Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.7

1,178 Lifetime Reviews

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1B4
Call (780) 483-5337

1178 Reviews of Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
March 28, 2019

"Very good experience"

- DeenaS

Found exactly what I was looking for in a used vehicle. Both sales and finance departments were great. Made it quick and easy to get into my new to me vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 29, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Deena! We're always here to help you find exactly what you want in a vehicle. Let us know if you need help with anything else.

March 27, 2019

"Great Service at Great West Chrysler "

- Brett2843

Had been visiting several dealerships in the area but Jazz at Great West was by far the most professional, knowledgeable, and friendly salesmen I dealt with. He showed me a few trucks I was interested in and helped me find the exact truck I was looking for. Extremely happy with my experience and absolutely love the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasmeet Singh
Mar 28, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review, Brett! Glad we could help find you the perfect truck! If you need more help, let us know!

March 25, 2019

"Amazing experience. "

- Rob

I appreciated sincerely the honest and kind care I received at the dealership from Aaron. He went the extra mile that is for sure. Thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Hutton
Mar 26, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for your excellent words, Rob! We appreciate your wonderful review. Let us know should you need anything more.

March 25, 2019

"happy and satisfied"

- choy

im very satisfied and the employees are very helpful and easy to approach. tnx to lyle and zach. you make my family happy. its relaxing i had all my needs in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for the review! We love hearing about our happy and satisfied customers. Don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything more.

March 25, 2019

"Comfortable, Helpful Dealship"

- CamBush

Purchased a 2015 Wrangler from Great West's used inventory. Both Lyle Bessette and the owner were very helpful in making the purchase comfortable and accommodating. Communication was great. Most importantly the process was never burdensome or pushy, the approach was laidback and comfortable. All in all, a fantastic experience and happy I chose to purchase from Great West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 26, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we were able to make the process so simple for you! Thanks for the review and please let us know if we can help you with anything further.

March 20, 2019

"Good people "

- James

Dealing with great rest Chrysler was a very relaxing experience. Andy taylor to all my needs and helped me get what I wanted. Thank you Andy and GCW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hi James, thanks for the review! Glad to hear we made your truck buying experience so relaxing!

March 20, 2019

"Very good service "

- Chinese princess

Very good sale person explains how everything goes very deep to make good sale and very nice person Andy and my polish friend and everyone else who helped us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 21, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate your review, thanks for taking the time to write it! If you ever need anymore friendly help, just let us know, and we'd love to help.

March 19, 2019

"Worth the drive!"

- DayDay

We made a family trip to pick up our new van as we did everything through phone and e-mail. We received great service through Aaron and the finance department. He was very funny also answered all are questions as we had a lot without seeing the vehicle or driving it. I work in a field where we highly critique customer service and mentioned to Aaron the way he made us feel and treated us is 100% customer service at its finest. We would recommend anyone to deal with him and will send any of are friends and family too him and Great West Chrysler. Will mention I made a mistake on my end with the trade and Eric worked with us on the numbers and value to make sure the deal was still fair and could happen. Thank you guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aaron Hutton
Mar 20, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we were able to give you the top customer service you expected. Come back to us anytime and let us know if you should ever need anything further. Thank you for the review!

March 18, 2019

"Great sales and dealership service"

- White, R

Love the new truck! Bought over the phone from aaron. Was a easy transaction and of the dealerships I was working with he was the most responsive during business hours and outside of them. He picked me up from the airport then bought me breakfast at dennys and from there once I got into the dealership was happy with the service and the truck. Would recommend anyone to deal with him as he goes out of his way and seemed he dropped whatever he was doing to make sure the customer came first. Thanks Aaron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hutton
Mar 19, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We're so glad you're enjoying your new truck. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks for the great review!

March 14, 2019

"Good buying experience"

- Mike

I just bought a used car from Great West Chrysler it had a couple of issues at the time of purchase one of which was a quite expensive repair I would not have noticed untill a while down the road had the salesman Andy not pointed it out. I am from out of town they took the car in immediately repaired it a no expense to me, they also supplied a second key fob with out being asked again not cheap if I had to go buy one later. I would do business with this dealership again. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The service dept manager.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Glad we could help you out so much on your purchase, Mike! Enjoy your car and come back to us should you need anything more.

111 - 120 of 1,178 results