Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

947 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

947 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2017

"A Plus service"

- myFIAT500

Timely, no surprises with additionally charges. Service rep kept my informed. A Plus service. Wish that they we closer to the subway or provided a better customer shuttle service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ellie Damneh
December 06, 2017

"Service department replaces lost piece"

- Fiat 500

The Service Department lost one wheel center cap when installing winter tires on my Fiat 500. After complaining they offered to replace the missing piece with a new piece, and because it was a different colour and they could not match the lost color, they offered to replace the 4 wheel hub caps so they match. Good they recognized they made a mistake and they proposed a solution. Being a long time customer and they have always being great with service and parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
December 06, 2017

"Great Staff "

- Ty

Randy and the sales staff were very knowledgeable and efficient with the purchase of my new vehicle and it was much appreciated and I look forward to doing business again someday!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy
November 24, 2017

"Great experience dealing with Wil Pointon "

- Martini

I just purchased an Infiniti Q50 from North York Chrysler. I had a great pleasure dealing with Wil Pointon who helped me a lot in purchasing this beautiful vehicle and shipping it out of Ontario province. Wil is a genuine person with great costumer service skills. It was a pleasure closing this deal with Wil!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wil Pointon
November 17, 2017

"cannot get the heater to work "

- dsomlo

Experienced no heat on the passenger side last winter. Paid $1500 to fix it and now not working again this winter. Was forced to pay another $500 because a "new" issue was found. After that repair the heater still did not work so brought it back. They spent a day testing and checking and said it now worked. And yet once again it still does not work and need to take it back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shan
November 14, 2017

"Great Service"

- Julia Svidritsky

The sales consultant Ant Utku was very knowledgeable and helped to make the final choice of the vehicle. The financial managers of the North York Chrysler were very good at finding the best financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ant Utku
November 09, 2017

"Knowledgeable, effective & expedient sales service"

- William Jobes

My recent purchase experience of a 2017 Jaguar was very positive. Although I thought the trade-in value I received was low, I am very satisfied with sales price of the Jaguar. The salesman, Olim Khasanov, is excellent. His product knowledge is excellent, his interpersonal skills are top-notch, and he works quickly and effectively, which I really appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olim Khasanov
October 31, 2017

"Very accommodating "

- Paulblart

I have to say I was impressed by the service that I received at north uork Chrysler . Especially for a high volume dealership they offered that personalized service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Thakkar
October 29, 2017

"transmission and wiper checking"

- Golfnut

Need to bring my journey in for a check to see if my rear windsheild wipers were working properly, and also to put the car ont he computer to check my transmission

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shahab, John
October 28, 2017

"Not good service staff "

- Harry

I bought Jeep Cherokee 2017 in feb and I am facing some issues with transmission & I book service appointment at North York Chrysler on 27 oct 9:45 am. When I went there one of service advisor told me that I have to drop my vehicle and one of our transmission guy will check it and it will be done by 2-3 pm because there are some cars ahead of you and that day I don’t have ride to go back and they also refuse to give me any replacement vehicle. I talked with service advisor that what is the point of booking an appointment,moreover; no one told me over phone that you have to wait and we can’t provide you any vehicle or you have to arrange ride yourself, I was totally upset and I left service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot employee name sorry
Dec 05, 2017 -

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Hello Harry, We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. The reservation that you booked was for an appointment with the service advisor who checks and diagnosis your vehicle. Once that is done and we know for certain what the issue is, only then can we determine the next course of action and the time required to fix the vehicle. A vehicle that has transmission issues needs to go into our shop for a day at least. We’re extremely sorry if this wasn’t made clear to you before you came in. As for loaner cars, we do not offer loaners but we do have a free shuttle service that picks-up and drops-off customers at nearby access points such as malls and transit stations. We also have a Discount Car & Truck Rental office in our dealership that provides rental vehicles to our customers at a rock-bottom discount price. We apologize once again and assure you that we’ll always give our 100% to make sure you have a positive experience at our dealership, be it sales or service. Regards, Your Friends at North York Chrysler.

181 - 190 of 947 results