Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,731 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,731 reviews

September 12, 2015

Bought new truck I traded in my 2014 ram for a 2015 ram I thought I was treated good, I'll probably buy my next vehicle at Great West Chrysler More

by Tim1500
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Higginson
August 31, 2015

Expect to wait forever. And get treated poorly I have two 2013 rams that I have brought here for service. Only reason I came here is because it is close to home. This is how it works - I phone a More

by Ramguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anyone in service
August 27, 2015

Promises made on vehicle and none were included Bought vehicle on a Friday due to previous vehicle breaking down, and desperately needed new one. Dealership manager gave me a great price but also p More

by anon123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
chris lakusta
August 26, 2015

Highly recommended 3 Out of my last 4 vehicles have been purchased at Great West Chrysler and this was by far the best customer service I have ever experienced. Eden wa More

by Arkas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eden Donahue, Dave Barber
August 20, 2015

Very satisfied. I bought my car from the Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I received a very good service which has been continued after the deal was done. The environm More

by Farhad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Eden Donahue
July 31, 2015

Awesome!!! We have received the best service ever! Sinclair went out of his way to ensure we felt welcomed and comfortable! All the staff has just been wonderful More

by Annie&Pierre
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sinclair
July 28, 2015

Very Satisfied I was very pleased with Eden's service. I booked a test drive online at 9 o'clock on a Tuesday night, within a half hour she was calling me. She was v More

by AS68
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alexandera, Eden
July 26, 2015

A pleasent, fun filled experience Sean was an amazing salesman and very easy to deal with. I will definitely tell everyone I know who is looking for vehicles about Great West Chrylser. More

by Tasha11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean and Rob , Sean Hashimi
July 21, 2015

Terrible experience I was a first time car buyer so I was a little naive going in and that was my first mistake. Rather than making my experience exceptional I found it w More

by suncomb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eden,
July 11, 2015

Don't have good staff SEAN HASHIMI is a name of sales man who start abuse if you say him I need to think I want to say everyone if you go to this dealership don't go to More

by Ashish
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SEAN HASHIMI salesman abuse front of another customer
1,701 - 1,710 of 1,731 results