Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.8

1,836 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Call (780) 462-5959

1836 Reviews of Lakewood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
July 12, 2019

"Fantastic and wonderful experience "

- MitchellChev1

I had a great time at Lakewood Chevrolet. The staff was very fun and amazing. I was actually coming in to get my 2015 2500 HD Silverado serviced. I had some time to kill so I went to the showroom just to look at the new vehicles. When I had an amazing sales lady come up to me her name is Ishrat Maan. I ended up buying a new 2019 Silverado 2500 HD. Ishrat Maan did a terrific job for it being her first sale. The other staff that help me Dan Bass and Manita Bains. They where all very helpful and did a great job. I strongly recommend coming to Lakewood Chevrolet the staff here are fun, friendly and very respectful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Fun, Knowledgeable, Professional, People skills "

- Doug

It was the best experience that I have ever had when dealing with professional sales people, it was fun and I felt very relaxed even when the negotiations were going on. Both Dan and Jordan are very people oriented and care about the customers needs and opinions. I left there knowing that these people have your back no matter what happens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jordan Sych
July 11, 2019

"Team work"

- Darlene

These guys went above and beyond to help out with our special circumstances working as a team to figure out the best move for us. Honest. And if I had another daughter I would fix her up with Jordan 😉 Informative and chatty while we were waiting very nice guy. I am sure I missed some names Would recommend Lakewood

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2019

"Excellent service and people"

- gjaunich

Had some kind of car software problem. Got a free rental since it took some time to rectify. Awesome caring. Been going there for 17 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Driver Doug Clair. Friendly relaxed person.
July 08, 2019

"Excellent experience from the service dept and shuttle drive"

- Car fanatics 11

Excellent experience from the second my call was picked up by Lakewood Chev. Appointment for service was made promptly and all my concerns were met with flying colors!!!!shuttle driver was a pleasure to ride with. My new Chev dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2019

"Outstanding Service "

- Patti F

My husband and I went in to Lakewood to look at an upgrade for my 12 year old vehicle, I had an idea of what I wanted. We dealt with Jordan Sych and he made every effort to show my what I had in mind. Some were a little out of my price range, some were a little too basic. When I thought we would have to keep looking, Jordan, with the help of sales manager, Ryan, brought out the perfect vehicle for me! Jordan was excellent to deal with, and made sure we were nothing but happy when I drove away with my perfect Tahoe! If you are looking for a new or used vehicle, Jordan Sych, and the staff at Lakewood will go above and beyond to see that your needs are met. I would highly recommend Lakewood Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 27, 2019

"Nice people, Shady practices"

- Gmcsierra2019

I had a great experience, however what I didn’t appreciate was seeing the true condition of the vehicle once a storm hit and all of the paint repairs Lakewood did showed their true colours (paint chipped along an entire window of my truck).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Just another oil change "

- Halley Lynn

Just another oil change the first one on my new car. I drive from Airdrie now just to see Dwayne and his mechanics. There’s no one else I will trust with any vehicle. Thank you for making a hard and stressful day a lot easier with your beyond outstanding service! Thank you always Dwayne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 24, 2019

"Outstanding dealership"

- Chris S

I was in last fall November 2018 for an out of province inspection and was treated extremely well. I was advised of any issues with my vehicle (which there weren't any) and was in and out in no time. Just this past week (June 18 2019) I had my car in for a light on the dashboard indicating a problem. I was called to say they have my car in the shop, then called to say what the issue was and then a few hours later to say it was ready for pick up. Everyone I spoke with at the dealership was great. Great experience and will definitely be back for further work/maintenance on my vehicle and future purchases. Thanks Lakewood Chevrolet Chris Snider

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"Oil Change and Wash"

- JAGC

I work out of town and my availability to get my oil change during the week is extremely limited. I phoned Erika and asked if it was possible to get an appointment for an oil change and wash. She said that at this time we are fully book for Saturday but very often some appointment do not show up. She told to come on Saturday morning first thing and that they would make it work but it may be a little while to have it completed. I got my oil change and truck washed. The service was excellent and very friendly. They worked very hard to help me to get the work that I needed to get done. Thanks Erika you were great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,836 results