Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Honda West

Calgary, AB

4.7
967 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Honda West is your premier Honda Dealer in Calgary, serving the southern Alberta region and proud to offer a complete line of new 2015 Honda's and a great selection of used Honda's From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Honda West a good one - for the life of your vehicle. And don't forget to visit us first for the best selection of used vehicles in the region, including an exclusive choice of top-quality used Honda vehicles. Come in and visit us at 55 Glenbrook Place S.W. in Calgary, near Sarcee Trail and Richmond Road, across from Westhills. You can also give us a call at 1(888)440-3398, or contact us online at any time.
Contact Dealership

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest

Calgary, AB

T3E 6W4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 967 reviews

December 27, 2020

"During our recent used vehicle shopping experience, Honda..."

- Renaud63

During our recent used vehicle shopping experience, Honda West out performed the other dealerships we visited in every way. Matthew Porter (Sales Representative) along with Joubert Malan (Financial Service Manager), took the stress out of purchasing a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Robert was professional and courteous. He was organized..."

- ChuckH

Robert was professional and courteous. He was organized and respectful of my time. He was great to work with and made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shon
November 24, 2020

"Was impressed with the straight forward way the..."

- Drhay41

Was impressed with the straight forward way the evaluation and presentation of the offer for my used car was handled. Every went smoothly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob shon
November 24, 2020

"Afraid I don't recall the name of the service rep that I..."

- michael.gair

Afraid I don't recall the name of the service rep that I dealt with, however the service he provided was excellent, as has been my experience with Honda West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
November 23, 2020

"Courtesy bus is needed again. Staff were very helpful..."

- marcel.jette

Courtesy bus is needed again. Staff were very helpful and explained other items that I inquired about on the tonneau cover and showed how they worked. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 21, 2020

"This dealer is out of the way for me but they are..."

- Dwayne Darling

This dealer is out of the way for me but they are friendly and go out of there way to help you and I would recommend them to any one yo buy or service there vehicle 😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
November 21, 2020

"Excellent service. The representative went out of his..."

- david.j.thompson

Excellent service. The representative went out of his way to ensure that he could meet my desired schedule on a very difficult day for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Pruner
November 20, 2020

"Very satisfied with my purchase of a certified pre-owned..."

- Darren & Judy

Very satisfied with my purchase of a certified pre-owned 2017 Honda Accord. Excellent service and attention to detail made the experience very enjoyable for my wife and me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Honda West responded

Hi Darren and Judy, Thank you for the kind words! I know you will have many happy years of driving in your new car!!! Steve Lancaster

November 19, 2020

"We are very happy with our vehicle purchase . Thanks to..."

- Lorraine.anderson

We are very happy with our vehicle purchase . Thanks to Steve, Jim and Joubert for making the process of buying a car seamless. Honda West has a wonderful team that make a customer feel important and well looked after.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joubert in Finance Department
Nov 19, 2020 -

Honda West responded

Thank you for the kind words Lorraine! It is a real pleasure helping with your purchase! Steve

November 15, 2020

"I bought my first Honda in 1998 from Honda West and my..."

- J.B.

I bought my first Honda in 1998 from Honda West and my second Honda in 2013 and have had nothing but great service. Since moving to a condo, I now store my out of season tires through the dealership. However, for the 2nd year in a row, the caps on my winter tires went missing (last year, 1 cap, this year, 3 caps). Shawn in the Service Dept. escalated this issue to his manager. They sourced replacement caps and installed them. I appreciate them doing the right thing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn
1
...
1 - 10 of 967 results