Back

Langley Chrysler

Surrey, BC

4.7
527 Reviews
In 1971, the Trotman family opened our flagship store, Langley Chrysler. Today, over 40 years later, Langley Chrysler remains family-owned-and-operated as a member of the Trotman Auto Group. With Brad Trotman at the helm, Langley has become one of Canada's largest and fastest growing Chrysler dealerships. Our customers are our business. At Langley Chrysler, we focus on the customer experience to make your time with us as comfortable and convenient as possible. We go above and beyond standard dealership amenities; we have two massage chairs, a popcorn machine, a full coffee and tea corner, and a kids' play center to keep young ones busy. At Langley Chrysler, we're committed to a better community. Every month, staff members attend our Monthly Jeans Day luncheon to support donations for the Langley Memorial Hospital.
Contact Dealership

19418 Langley Bypass

Surrey, BC

V3S 7R2

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 527 reviews

April 25, 2022

Had a great experience dealing with Stu Dancey at Langley Dodge, BC. He got me into the perfect Jeep after all my picky preferences. Loving the new Jeep! Great friendly service from everyone at the dealers More

by Juliakelloway
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stu Dancey
April 25, 2022

Great service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Shawn and his team were a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended. Would gladly deal with them again! More

by ClaudioB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Rezazadeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jen Wernitz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Stuart Brechin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2022

Kathy and Gemma treated me like Royalty when I took in my 2021 Ram 1500 which I bought there for some non warranty work. And they kept me informed through the entire process, no 2nd guessing. I will definite More

by Don Barclay
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy and Gemma
March 29, 2022

Very good service. I trust their work. Friendly service. Work done a tmly manner. I will bring my truck for future service. More

by Jimmyjam
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Layne Schwandt
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Amanda
March 26, 2022

We usually take our Jeep in for service here. The last time we took it in they said we needed $17,000 in repairs. We had an incident the last time we went and they gave us a 70 credit so that’s w More

by danandrea
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela
March 16, 2022

Friendly people awesome service sales very helpful financing Department awesome service I will tell all my friends to come to Langley Chrysler More

by Nick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Rezazadeh
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Denise Brown
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
March 01, 2022

I was very happy with the service and pleased with the knowledge of the staff. More

by Thomson_markgoaly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Brandner
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Norm Murn
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jen Wernitz
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2022

I had the oil changed on my car( a 2007 Saturn Ion), that I purchased at another dealership and service advisor Jim Harkness honoured a lifetime oil change deal from2007. Exceptional service! Also Sales Co More

by elainesharpe57
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Carnacion
January 23, 2022

Best dealer in BC!Highest recommended!and i will come back for my new car! More

by Ynguyen1187
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaw
December 13, 2021

Friendly efficient service. Jim Harkness gave excellent feedback on the service done and the overall condition of my vehicle. I chose to wait at the dealership and was impressed with that when another pers More

by Dane M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Harkness
11 - 20 of 527 results