

Response to my request for information over the phone was courteous and fast. Once at the dealership everyone was friendly and Gagan knowledgeable and friendly. Great Experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2013

"Dealt with Rocco over the phone. Better price than any..."

- richfield

Dealt with Rocco over the phone. Better price than any other dealer we contacted. Car was exactly as described and completely ready when we arrived to pick it up. Friendly staff & great customer service. Highly recommend dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
October 17, 2013

"Great friendly environment, nobody rushed me forcing a..."

- 47zap47

Great friendly environment, nobody rushed me forcing a sale. The salesman that i dealt with located the perfect vehicle i was looking for. Will definitely recommend Peel to anyone in the market for a new vehicle, and will be coming back there first when the time comes for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Domenic Capogreco
October 17, 2013

"Great Experience, In fact the best in over 40 years of..."

- bayboy

Great Experience, In fact the best in over 40 years of buying cars thanks to Russ no frills just good information and a straight deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Davidov
2,731 - 2,740 of 3,121 results