Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda West

Calgary, AB

4.8
1,000 Reviews
Honda West is your premier Honda Dealer in Calgary, serving the southern Alberta region and proud to offer a complete line of new 2015 Honda's and a great selection of used Honda's From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Honda West a good one - for the life of your vehicle. And don't forget to visit us first for the best selection of used vehicles in the region, including an exclusive choice of top-quality used Honda vehicles. Come in and visit us at 55 Glenbrook Place S.W. in Calgary, near Sarcee Trail and Richmond Road, across from Westhills. You can also give us a call at 1(888)440-3398, or contact us online at any time.
Contact Dealership

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest

Calgary, AB

T3E 6W4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,000 reviews

September 30, 2021

"Excellent service in terms of safety, trade-in, and new..."

- Thurston

Excellent service in terms of safety, trade-in, and new vehicle. Friendly and helpful staff and an accessible location.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cole Clarke
September 28, 2021

"Second car I buy from Honda west, sales people and..."

- Phgruiz

Second car I buy from Honda west, sales people and finance service were very good, clear explanation of options

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 26, 2021

"This is my fourth vehicle from Honda West and each time..."

- Roberta

This is my fourth vehicle from Honda West and each time the staff have been attentive to what I wanted and answered any and all of my questions until I felt very comfortable in my choice of car. Jim was very knowledgeable about the CRV and spent time setting up the electronics for me. He called me about a week later to see if I had any issues or concerns. When I emailed him a question, he replied promptly and resolved the issue for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joubert Malan made the process of financing the car an easy process. He had all the papers ready when I arrived and explained what each was for. He was a pleasure to work with.
September 25, 2021

"Sales staff were friendly, personable and attentive to..."

- Eric

Sales staff were friendly, personable and attentive to our needs. We felt like we were being listened to rather than just being pushed whatever the dealership was trying to get rid off the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2021

"Very professional and straightforward to deal with. I..."

- Honda

Very professional and straightforward to deal with. I would definitely go car shopping/selling there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shon
September 15, 2021

"WOW. This is how you sell cars. These fine people are..."

- J Whitlow

WOW. This is how you sell cars. These fine people are committed to making the customer happy. They will go out of their way for you. I have never come away from a dealership with such a good feeling. I know I got the best deal possible. Being an out of town customer with a trade-in vehicle there were additional complications but they were always quick to respond to correspondence and very accommodating. Full marks for Gerald, Steve and the dealership as a whole.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2021

"Had a great customer experience with Gerald. Excellent..."

- Richard

Had a great customer experience with Gerald. Excellent service and knowledge level. I would recommend him to other friends who might be looking for a Honda vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2021

"Kiki was very helpful and understanding towards what we..."

- John

Kiki was very helpful and understanding towards what we wanted. I did not have to ask for a printed quote, she just gave me the full thing in image form. She made sure we had everything we needed for the vehicle. She was open and honest with us and never made us feel how we felt at other dealerships. Her practices were not predatory nor, annoying. She stayed an extra hour and a half, along with the manager to ensure the deal went smoothly. It was refreshing to talk to someone who understands what great customer service is! Honesty is everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"We had a great customer service experience at Honda West..."

- Dan

We had a great customer service experience at Honda West dealership on Monday July 26 2021. The staff was very professional, personable and we are very happy with the overall results.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The salesman Jim was very helpful and friendly providing..."

- Naser

The salesman Jim was very helpful and friendly providing the required info about the car I bought. Jim is very prompt in responding to my inquiries even after the purchase, which I appreciated it so much. Also, Peter and Cole are very professional and friendly in dealing with the financial aspect of my purchase. I don't hesitate recommending Honda West and in particular Jim and Cole to other costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The phone receptions were very friendly and courteous when calling the Honda Westt
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,000 results