Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Honda West

Calgary, AB

4.7
974 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Honda West is your premier Honda Dealer in Calgary, serving the southern Alberta region and proud to offer a complete line of new 2015 Honda's and a great selection of used Honda's From the moment you walk into our showroom, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We strive to make your experience with Honda West a good one - for the life of your vehicle. And don't forget to visit us first for the best selection of used vehicles in the region, including an exclusive choice of top-quality used Honda vehicles. Come in and visit us at 55 Glenbrook Place S.W. in Calgary, near Sarcee Trail and Richmond Road, across from Westhills. You can also give us a call at 1(888)440-3398, or contact us online at any time.
Contact Dealership

55 Glenbrook Place Southwest

Calgary, AB

T3E 6W4

Directions

By Type

Showing 974 reviews

April 06, 2021

"This was my first time purchasing a Honda product. Jim..."

- RK

This was my first time purchasing a Honda product. Jim was straightforward to deal with, and very responsive. I would recommend him if you are looking to purchase a Honda vehicle. Ideally I would have liked the vehicle to come without the police etching and 3M film, but it seems that the dealership has these as standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 03, 2021

"Hondawest dealership in Calgary is excellent in taking..."

- sagemangat1

Hondawest dealership in Calgary is excellent in taking care of clientele with proper information and guidance during every step explained by manager mr robert shon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert shon
March 31, 2021

"Colleen was an excellent sales person. She listened to..."

- coxmands

Colleen was an excellent sales person. She listened to what we wanted, did not pressure us, and found us a new CR-V that exactly matched our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Colleen - five stars
March 30, 2021

"Jake was the salesperson whom initially took my call..."

- mchevrier

Jake was the salesperson whom initially took my call relating to purchasing a new Honda Ridgeline. The deal included a trade-in for my vehicle which he promptly received fair offers from wholesalers. I appreciated his professional approach to dealing with the customer and prompt attention to getting a deal done in a win-win manner. I would highly recommend Jake and Honda West to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Montgomery
March 20, 2021

"Excellent service. Great price. We love our new Honda..."

- Rhoda and Randy

Excellent service. Great price. We love our new Honda Odyssey and highly recommend Honda West to others. Impressed with excellent communication, support and follow up. Big thanks to Kiki!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kiki
March 18, 2021

"I sold my Honda Fit to Rob Shon the Acquisition Manager..."

- eirichw

I sold my Honda Fit to Rob Shon the Acquisition Manager at Honda West. It was a seamless process with excellent service. I recommend highly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Shon
March 01, 2021

"Purchased a new 2021 Pilot from Honda West.Very pleased..."

- Petersut

Purchased a new 2021 Pilot from Honda West. Very pleased dealing with Darrin Hurst on the sale. He was upbeat, knowledgeable on the product and it’s options, and had an answer for every question I had on the vehicle (that’s a rarity these days !). He did a thorough walk-thru on controls and operation of the car when I took delivery. Joubert was most helpful regarding the other options available on the car - extended warranty, protection packages available, etc. Overall a great buying experience. I will continue to bring my new vehicle to Honda West for service, as I have with 3 previous Odyssey’s I have purchased from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joubert Malan
December 27, 2020

"During our recent used vehicle shopping experience, Honda..."

- Renaud63

During our recent used vehicle shopping experience, Honda West out performed the other dealerships we visited in every way. Matthew Porter (Sales Representative) along with Joubert Malan (Financial Service Manager), took the stress out of purchasing a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2020

"Robert was professional and courteous. He was organized..."

- ChuckH

Robert was professional and courteous. He was organized and respectful of my time. He was great to work with and made the experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Shon
November 24, 2020

"Was impressed with the straight forward way the..."

- Drhay41

Was impressed with the straight forward way the evaluation and presentation of the offer for my used car was handled. Every went smoothly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob shon
1
...
1 - 10 of 974 results