Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.8

1,894 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,894 reviews

December 10, 2019

"The service was professional and efficant. The inspection..."

- Francis_liji

The service was professional and efficant. The inspection result was clearly listed and explained. The service fee was reasonable. Thanks a lot for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2019

"Lakewood is #1 "

- jseamone

This was a great experience at Lakewood Chevrolet. There was NO pressure from the salesman which is rare at this time of year and considering it was a Black Friday sale. Our salesman Vince was a pleasure to deal with as was Ryan the sales manager. We bought a 2013 fully loaded Ford Escape. This was a steal of a deal as this SUV comes fully loaded with leather seats, moon roof, towing package, heated seats, power everything and the icing on the cake was, it only has 50 thousand KM's. Thanks very much Lakewood Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 23, 2019

"Absolutely awful service department. Last 2 times I've..."

- Dustin.cochrane.dc

Absolutely awful service department. Last 2 times I've gone for a simple Oil change, I've had to wait more than 2 hours. First was a 3.5 hour wait for an oil change, second and last time was more than 2.5 hours, ABSOLUTELY UNACCEPTABLE!! Lakewood Chevrolet has officially lost my business despite purchasing my vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet, a minimum 2.5-3 hour wait for a simple Oil change is ridiculous! Go elsewhere, save your time, save your money, and save your frustration!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
November 20, 2019

"Dwayne Lucas is amazing! He is very service minded and..."

- Diana46

Dwayne Lucas is amazing! He is very service minded and treats his customers with respect and understanding. I will always go back to him for my service. He does his best and beyond to keep his customers happy. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 19, 2019

"I have to say that you guys made buying a car very..."

- martinmax1960

I have to say that you guys made buying a car very enjoyable Alex is a fantastic sales person easy to talk to and joke around with Paul in finance was awesome great guy went out of his way to get me the great deal I will highly recommend your dealership to all my friends keep up the great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alex five star
November 17, 2019

"Loss of engine power"

- FromAlaska

Diagnosed and corrected problem expediently and correctly in the morning. I was on the road in the shortly after noon. Excellent service. I highly recommend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2019

"I tried to go back to correct car details, my car is a..."

- Pinky1957

I tried to go back to correct car details, my car is a chev Cruz. I like Lakewood as a dealer, they treat you like family. James is my favourite service advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"I have bought vehicles from Lakewood before and I keep..."

- Brian

I have bought vehicles from Lakewood before and I keep coming back because of the great sales staff and ongoing customer service. The odd time I have had a problem it was fixed immediately. I just picked up my new vehicle and was very happy with the sales team of Todd and Josh. They worked together to make my experience great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todd
November 05, 2019

"Always friendly, Great Customer Service a pleasure to..."

- John Babichuk

Always friendly, Great Customer Service a pleasure to deal with and is always quick to get back and update progress or other issues that may arise and iptions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Lakewood is a great dealership with friendly..."

- Kenny

Lakewood is a great dealership with friendly knowledgeable staff. I never have to wait in line and the service is #1 when it comes to speed and quality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,894 results