Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

979 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

979 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
March 03, 2018

"Excellent staff and service"

- Marie123

My experience at North York Chrysler was very positive. Simon was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in and showed me how all the bells and whistles work in the vehicle I purchased. Randy was amazing at working out the right numbers for me so I can afford my dream vehicle within my budget. Overall great experience at this dealership and I highly recommend these two gentlemen to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Cho, Simon
March 01, 2018

"Land Rover purchase "

- Crying customer

Terrible customer service. Terrible salesperson. Terrible experience. Never returning nor referring to this dealership again. Treated like I was buying a loaf of bread. Damage to car that was to be repaired prior to pick up was never done and sales lied and said it wasn’t part of deal and that cosmetic problems aren’t considered. They finally did a terrible touch up job that had to be redone at body shop and I paid out of pocket.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
Apr 03, 2018 -

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Hello, First I will like to apologize for your negative experience at our dealership. Can you please provide more information in regards to the car you purchased, and the sales staff you dealt with. Regards, Your Friends at North York Chrysler

February 26, 2018

"Fast & furious"

- Anatoly

I used the quick service lane for oil change. No queue, pushed the horn, gate opened, drove in. Billy offered full synthetic, which I always use, don't want my horse to suffer. Got a card for free coffee and muffin, sat down just 2 meters from the car watching the works. Hardly finished my drink when Billy called me to check out. Super fast and super comfortable! Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy
February 18, 2018

"best bday gift"

- Chris

I've always wanted a red SUV and when I saw this Ford Escape 2015 from Chrysler North York, I knew it's gonna be mine!! I sent my application online on Feb 4, that was Sunday. Randy Cho called me up the next day, met Ron on Tues Feb 6 to tell me i got the car!!! Simon handed the key to my husband for a test drive. I've never met people as helpful as these guys. They are our angels sent for my birthday gift...My husband drove home my dream car exactly on my birthday!!! Thank you my Chrysler angels---- Ron, Randy and Simon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron,Randy Cho and Simon
February 14, 2018

"worst experience with a car dealership"

- Mikhail Tavares

I bought my car a few weeks ago 2017 dodge charger and the car had issues I brought it back to get it fixed they tried to fix it but couldn't fix it the service persons refered me to the sales manager (Yasir Khan and JP ) both didnt want to address the issues with my car and kept giving me the run around. I gave them full asking price for the car trying to avoid the b.s. from the little guys but they're worse This is my worst experience I have ever had with anyone after I spent a considerable sum of money on a car. If I could give them a 1/8 rating I would if you're reading this review keep your money and go somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yasir khan, John Philip
Apr 03, 2018 -

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Hello Mikhail Tavares, We looked into this issue, and we’re afraid that your description of the incident isn’t exactly accurate. Let us walk you through what happened in reference to our customer log. You came into our dealership with two major issues that you were experiencing with your 2017 Dodge Charger. The first claim was that the headlight beams was not level and that the hood bonnet wasn’t flush. Our technician thoroughly explained to you that the headlight beam is significantly lower on the driver side, this prevents visual impairment for oncoming traffic. We even brought out another vehicle to show you in reference. The vehicle is assembled like this from the factory. Next, we looked at the hood bonnet and ended up sending out to our body shop to get fixed. We apologize for your negative experience, but we thoroughly addressed all the issues you had with your car and made it our top priority to fix them. Safe Driving. Regards, You Friends at North York Chrysler.

February 08, 2018

"I was very pleased with the service. Billy is an asset!"

- 123qweasdzxc

I was very pleased with the service. Billy went above and beyond. He is truly an asset to North York Chrysler. I went in for an oil change and air filters and it was done so quickly while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy who is the best employee there!
February 07, 2018

"sercice"

- picken,robert333

Exceptionally happy with the service. You could not meet a better service team. From Sarah the service manager, who is fantastic, to Kayla who I just dealt with. Kayla was very friendly and professional. She actually managed to get 2 things done, over and above, as to what I had brought my Jeep in for. This is why I have dealt with this dealership for over 20 years, and also just bought my 4th Grand Cherokee 2018 from them. Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
January 31, 2018

"Great Service!!!"

- Joe

Kayla listened to all my concerns and had them addressed in a timely and professional manor. Great service and fair value. I will return for future work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
January 29, 2018

"Car taken in by CAA the previous night."

- Happy guy

The service was very prompt.Car was taken in the previous night and we did not think that it would be ready so fast.We were impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Walters
January 28, 2018

"Thank you Olim"

- Donoir Islamov

Dropped by for oil change. Olim looked after me, gives me $20 coupon .. Oil change is quiet fast and efficient as well, comes with free breakfast too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olim
181 - 190 of 979 results