Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

Edmonton, AB

4.1
1,949 Reviews
Good People -> Great Service Our friendly and knowledgeable staff will treat you with respect and provide you with the best possible service at a competitive price. We succeed if you choose to return to Lakewood for all of your vehicle requirements and if you choose to refer your friends, family and associates to us. We are looking forward to having you visit Lakewood Chevrolet in the near future. Gord Mansfield, General Manager
Contact Dealership

9150 34 Ave NW

Edmonton, AB

T6E 5P2

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,949 reviews

September 21, 2022

Can somebody please put this girl at the front of your store? Everytime I come to this dealership I see Tash walking around smiling and cracking jokes with her fellow employees and is always so kind to cu More

by chevyordie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha Dwornik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for this great review about Tasha!!

September 21, 2022

My recent purchase had some issues with the application of the paint protection film. It was dealt with in a professional matter, once it was brought to the attention of the proper staff, Tasha was able to More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha Dwornik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dustin Lepko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the review John. Great to hear Tasha, Dustin and team were able to pro- actively problem solve and help you out!

September 04, 2022

Sharoon was very helpful and listened to what I wanted. He made the process very easy and stress free. Thanks to everyone at the dealership. The other employees were all nice and helpful too. More

by J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Acielo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jalal Redwan
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sharoon Zahir
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the positive feedback. Happy to hear Sharoon and the team was able to provide a stress free experience!

August 20, 2022

Andy is a top tier sales guy, if you're tired of the stereotypical new car sales experience this is the guy you need to contact, he'll ask a few questions and then get to work finding what you want/need More

by Corin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Estrada
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 22, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this fantastic review Corin! We're so happy to hear Andy worked to ensure you had such a wonderful and easy experience with us!

August 10, 2022

Let me tell you this. ..technology and car parts are not my thing. Tasha was a sweetheart and took her time going over everything and made sure we went through it all toget More

by ikickballz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha Dwornik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 11, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Hey thank you so much for the great review! We are so glad to hear Tasha was able to ensure you drove away happy and comfortable in your new vehicle!

July 14, 2022

I've always been nervous to go to a dealership because of all the horror stories of people getting pressured, I was greeted by Dustin and I cannot thank him enough for his help with my car search. Not once d More

by Rebecca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Acielo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dustin Lepko
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 18, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us Rebecca, we look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 29, 2022

This dealer disrespected me and my family and tried to sell us a cad way over our budget! More

by Robertobear
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin Neiszner
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 29, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Hello, we were unable to find your name in our system. If you would like to contact us directly to further discuss your experience please email marketing@lakewoodchev.com

May 12, 2022

I use to work with Erin Healy she is truly such a smarty pants! What a classy lady! She taught me to understand how important a corvette warranty is. Thanks Partner! More

by Mom2012son
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin Healy
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 13, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this kind review!

March 31, 2022

Awesome experience. Great dealership! Salesperson, finance and the guy who did the run through were awesome. General sales manager was great to work with. More

by tsirving
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Genevieve Taddeo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rylan Irving
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bret Kirkpatrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Billy Abdulal
Apr 04, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for the wonderful review!

March 24, 2022

As with the rising gas prices, I was in the market for a car that’ll simply get me from Point A to B and easier on gas! My experience with Lakewood Chevrolet has been seamless from the salesperson Bret to t More

by Kyle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manita Bains
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Bret Kirkpatrick
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mar 31, 2022 -

Lakewood Chevrolet responded

Hey Kyle! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so glad you enjoyed your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,949 results