Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

4.9

311 Lifetime Reviews

1290 King St E, Kitchener, Ontario N2G 2N7
Call (519) 772-3040

311 Reviews of Most Wanted Cars by Theo Motors

Sort by Write a review
September 13, 2019

"Such a nice experience "

- Gurvinder

Mr Amit nakra gave good deal to me my experience was really too good and amazing because of his nature and prize of my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 07, 2019

"Excellent, relaxed atmosphere."

- Reedsducks31

Amit did a very good job of explaining everything about the car. Including a couple flaws (used vehicle) A very enjoyable purchasing experience. We will definitely be visiting them when we purchase our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 05, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Atinder Singh

The dealers are quite experienced and have a range of vehicles to choose from. I was looking for a used car for myself and Amit Nakra helped me find the vehicle. The vehicles are provided with safety, carproof and a thorough inspection to make sure the vehicles are safe and quite good. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Great dealing "

- Gurirandhawa

Nice and polite dealer, also the prices are fair, nice and good condition cars with no accident. They provide safety, carproof, and other details about the car too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 27, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Dhruvsaini37

I was looking in the market for a luxury vehicle, of which they had tons of options! Also a big thank you to Amit for all his help and going over and beyond to give me the ‘WOW’ experience when I picked up my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2019

"Best car buying experience yet"

- Happy Customer

A reputable dealer Dave was very upfront and helpful. His car knowledge coupled with his financial expertise made the whole process go well. My delivery date was expedited with no affect to the quality of the work done to prepare the car. Thanks !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"Great experience.."

- Carl

Found car I was looking for and went to see it..Walter was awesome..he knew about the car and answered all guestions with professionalism and truth..Would recomend giving him a call.. Raj sealed the deal in a timley maner and I was out in 4 working days after having to wait for it to be undercoated and expertly detailed...car looks mint..thanks..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Profesional and honest people."

- Khan

I loved the car they sold me for a very reasonable price.They are professional and do the job honestly.i strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Stress Free Experience"

- Thankful!

Damien was professional, knowledge and patient, making the entire process easier. If you are looking for a no pressure, supportive experience where you can purchase your new vehicle with confidence, this is the place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2019

"Amazing!"

- Dusan Gnjatic

Our experience started with Walter...wow! He is an amazing sales man. In other words, he knows what he is doing. He will give you the best service and will communicate with you on a personal level without a doubt. Our deal was then finished by the manager- Raj, who runs the show at Most Wanted Cars. He was also very helpful and explained the whole process for us when buying a car from them. Bottom line... if you need a car, I would definitely recommend this dealership. You will get the service and professionalism 100% guaranteed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 311 results