Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Lakewood Chevrolet

4.8

1,873 Lifetime Reviews

9150 34 Ave NW, Edmonton, Alberta T6E 5P2
Call (780) 462-5959

1,873 Reviews of Lakewood Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2019

"Purchased used truck"

- Yosemite Sam

Saw an ad on kijiji for a truck equipped with everything I wanted in a truck. Contacted Lakewood in a short time Valerie Gervais got in touch with me and said she would take a short video of the truck I was interested in. She did just that and later that day I came in to the dealership the truck was ready for me to view and test drive. Valerie put plates on it and I took it to Beaumont and tried out every feature - had it for 3 hours. I was shown all the history of the truck. Next day I purchased the truck once we agreed on a price. Valerie was very professional and friendly - knowledgeable for being in vehicle sales for such a brief time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Valerie Gervais
October 13, 2019

"The team "

- Marty

I had an excellent experience with the sales team at Lakewood Chevrolet. I was interested in a truck that I saw on Kijiji and Muna called me back right away and set up an appointment the next day. We had a great interaction with the team and despite being just about closing time, we made a deal. I will be going back for all my truck needs in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Muna Jama Five stars. What a wonderful young lady and exceptional salesperson.
October 10, 2019

"Overall Great Experience "

- Jessica Knight

Vince is great. He knows his stuff and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. He was eager to help me find the right car for me and was straight up and honest which I really appreciated. Everyone at Lakewood Chev was genuinely friendly and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 10, 2019

"Best Dealership in Edmonton"

- fladager

Quality, care, dedication, value and unsurpassed service and a welcoming, knowledgeable staff make shopping for a vehicle at Lakewood a real pleasure! Thank you for working so hard to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Love myGMC "

- Kjfriesen

I went in looking for a Chevy Trax and Erin and Vince made that happen. Everyone so friendly and helpful made feel at home without any pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 06, 2019

"Excellent experience,"

- JK

We dealt with Muna who was a pleasure. She got us into the vehicle we wanted with ease. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I will definitely refer Lakewood to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Muna Jama
October 05, 2019

"PURCHASED MY SECOND VEHICLE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP"

- JOJO

I AM ALWAYS LOOKED AFTER AT THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY GO ABOVE & BEYOND, ERIKA IN SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. ACTUALLY EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH IS GREAT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 28, 2019

"Above and Beyond!"

- Equinox 2

Erika is approachable, positive and pleasant. She went above and beyond when I brought my car in for regular service and she asked if there were any issues with my car. I remembered that my window seemed to be sluggish when closing and I wondered about the cost and options in replacing my windshield. Erika got back to me in no time with windshield options and costs and my window was fixed and works great! When I thanked Erika, she said that was her job. Well...all I can say is Thank you Erika for going above and beyond! and Thank you Lakewood for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Great service "

- Halley Lynn

Couldn’t be more happy with the service work I get down at Lakewood. While it’s basic maintenance e still at this point, it’s always done in a timely fashion and with some of the best service. Worth my drive in from Calgary. Thanks for the early morning smile and laugh Dwayne!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 18, 2019

"best service ever "

- Robert

Once again James and the entire team has done an excellent job with professional service, friendly atmosphere have recommended Lakewood to all that will listen Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Curtis Lucas sold me with his professionalism
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,873 results