Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd

4.8

372 Lifetime Reviews

13215 - 97 St NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5E 4C7
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 372 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Thank you josh and Sean for the best experience..."

- Hoda

Thank you josh and Sean for the best experience purchasing our 2020 chev truck my husband is so happy and excited and this has been the best experience Will be sending referrals and recommend this dealership thank you again !!! Much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2020

"This is place to go for Service and Sales "

- Furler66

I recently dropped my vehicle off for servicing while I was away on vacation and the Northgate team kept me advised of the status of my vehicle and made arrangements for me to pick it up on New years day when the dealership was closed. Whether you are needing service or buying a new vehicle I highly recommend going to see Mike Lowe and the team at Northgate, they will give the most positive dealership experience out there by far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Could not have been happier with the superior service..."

- Mark

Could not have been happier with the superior service from the team at Northgate Chevrolet. Every step of the buying experience exceeded expectations! I would highly recommend an experience like this to anyone venturing for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"The sales staff is so helpful. It’s a city dealership..."

- richelled

The sales staff is so helpful. It’s a city dealership with with a family feel atmosphere. They really look after you. The service afterwards has also been a easy and smooth process. I won’t buy from anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2020 -

Northgate Chevrolet Buick GMC Ltd responded

Thank you so much for the review

January 20, 2020

"Another Satisfied Customer"

- Judd

Nothing bad to say about my experience, Josh and everyone involved with my trade in and new vehicle purchase was smooth and stress free. I valued the straight forwardness of the entire experience and would have no problem recommending or purchasing another vehicle through Northgate. Shawn in finance was also great, answered any questions I had and outlined all details clearly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Shawn, Mike and Alex provided awesome customer service..."

- Rgverby

Shawn, Mike and Alex provided awesome customer service when we purchased our new GMC Elevation today! Mike gave an excellent deal, Shawn provided awesome buying experience and Alex gave me a dealership tour. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2020

"The Salesman I spoke with was Bill Zukowsky, he was..."

- Scott And Family

The Salesman I spoke with was Bill Zukowsky, he was absolutely fantastic!! Very knowledgeable and friendly. As well Lisa and Shawn in financing were amazing and worked very hard finding the best rate possible for me!! This is my second vehicle I bought at Northgate and I definitely will be a returning customer again and again. I will definitely be letting everyone I know where I found the best deal around!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"Took away the stress of buying a new car!!"

- Denise

I bought my first vehicle from Northgate back in 2001. I was putting off my next purchase because of the “woman buying a car” stigma. I did some research online and Tony was awesome with answering my questions. When I went into the dealership, Tony was off. Karen stepped in made the whole buying experience exciting. Tony was there when I went in to pick up my new car. He walked me through all the new bells and whistles with great patience. Thanks Tony and Karen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2020

"June is an asset to Northgate. I have always received..."

- dwdalby1

June is an asset to Northgate. I have always received excellent service and can depend on her to get my vehicle in ASAP. Excellent Employee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 05, 2020

"Amazing service and experience ! "

- nissan

Just purchased a new 2020 Traverse and had the best experience with Frank and Shawn. There was no pressure to buy a car and they were able to respect my budget. Also they were able to give the price I wanted without any back and forth gaming for pricing. Exceptional service and both were very friendly. Thank you again Frank and Shawn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 372 results