Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

4.8

250 Lifetime Reviews

13215 - 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C7
Call (888) 299-3371

250 Reviews of Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2018

"Excellent service"

- RDaviau

The staff were all friendly and quick to get answers for our questions. Candice Myers was super helpful and so was Pamela in finance. The people in the service department were also super helpful in picking winter tires and getting us information on various products. Overall I’d say the experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Candace Myers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 01, 2018

"No pressure and friendly service. "

- Will

Had a great experience from sales to financing. Everyone went out of their way to go above and beyond to make sure that I got exactly what I wanted in an affordable price range. I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Archie Doonanco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travis Smyth
November 29, 2018

"Customer Service at its Best! "

- Chevrolet

My wife and myself met our son in Edmonton where he purchased a truck from Northgate GMC. We were greeted by the sales manager Mrs Karen Proulx who made time to show my son the new truck he had purchased. Thank you Mrs Proulx! Our wonderful sales person Dario Miglioranza Was great to deal with. Helped my son as well with the sale of the truck and arranged accessories added to the truck. Northgate GMC is a very busy dealership. The people who work at the dealership are very courteous and pleasant to deal with. I recommend this dealership, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dario Miglioranza
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Karen Proulx
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 28, 2018

"Got just what I wanted "

- Hans

I negotiated a vehicle purchase by email as I live in Saskatoon and Northgate is in Edmonton. A trade in was accepted and everything went fairly smooth when we showed up.went for a test drive without the salesman. The vehicle is perfect but I have only had it for 5 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Di Pietro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 24, 2018

"Easiest transaction I’ve ever made"

- mikeryan146

I was recently in the market for a new pick up truck and had heard of Northgate GM from a friend, they contacted me and worked with my schedule, I explained what I wanted and they went above and beyond to make this happen. Very well organized and are by your side right until you leave the parking lot with your new vehicle! Would recommend anybody in the market for a new vehicle to please check out this dealership you will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Codner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Dempsey
November 23, 2018

"FRONT DIFF REPAIR "

- Murry's truck Parts

Our 2014 chev truck 4x4 was noisy . Had truck at different Chev dealer they claimed nothing was wrong . Glad Northgate found problem and rebuilt the front diff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Saunders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Sieben
November 19, 2018

"Amazing customer service"

- Denali19

Our salesperson Bill was amazing! He is very knowledgeable and helped us pick out the perfect vehicle for us. I highly recommend him as he is not pushy or over the top as some sales people are.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- Chevyman

Bob was a wonderful salesman and would recommend dealing with him! Had my truck delivered a couple hours north of Edmonton and was a quick process getting all paperwork completed! Thanks Bob!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Robbins
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Amazingly smooth purchase"

- Michele64

A completely positive overall experience. Went in looking for something and left with something even better. Professional and courteous service and Bill was awesome to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shaun Dempsey
November 06, 2018

"Great dealership"

- Fiskerb

This is our second car from Northgate Chev. When it was time to look we came here first and came back because the salesmen did not pressure but asked the right questions. Would definitely come back when time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Zukowsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Glenda Wintrup
31 - 40 of 250 results