Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

4.5

965 Lifetime Reviews

7200 Yonge St , Thornhill, Ontario L4J 1V8 Directions
Sales: (866) 788-4187

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

965 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2018

"worst experience with a car dealership"

- Mikhail Tavares

I bought my car a few weeks ago 2017 dodge charger and the car had issues I brought it back to get it fixed they tried to fix it but couldn't fix it the service persons refered me to the sales manager (Yasir Khan and JP ) both didnt want to address the issues with my car and kept giving me the run around. I gave them full asking price for the car trying to avoid the b.s. from the little guys but they're worse This is my worst experience I have ever had with anyone after I spent a considerable sum of money on a car. If I could give them a 1/8 rating I would if you're reading this review keep your money and go somewhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yasir khan, John Philip
Apr 03, 2018 -

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Hello Mikhail Tavares, We looked into this issue, and we’re afraid that your description of the incident isn’t exactly accurate. Let us walk you through what happened in reference to our customer log. You came into our dealership with two major issues that you were experiencing with your 2017 Dodge Charger. The first claim was that the headlight beams was not level and that the hood bonnet wasn’t flush. Our technician thoroughly explained to you that the headlight beam is significantly lower on the driver side, this prevents visual impairment for oncoming traffic. We even brought out another vehicle to show you in reference. The vehicle is assembled like this from the factory. Next, we looked at the hood bonnet and ended up sending out to our body shop to get fixed. We apologize for your negative experience, but we thoroughly addressed all the issues you had with your car and made it our top priority to fix them. Safe Driving. Regards, You Friends at North York Chrysler.

February 08, 2018

"I was very pleased with the service. Billy is an asset!"

- 123qweasdzxc

I was very pleased with the service. Billy went above and beyond. He is truly an asset to North York Chrysler. I went in for an oil change and air filters and it was done so quickly while I waited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Billy who is the best employee there!
February 07, 2018

"sercice"

- picken,robert333

Exceptionally happy with the service. You could not meet a better service team. From Sarah the service manager, who is fantastic, to Kayla who I just dealt with. Kayla was very friendly and professional. She actually managed to get 2 things done, over and above, as to what I had brought my Jeep in for. This is why I have dealt with this dealership for over 20 years, and also just bought my 4th Grand Cherokee 2018 from them. Robert.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
January 31, 2018

"Great Service!!!"

- Joe

Kayla listened to all my concerns and had them addressed in a timely and professional manor. Great service and fair value. I will return for future work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
January 29, 2018

"Car taken in by CAA the previous night."

- Happy guy

The service was very prompt.Car was taken in the previous night and we did not think that it would be ready so fast.We were impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla Walters
January 28, 2018

"Thank you Olim"

- Donoir Islamov

Dropped by for oil change. Olim looked after me, gives me $20 coupon .. Oil change is quiet fast and efficient as well, comes with free breakfast too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olim
January 25, 2018

"I will be returning for future service needs"

- Adrian1420

I took my car in for service I was hearing some noises. My advisor Kayla checked me in and followed my through he whole process updated me on some of my maintenance requirement and got my car back to me in a timely manor. I would recommend this dealership and Kayla with out any hesitation. I will be returning for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayla
January 24, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- DieselDude1500

Came in for an oil change on my 1500. The guys in the express lane did a great job! Quick, friendly and so much more knowledgeable than normal quick lube places. Can get busy at times but that just speaks to how well these guys do their jobs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San S.
January 23, 2018

"Excellent and speedy service! "

- Sharonc

I am a regular customer at your dealership. I was there for oil change last week. I have to say that the quality of your service has improved dramatically! Thank you so much for the service advisor San and the two technicians’ friendly, patient, speedy and helpful service!!! I’ll certainly recommend your service to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
San and the two Asian technicians for oil change (sorry I forgot their names)
January 23, 2018

"Awesome Service!"

- white320i

Had an issue with the RFM message on my 320i and didn't know how to clear it. Drove in and found out it was just a matter of filling my tires correctly and resetting the system. Awesome friendly guys that really know cars. Gave me a coffee and topped up my washer fluid too! Thanks for all your help guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Ng and San S.
171 - 180 of 965 results