Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

McPhillips Nissan

4.9

349 Lifetime Reviews

2150 McPhillips Street, Winnipeg, Manitoba R2V 3C8
Call (888) 725-4010

349 Reviews of McPhillips Nissan

Sort by Write a review
May 15, 2019

"Best dealer experience "

- shane

This is my second time buying a car and was the best so far. There was no pressure to buy and Evelyn helped me choose what car was best for me without going over budget. Everyone was friendly and professional and they made a lifetime customer. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019

"Best Customer Service I've Experienced"

- Dion

I don't usually leave reviews but in this case I had to. Melanie that works at the Service Department provides hands down the best customer service you can get. She kept me up to date on all the things that they were going to fix on my car and explained in great detail why. She is so knowledgable of the parts of the car and how they work and why they break. I felt so comfortable that my car was getting what needed to be fixed and not getting ripped off. And she ensured we would get the best possible deal and shopped around for parts where she knew they would be cheaper and save us some money. So shout out to Melanie and the service team as the car now feels like a new car again. Would definitely go back there for our next service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
May 15, 2019

"Its amazing 😉 "

- Esor

I dont have any idea and thoughts about cars and my agent Evelyn Lucas was really helpful in finding the right car for me. She even extend her efforts on putting everything on my monthly payment so that I wouldn’t worry about forgetting in paying other bills in extra like winter tires. She also explained me the benefits on having the right insurance. She’s really helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2019

"The Best"

- cdeballin

Evelyn has been a tremendous help throughout the process of buying a car. She is very friendly and energetic. She is also great at communicating with her clients. Keep up the good work!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 16, 2019

"Excellent costumer service and fast response! "

- Ajssls0615

I can't believe how stress-free it was buying my first car ever in my life. They were able to find me a car and set up the financing that met my needs in a short period of time. All the staff were there to help us buy the car we wanted and were honest to us. Vehicle was spotless and well serviced prior us picking it up. And staff ensured we were satisfied before we left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
March 25, 2019

"New car purchase"

- Brad/Sherri

Have purchased a few new cars over the years, first time dealing with McPhillips Nissan. Nav was great made the purchase friendly, fast and easy. Returned all of my calls quickly. David was great went over all the options, not pushy very easy and professional to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Leduchowski
March 21, 2019

"OverAll Ratings! "

- Chefrio

Im happy to be Nissan Family! Unstoppable help from Ms. Evelyn Lucas,very accomodating staff Faith and Kayla Godbless them and more sales to come..!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2019

"Waiting a week for warranty service and a call back"

- carguy99

No sure how they get these ratings. First time going there and it has already been bad. Waited 3 days for an oil change with no call backs. We needed to follow up each day only to learn the truck was still not ready. They finally found the issue only after calling Nissan Canada. It was supposed to be fixed as the part landed a few days ago. i called to follow up only yo learn the manager will call me with an update. That was almost a week ago. the dealership is not worth the aggravation. I would stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
March 18, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- Kris Viv TM

McPhillips Nissan assisted us smoothly on buying our first car. The Sales consultant Nav Bains and the Finance manager David has been a great help during the process. They were very accomodating but were never pushy, and they gladly answer all our questions. Overall experience was great. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Leduchowski
March 18, 2019

"Excellent Overall Experience"

- EMM

Nav assisted us by providing us all the information we need to buy a car. He was nice, friendly and approachable the first time I met him. Extended his customer service above and beyond. He was quick, attentative and provided all the answers that we asked about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Leduchowski
11 - 20 of 349 results