Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.8

1,857 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Call (780) 462-5959

1857 Reviews of Lakewood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
August 19, 2019

"Made me feel welcomed "

- saltwaterrose

From the beginning everyone from Lakewood made me feel welcomed and worked with me to get the price I was wanting and stayed late so i could drive my new truck home that night.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"Did a great job getting me what I wanted at the price I need"

- Conor123

Joel was great to work with! I went in with a vehicle I wanted at a price point I wanted to hit. He was very professional and worked with me to get as close as he could. Even after the purchase he has been great, helping with anything I've needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Absolutely Amazing"

- Stacey M

Vince went above and beyond for us when purchasing our new Truck! (This is our second purchase with Vince) He is very personable, friendly and professional. He was able to answer all our questions and concerns and provide us with additional information. It was a true pleasure to work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Truck Maintenance "

- JAGC

I had my Silverado 72,000 Km maintenance done. The service was done in a timely matter. Morris took the time to go thru the process before and after gone the invoice and explained it in details

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Down to earth dealership"

- Wanda De Tro

Vince Morrison was our sales person at Lakewood and would recommend his happy and kind attitude to anyone in the market for a new vehicle. In the past we used Lakewood Chev service department for repairs and they have always treated us very well. It will be a pleasure to take new Blazer to their service department when required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 12, 2019

"I was treated like royalty! "

- terrylynneclark

Lakewood is the best dealership I've ever purchased a vehicle through. Vince Morrison is a genuinely honest and very kind Sales person. I would recommend both Vince and Lakewood to anyone. I got a good deal on an awesome vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Awsome deal"

- Joel

Great on costumer service and good deals for every sale,.always have lots of promo and selection of latest models of cherolet vehicle.Nice place to visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Excellent customer service , great communication with client"

- Original_Anna

Excellent sales representative. I commend their work ethics in giving customers a chance to ask as many questions as they please . The experience was great .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 08, 2019

"Wonderful experience. "

- Betty123

Thankyou Tim Cooke for all your help in purchasing our Blazer. Everyone in the dealership were so friendly. Thanks to Erin for making the financing painless. Doug of the parts department was so helpful. Even the sales manager gave us a good deal on our trade. Would recommend this dealership to anyone wishing to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Doug in the parts department
August 05, 2019

"Service Department"

- Nicholas John Salloum

We have had our 2018 Traverse for a year and we love it, we felt taken care of when we bought it. BUt as far as our regular oil changes go, Morris Always looks after us. He made sure our family car was ready to go for our road trip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,857 results