Back

Lexus of London

London, ON

4.9
2,970 Reviews
Established in 1991, Lexus of London was one of the original Lexus franchises awarded in Canada. Since our inception we have embraced the philosophy that the single and most important key to our success is true customer satisfaction. Each member of our team prides themselves on the great relationships that we share with thousands of loyal Lexus of London guests. Our Lexus dealership in London also holds quality -- in every sense of the word -- in high-esteem. We view it as essential to our improvement and continued success. As such, we've taken the extraordinary step of achieving, and maintaining, an internationally-recognized certification related to the quality of our operation. Our facilities go above and beyond Lexus Precision Service and Lexus Maintenance and includes drive-through service reception, a quick lube service, alignment, a full Lexus Touch Detailing service, and of course a complimentary car wash. Our Lexus Tire Centre also guarantees a price match on all tires, including Winter Tires. Lexus of London also offers a price match guarantee on all repairs using comparable parts. Sincerely Chris Pinelli General Manager
Contact Dealership

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6L 1J9

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,970 reviews

October 06, 2022

Allen is fantastic, the car he suggested is suitable for me to use, and he is really nice person. More

by cuibinjin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Liang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

Very good experience for deal with Allen and John, thank you so much for your help More

by dongdong345
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John Zhang
October 05, 2022

Nice dealer, very kindy and helpful servive and advice. I will contact with them again when I need another car. More

by 2524079362
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Liang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 05, 2022

It was my great pleasure to have my first car here, my whole family loves Lexus a lot. I appreciate all the services. Thank you. More

by katetwan829
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Ji
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Liang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allen Zhang
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John
October 05, 2022

This is the second vehicle we have gotten from lexus. Both times Rick was great to work with. He helped us find the right car for us. Already looking forward to number 3. More

by 85chev
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 04, 2022

When l inquired about the vehicle I now own Jillian was very quick to respond. She was professional and answered all my questions about the vehicle. Thank-you so much More

by jeremiehiscock
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Cook
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 03, 2022

First of all, thank you for a Lexus of London really good customer service and all the people there friendly Jordon Craib he is really helpful and I recommend all the people to reach Jordon Craib .👍 More

by Mahdi alhasan
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie Shearsby
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Thomas Geeves
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dale Craig
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jordon Craib
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 29, 2022

In 2017 I purchased my vehicle at Lexus of London even though I live in the Windsor area. I could not be happier with my decision. The service has been excellent, and the staff is friendly and professiona More

by Larry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romeo Nissan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Karen Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Always excellent service - Karen is very pleasant and professional, as is the rest of the staff. More

by jcollez
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 27, 2022

Lexus of London provided exceptional service! I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership to others. Kudos to Rick and all of the wonderful staff with whom I dealt. More

by Barry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Watson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
81 - 90 of 2,970 results