Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Honda West

Calgary, AB

4.7
992 Reviews
Honda West is your premier Honda Dealer in Calgary, serving the southern Alberta region and proud to offer a complete line of new 2015 Honda's and a great selection of used Honda's From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Honda West a good one - for the life of your vehicle. And don't forget to visit us first for the best selection of used vehicles in the region, including an exclusive choice of top-quality used Honda vehicles. Come in and visit us at 55 Glenbrook Place S.W. in Calgary, near Sarcee Trail and Richmond Road, across from Westhills. You can also give us a call at 1(888)440-3398, or contact us online at any time.
Contact Dealership

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest

Calgary, AB

T3E 6W4

Directions

By Type

Showing 992 reviews

July 27, 2021

"We had a great customer service experience at Honda West..."

- Dan

We had a great customer service experience at Honda West dealership on Monday July 26 2021. The staff was very professional, personable and we are very happy with the overall results.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"The salesman Jim was very helpful and friendly providing..."

- Naser

The salesman Jim was very helpful and friendly providing the required info about the car I bought. Jim is very prompt in responding to my inquiries even after the purchase, which I appreciated it so much. Also, Peter and Cole are very professional and friendly in dealing with the financial aspect of my purchase. I don't hesitate recommending Honda West and in particular Jim and Cole to other costumers.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The phone receptions were very friendly and courteous when calling the Honda Westt
July 17, 2021

"I’ve had very good service for fourteen years with my..."

- Oesa

I’ve had very good service for fourteen years with my Fit Upgraded and trust the service will continue Thank you Good luck with the Reno

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Service is excellent and everything is clearly explained...."

- jamollo

Service is excellent and everything is clearly explained. My salesman was courteous and the finance manager was very helpful. When I picked up my vehicle I was shown everything needed to know about my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"We were treated well and had great service from both our..."

- Emery

We were treated well and had great service from both our sales rep (Darrin) and the finance manager. Our 4th CRV, first from Honda West.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joubert Malan
July 09, 2021

"July 2021, I went into Honda west to take a look at a..."

- Curtis R

July 2021, I went into Honda west to take a look at a used car, fully expecting a typical cheap suit and sleazy used car experience. The salesperson Colleen was very nice, friendly and personable! She had the car running with AC on before we got there as it was a very hot day. She told us that car had been on the lot since April and no one had shown interest as it is a manual transmission. We took it for a test drive and loved the car. While I was poking around the car I noticed a small leak from the valve cover. When we went inside I told her about the leak and showed her. She said the shop would have a look at it. The shop found 2 other leaks but did not mention the valve cover leak. I took the car to an independent shop and he confirmed 2 other leaks and a valve cover leak. To repair would be around $600. I returned to Honda West and since my salesperson was not working I went in to talk to the Used car Manager to make a deal. This is where the typical used car sales began. St*** has all the hallmarks of the typical used car salesperson. I went in with my paperwork from my inspection and we discussed issues with the car. The car had recently been lowered in price by $600 since my first visit. I offered a reasonable price to take the car AND fix it myself. St*** refused and said they do not haggle and the listed price is the price. After more discussion St*** told me that he will send the car to auction before selling it to me at that price. I left since I could tell he is not a person that is there to help and i could tell he thought I was wasting his time. Overall, the staff at Honda West is very friendly and go out of their way to get you in a car. It's a shame that a sale of a car sitting on a lot for 4 months, that would sell for a decent price, was ruined by someone who has a superiority complex.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colleen
July 08, 2021

"Fantastic dealership. Amazing sales lady Kiki!! Would..."

- Juststack

Fantastic dealership. Amazing sales lady Kiki!! Would recommend anyone to Honda West.Love my new set of wheels. Thank You once again very awesome lots of love.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2021

"Rob was fair and equitable. I appreciated his honesty and..."

- mielnichuk

Rob was fair and equitable. I appreciated his honesty and integrity, qualities that are unfortunately more and more rare.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob- Acquisitions Manager
June 28, 2021

"This dealership is excellent!!! I wouldn’t get a fifth..."

- Adam

This dealership is excellent!!! I wouldn’t get a fifth vehicle from them if they weren’t. Jim make everything so simple and easy that dealing with this dealership is nothing but joyful and pleasant

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2021

"From the beginning we were extremely pleased with the..."

- Islandguy

From the beginning we were extremely pleased with the way we were treated which included the salesman Gerald Tsang, sales manager Syed Haq and Cole Clarke the finance manager. This made purchasing a new vehicle a pleasant experience rather than a struggle to arrive at a place that was acceptable to both parties. My wife and I will highly recommend the Dealership and Gerald our salesman. Victor @ Ann Camponi

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 992 results