Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Thornhill, ON

4.7
1,091 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT is proud to serve Toronto, Mississauga, Vaughan, Markham, Thornhill and other surrounding areas with quality new and used vehicles. With models like the Grand Cherokee, RAM 1500, Town & Country, FIAT 500, Durango or Wrangler near Toronto, we have something for every taste and need. If you're looking for a Used Car In Toronto, we can assist you there as well. Visit our Toronto used car inventory page to see our large collection of pre-owned vehicles. North York is not just your Greater Toronto Area Chrysler, Jeep, RAM, Dodge, and FIAT dealership, we also provide a full line of services dedicated to our GTA customers including those in Toronto, Mississauga, Vaughan and Markham customers. From Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT auto service in Toronto performed by expert mechanics, to OEM Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM FIAT car parts, to car loans and leases in Toronto, North York is the smart choice for your Toronto area automotive needs. Come in and say hello! We are located a stone's throw from Toronto, Mississauga, Vaughan and Markham in Thornhill at 7200 Yonge Street or you can call us at (888) 394-5933. Languages and Accessibility Our experienced and friendly staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you, and in acknowledgement of this great multi-cultural city that we live in, we have staff that can communicate with you in English, French, Spanish, Mandarin, Cantonese, Persian, Korean, Italian, Portuguese, Pashto, Arabic, Farsi, Hindi, Russian, Ukrainian, Latvian, Punjabi, Urdu, Shanghainese and more. Our dealership is also committed to excellence when it comes to serving customers with disabilities. Inventory and Certification With one of the largest dealership lots in the GTA, you can be assured of an incredible selection of new and used vehicles to choose from. All new Chrysler, Jeep, Dodge, RAM and FIAT vehicles are regularly in stock on our premises. Every one of our used vehicles undergoes an ex

7200 Yonge St

Thornhill, ON

L4J 1V8

Directions

1,091 Reviews of North York Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

Sort by Write a review
June 27, 2019

"Very knowledgeable service staff. "

- E.Mugoway

Very knowledgeable service staff. Phoned several dealerships and nobody could answer my question about my u connect system. After a few transfers I got to John who cleared things up in a few minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 27, 2019

"Fantastic service from our service agent John. "

- Johe

Fantastic service from our service agent John. He listened to our issues and helped us resolve them much faster than expected. Would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
June 27, 2019

"Thanks Jon for helping us a tire pressure issue"

- Mekega

Thanks Jon for helping us with a tire pressure issue. Was in and out in less than an hour after getting a nail in my tire.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
June 26, 2019

"Awful customer service!!!"

- carman223445

Their prices online are not the real prices! i went in to see a jeep and when i sat down they told me it’s almost 10 thousand more and that their website isn’t accurate. Then they told me they would call me the next day with a better deal and never did and i called back twice and never heard back! Never spend your money here it’s awful! and none of the workers knew what they were talking about and kept trying to scam me! don’t recommend at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sohiel and Betty
May 31, 2019

"I have never been to this dealership before, but when I had "

- Dillian

I have never been to this dealership before, but when I had some brake issues and showed up one hour before closing on a Saturday. Jon and the tech found the issue quickly and they worked to get me up and running so I could get home. they even stayed almost an hour late. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
May 31, 2019

"Came here after I got towed in by roadside assistance"

- Kevin

Came here after I got towed in by roadside assistance, Jon the service advisor was very attentive to my situation. He got a discounted rental car arranged and kept me up to date with the status of my car. My experience here was a smooth process and helped me through a rough turn of events. Recommend the service and staff here for sure. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
May 31, 2019

"First Service Visit"

- Kem

Totally satisfied with my service visit today. Very friendly and helpful staff. Gave me a shuttle Hillcrest Mall while I waited for the car to be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
May 30, 2019

"JL Soft Top"

- Xia

Did not know how to fold down the soft top and take off the windows. Thank you Jon for your help with my JL wrangler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
May 30, 2019

"Last Minute Oil Change"

- Bowan

Thanks Jon for taking me in last minute for an oil change! Also thank the guys in the express for giving my jeep a car wash, definitely needed it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
May 30, 2019

"Thanks Jon!"

- KyleT

Came in only for an oil change and tire rotation, but the guys in the express lane noticed a large bulge on the inside of my tire. My tire was replaced in about an hour and all was well again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon
191 - 200 of 1,091 results