Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Edmonton, AB

4.7
1,705 Reviews
The Yachimec Auto Group is proud to be at your service for all of your automotive needs for over 25 years in Alberta. Our group of premier dealers in Edmonton welcomes you to our new, interactive website. Yachimec Auto Group aims for this user-friendly tool to be the online counterpart to our one-stop shop of automotive needs in the region. Whether you’re in the market for an exceptional new vehicle or top-quality used vehicle, we have expertise, selection and convenience of our eight locations that simply cannot be matched in the province. Here online you can view detailed specifications of each model, schedule a test drive, have us send you a price quote personalized to your stated preferences, and get pre-approved for credit for maximum convenience. Use our handy vehicle comparison tool to help you decide which new or used vehicle is best for your needs. You can also learn more about our top-rated service departments, where our experienced technicians can take care of all your maintenance and repair and detailing needs, you can even schedule your next service visit directly online. We feature a well-stocked parts and accessories department including our own store, from which you can order needed components online as well. The benefits of coming to the Yachimec Auto Group don’t end there either! We invite you to read up on the best warranty packages in the industry, available only from our group of dealers, and to check out the manufacturer’s promotions as well as our own exclusive special offers. At any time, our team of dedicated and friendly professionals is on hand to answer all your questions and comments. The Yachimec Auto Group is a committed member of our community and is active in charity work in Edmonton and the surrounding area, we are known for our outstanding efforts with The Stollery Children’s Hospital raising over 1.5 Million - learn all of that and more right here!
Contact Dealership

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW

Edmonton, AB

T5S 1B4

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,705 reviews

February 11, 2015

Great service and great people Had my 2012 Ram in the other day, came in with out an appointment and Chris went out of his was to make sure my truck got done as quickly as possible, More

by Snoweyboxer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Chris Tieland
January 24, 2015

Great...until I had a question AFTER the deal was done I was actually impressed with our purchasing experience at first. The salesperson was friendly, knowledgable, helpful, and pleasant. The management More

by LU
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eden
October 21, 2014

"Your truck needs this" Oct 19,2014 Took my truck in for service ,2011 Dodge Ram 1500 69000K babied all its life.Get the dreaded "Our technician recommends call" The quoted p More

by rammjamm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
October 14, 2014

Talking down to my "Wifey" is not a good way to make a sale. My girlfriend and I are looking to buy a SUV. We visited Great West to look at the Jeep Grand Cherokee. I would like to claim I have first and final s More

by shane.fraser.338
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Some Jerks
October 06, 2014

car is ready but..... paper work is done, insurance is done, car is ready but...... since i had to get my new license (because i lost my other copy) they will not release m More

by clinton.house.54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
andrew
September 23, 2014

Lack of Respect for the Customer I bought a vehicle at this dealership. I was not treated as a valued customer that was spending their money with them. I was treated, to me, as if I w More

by dunrau
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick - General Manager, Roy - General Sales Manager, Simon - Sales Person
September 01, 2014

Won't return deposit on car they did not have. August 20, 2014 we tried to purchase a jeep from these people. They took a deposit on a jeep they did not have, but said they could get. They did no More

by Rob Smith
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bjorn and some sales person.
April 30, 2014

The service sucked My dad and I went to go test driver the jeep patriot and we were walking around the lot but no one came out to see if we needed help with anything so More

by Babyamy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
no one would talk to us
March 25, 2014

I have a 2011 Chrysler 300. The radio stopped working so I checked the fuses but put them back incorrectly and the touch screen controls stopped working. This is what I mentioned the service rep. They calle More

by SarkaHeidinger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remmeber his name
March 13, 2014

Originally went in to look at purchasing a 2014 Dodge Journey R/T, was told that evening that I was approved I was asking to pick the color and which options were important to me. I was also asked to em More

by tammyburkholder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
SALESMAN WAS FIRED?
1,691 - 1,700 of 1,705 results